Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Water Bomb

Water Bomb Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2011 cloth not plastic

    rating star By cristina

    These were larger than I thought. I thought they squirted from the mouth, but they are sponges covered with adorable sea creature cloth. They fit in an adult hand, they are round with an ~3.5in diameter. Stitching looks iffy.  Haven't used them in the water yet. we'll be giving them away as party favors this weekend, along with the discs and seahorses.

    miami, FL


  • 1/31/2011 Super cute and fun

    rating star By Nageuse

    Great buy at $1.99. These are so cute, you might want to put them on display, but they are good for their purpose of soaking up water so they are heavy enough to throw.



  • 9/7/2010 Confusing picture

    rating star By Randi S.

    These were a little confusing. I thought I was getting more than one because so many were pictured. It made sense when only one came, but I was expecting a package of 8 or 6 or something.

    Randi S.
    Centennial, CO


  • 8/7/2010 not good

    rating star By mandy

    stitching was not good.  seams were coming apart after one use.



  • 7/23/2010 The BOMB

    rating star By K

    The kids love these and it is a nice change to have "fish" instead of just the normal balls.  We have spent all week using them in the pool.  They are getting a little deflated, but they are a great hit and have gotten a ton of use.
    We gave them as party favors and the kids loved them.  They are a great deal.

    Houston, TX


  • 6/3/2010 These Water Bombs are Awesome!

    rating star By Rebecca S.

    My kids love these!  They are fun for the pool!  Great for indoors also!

    Rebecca S.
    Jupiter, FL


  • 5/12/2010 cool

    rating star By hunee

    my dog loved it!

    redwood city, CA


  • 10/27/2009 very cute

    rating star By Lucy Ann C.

    Very cute toys but need a little more stuffing

    Lucy Ann C.
    Cocoa, FL


  • 8/12/2009 FUN!

    rating star By Jessyl D.

    I love this product, its enjoyable to throw around and have students swim after it. It's like those sponge balls fun to have in the water.

    Jessyl D.
    Los Angeles, CA


  • 6/5/2009 nice for playin in the water, horrible prize

    rating star By Tali Pesatty

    I never thought that just one little waterbomb for almost $2 dollars was going to sen to me. I was expecting more than 1 for that prize. Althoug its nice to use for the water, I think i wasted my money on that. It doesn't matter the amount it is, I just think that something like that is over prized.

    Tali Pesatty


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz