Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Be-Free

Aquatica Be-Free Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

3 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2013 You get what you pay for

    rating star By Daniel

    This suit was inexpensive and didn't hold up as well as more expensive suits, it stretched out fast and faded rapidly. I might buy other Aquatica suits if they are cheap but not pay more

    Daniel
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 Very Disappointed

    rating star By Divamom816

    After one wear the elastic in the butt area stretched out and my daughter could no longer wear it!  Swimoutlet.com allowed me to return the suit for a refund with no problems.
    The suit fit very nice and true to size prior to getting wet.

    Divamom816
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Fell apart fast

    rating star By Beverly S.

    Nice design but long in the torso, I needed to make an alteration so it would fit then in less than 6 mos it fell apart.  I will not purchase this style again.  I highly reccomend polyester suits!

    Beverly S.
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/14/2013 Aqua Be Free!

    rating star By Nezzie

    It didn't last very long at all....  I used it for aqua classes...

    Nezzie
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2013 Great product

    rating star By Lindsay

    I normally do not write reviews. And this is the first time I ordered this brand. I bought two of them for my daughters. They've been wearing it for their swimming practice daily for about a month. No woreout sign, still tight and bright color like new. I've stocked up for another two.

    Lindsay
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2013 Youthful body only

    rating star By Pittsburgh Lady

    This suit is beautiful to look at and a wonderful buy for a younger slender non-much-bosom girl or woman.  It doe not offer a shelf bra. The straps across the back are positioned in a way that they create unattractive fat bumps even if you are normal weight. Service by SwimOutlet is excellent and I have been totally satisfied with many other purchases.  I returned the item.

    Pittsburgh Lady
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2013 Love it

    rating star By diver73

    Good quality suit that will last a while! It fits well and the colors are bright and I get lots of compliments on it. Well worth the money and I would definitely buy this brand again.

    diver73
    South Lyon, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2013 GREAT!!!!!!

    rating star By Sharon R.

    GREAT!!!!!!!

    Sharon R.
    Newark, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 a good suit

    rating star By Sky A.

    It is a good fit and my daughter uses a lot for practice.  It was shipped in a timely manner.

    Sky A.
    Rocky River, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Probably should have gotten the next size up

    rating star By Ally

    I love the suit except that it is a little snug- especially in the backside.

    Ally
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2011 Rides up in the back

    rating star By Kristen

    I loved this suit and asked for it for Christmas... It's slightly small up and down, and is MUCH higher cut in the back than it appears in the pictures. Kept riding up and wouldn't stay put where it's supposed to.

    Kristen
    Wheeling, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2011 Great fun practice suit

    rating star By Cyndy

    Fit is great and very cute, got many compliments on it.

    Cyndy
    Euclid, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 Cute Practice Suit

    rating star By CP Swim Mom

    This is a really cute practice suit at a great price! I would say that it might run slightly small. My daughter loves it!

    CP Swim Mom
    Castle Rock, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2011 Nice Suit

    rating star By Marshall

    Daughter saw the suit.  The picture of the suit looks better than the actual suit itself.  Suit is not as "shiny" as the picture makes it appear to be.  Also, though the suit fit our daughter, the straps were too tight on the shoulder.  We exchanged to a different suit, as the body of the suit fit just fine.  Upsizing to a 30 from a 28 probably wouldn't do the trick because though the shoulder straps might feel more comfortable, the rest of the suit would probably fit too big.  Our daughter is very thin.

    Marshall
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2011 Like it a lot!

    rating star By Karen

    My daughter uses it for swim team practice.  She loves it and fits her well.

    Karen
    St. Paul

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 not size i wanted

    rating star By Haley P.

    i ordered this thinking it was a size 22 adult but it fits my 3 year old daughter even though it fits her i wanted it for myself. maybe you should be a little more clear like 22inch waist or something like that

    Haley P.
    Grants Pass, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2011 Daughter Loves It!

    rating star By Robyn L.

    Sizes run big and that is good for growing bodies to have a suit for more than one season and more than one occasion..
    Construction is good
    Modest
    Used in practice as well as fashion at the beach

    Robyn L.
    Winooski, VT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2011 Very comfortable

    rating star By Mayrangela

    When you put it on it stretches to your liking.

    Mayrangela
    Clermont, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 another great suit!

    rating star By Megan

    Another great suit!

    Megan
    Orange City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2010 The suit

    rating star By Georgi

    true 2 size although a little smaller but not much.  This site is def. trusted (=

    Georgi
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz