Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 140 Results

4 star rating (140 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 140 customer reviews
  • 1/15/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By Pittsfield swimmer

    I use these for my Master's swimming workouts.  Today we were practicing starts and they even stayed on when diving off of blocks!  I haven't had a pair of practice goggles that stayed on since I took up swimming again after 40+ years off.

    Pittsfield swimmer
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2014 muy buenos

    rating star By Mariano

    los uso hace mucho y siempre están muy buenos

    Mariano
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 Great goggles

    rating star By Steve

    Wonderful Goggles, comfortable and seal well. I can' think of anything negative about these goggles.

    Steve
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2013 comfy and effective goggles

    rating star By Pat L.

    Love these goggles; they are the most comfortable I have tried. Today I was able to swim a mile without even touching them at all throughout  the whole swim.  They seemed a little tight the first day I used them; with a little experimenting I found the goggles were more watertight and comfortable when the strap was loosened a bit.  Really pleased to find this pair of goggles !

    Pat L.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Best goggles ever!

    rating star By Karen M.

    These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever worn.

    Karen M.
    Burlington, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2013 Exceptional!

    rating star By Louise D.

    Needed excellent pair of clear, peripheral googles for open swim. Got these after reading numerous reviews. This is my first pair of Aquasphere - am now a fan for life - so lightweight hardly notice them after hours in the water -

    Louise D.
    Elizabethtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 It's great for open water!

    rating star By Jonathan Geis

    It's great for open water!

    Jonathan Geis
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Love them

    rating star By Janis

    These were recommended to me because I have small, deep-set eyes, and they're perfect. The larger lens fits around my eye, and seals incredibly well. Very easy to adjust.

    Other reviews have said they have a tendency to scratch and I do have a few small ones after just a few weeks of use, but I keep them in their case when not swimming and the scratches aren't visible when I'm wearing them, so not a problem. The anti-fog coating hasn't been working as well lately either, but still much better compared to my old goggles.

    My only real gripe is that while I find them very comfortable, the seal is so good that I have big rings around my eyes when I take them off, and it takes almost an hour before they're gone! Another swimmer on my team has a different model of Aqua Sphere goggles and she too rocks the raccoon look for an hour or so after practice, so you may want to keep that in mind if you have somewhere to be immediately after you swim.

    Janis
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2015 Great goggle

    rating star By Alan

    Great swim goggle.
    Having used this goggle for a few years now, can say that this is one of the best out there for competitive swimming. Fits just right, doeasnt leak or fog, easily adjustable. Overall excellent product.

    Alan
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2015 good goggles

    rating star By ladydi

    comfortable fit ..... no problem with leaking.....good buy

    ladydi
    south carolina

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2015 love these

    rating star By Brian Miller

    i have a big head and seems to have problems finding goggles that fit properly.  These feel great and don't leak -  even with minimum adjustment/tightness

    Brian Miller
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2015 Aqua Sphere Goggles Kaiman Style

    rating star By DAK

    The goggles are super and I mean super comfortable, they almost suction to your head.  There are zero leaks around the edge and adjustment is a breeze.  I think I have come to terms with the fact that there is no true fog free goggle.  The third time out I started putting a drop of baby shampoo inside and outside on the lens and they worked great and are crystal clear.

    DAK
    Belgrade, MT

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 A little pricy but very comfortable.

    rating star By Chris

    I have so many pair of goggles. I wear the bigger speedo goggles most of the time. I wanted something more comfortable the fit over the eye socket these do. They a re a little pricy for what they are. But I would recommend them. The do not have as wide of a field of vision as I expected.

    Chris
    Dallas Tx.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By LotusLadyK

    Great goggles.
    No leaking
    No fogging
    Great vision while under the water

    LotusLadyK
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2014 BEST EVER

    rating star By KEVINBIGK

    FIT SNUGGLY AND DO NOT LEAK OR FOG UP.NO COMPLAINTS HERE.LOVE THEM.GAVE ME MORE ENERGY TO SWIM LONGER AND IT WAS EASIER TOO.

    KEVINBIGK
    LANSING,MICHIGAN

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2014 Good lap swim googles

    rating star By gary r.

    I use these for lap swim and they work great.

    gary r.
    Morristown, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Love these

    rating star By A. Schnatter

    No better fit, no leakage.

    A. Schnatter
    Clinton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 aqua sphere kaiman goggle

    rating star By delfinman

    this is the 3rd time that I order this goggles,are really good for swimming

    delfinman
    Miami Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 The Best Ever

    rating star By Renie

    These goggles are the best that I have ever had.  I have been buying these goggles for over 5 years and never had any problem with them.  They adjust easily, fit comfortably, clear w/ no distortion and do not leak.  That's all that I could ever want from a pair of goggles

    Renie
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2014 like the goggles

    rating star By Chris

    Love these goggles for distance swimming, very comfortable.

    Chris
    NH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz