Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Aquatica Solid Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

4.5 star rating (86 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 86 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2014 Fits My Large Head...LOL

    rating star By Jezzybelle

    Stretches well so that it was not too difficult to get on.  I am wearing the cap to keep the chlorine out of my hair but it did not keep my hair completely dry.....just the top of my hear.  I would buy this cap again.

    Jezzybelle
    Mineola, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2014 Best caps ever!

    rating star By Love2Swim

    Since I have a latex allergy I need a good silicone cap. Others I have tried have just been too small and my head would feel like it was in a vice. Not with Aquatica caps. They are generously sized so that they are comfortable, go on easily and never pull my hair. I do always wet my hair in the shower first as it helps keep chlorine out and lets the cap slide right on. I love that it comes in colors to coordinate with my suit!

    Love2Swim
    Pgh pa

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2013 Aquatica Silicone Swim cap

    rating star By PamelaDee

    These caps are the best!   They fit tight but not so much that they hurt your head after wearing them for awhile.  There is "give" to them without letting in the chlorinated water!  I won't wear anything else.

    PamelaDee
    Red Oak, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 Nice cap

    rating star By CTSwimmer

    Good fit

    CTSwimmer
    CT

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2015 Fits me better!

    rating star By Jackie

    I like the Aquatica cap. I have a small head  and this cap is slightly smaller than some of the other brands. This makes my goggles fit better as the strap doesn't slip  around as much as when I wear a larger cap. Aquatica also writes its logo in two places so there is not a distinct 'front and back'.

    Jackie
    lafayette, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2015 OK cap

    rating star By SBMC

    7 year old daughter likes the bright color.  It covers her entire head and then some.  Silicone is a bit thin but should suffice for swim team practice.

    SBMC
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2015 Not for long hair

    rating star By Bonnie

    Good, for short heir only, so not if have a lot of hair. One cap split down the middle line after second use

    Bonnie
    Janesville, WI

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2015 Slipping & Slidding

    rating star By Ness

    This cap would not stay on for nothing. No matter how much I tried to adjust it during my swim it kept slipping off! HATED IT!

    Ness
    Corona, Ca

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2014 My daughter likes this cap.

    rating star By ykm

    Fits her head comfortably.  The cap is just a bit thin, that you can my daughter's dark hair through it.

    ykm
    new york, ny

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2014 great

    rating star By Nici Howland

    great

    Nici Howland
    GRESHAM, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2014 Dry hair!

    rating star By Marty

    I like this cap. I got the green, which matches my trunks and I actually got it as a backup. I have short hair but long bangs and this not only keeps the hair out of my eyes....it keeps my hair dry. I wore this one day when I forgot my normal trunks and wore the green ones. I thought..."might as well match" so I took it and wore it. It was great. I may have to make this my primary cap.

    LOVE IT

    Marty
    lllionis

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Love it

    rating star By Kristina

    I really like the feel of this one.

    Kristina
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 Ok

    rating star By s.

    Good cap but a little Small

    s.
    enid, OK

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2013 Fits well stays on

    rating star By TNB

    I like it!

    TNB
    Worcester, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2013 I'm happy

    rating star By Lucia C.

    Comfortable, fits well, keeps hair pretty dry, very good price.
    I'll just get it and seems strong, I'll buy it again.

    Lucia C.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 Great swim cap

    rating star By Carolyn H.

    Cap fits great and keeps my hair much dryer than before. It is easy to put on and feels comfortable.

    Carolyn H.
    New bern, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 Great swim cap

    rating star By Carolyn H.

    Cap fits great and keeps my hair much dryer than before. It is easy to put on and feels comfortable.

    Carolyn H.
    New bern, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2013 so far so good

    rating star By Sue E.

    so far so good

    Sue E.
    Moorhead, MN

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2013 Fits Well.Good price

    rating star By Cynthia S.

    I use the cap for the Masters swim practice.

    Cynthia S.
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2013 SWIM CAP

    rating star By RHONDA W.

    Daughter swims competitively for high school & club swim teams.
    Great coverage for she has very long hair.
    Cap had a small slit in the top of the cap - cost of shipping product back would cost more than the cap itsellf

    RHONDA W.
    MUSKEGON, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz