Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Swim Trunk

Aquatica Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 11/12/2011 Good for the price

    rating star By AR

    It is ideal to swim or lounge around the pool/beach in. It felt a little bigger than I thought it would. I got it while at clearance so got a really good deal on it. At regular/full price, I might have considered other options.

    AR
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2011 Nice Trunks

    rating star By Klipper

    It fits me fine, I would say it's about a 32, but figure most Mediums are 33-34, so keep in mind that sizes run a little small.  Very nicely made, high quality all over.  Got 2 on sale.  Compares well with Dolphin for quality.  Slightly longer leg than Dolphin.  Has a little more design flair.

    Klipper
    WILMINGTON, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2010 Color is fine. It stretches very little.

    rating star By John

    Another time I would order a double XL (XXL). With a draw string
    I believe it would fit better.  I don't know if I can send it back for the
    next size up after using it once,  

    John

    John
    Canandaigua, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2015 Okay

    rating star By Majique

    Fabric quality reasonable and color as per ad.

    Length to knee was longer than shown in the photographs. Will need to shorten it.

    Dries quite slowly.

    Majique
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2015 The swim trunks were marked as xxl but, were a small medium size

    rating star By e-magazine guy

    The swim trunks were marked as xxl but, were a small medium size. The quality appears to be excellent, hopefully the smaller size will motivate me to loose additional weight to use them!

    e-magazine guy
    Whidbey Island WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2014 Terrific for swimming!

    rating star By Joseph T.

    There's nothing more to say.

    Joseph T.
    Lexington, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2014 Aquatica Swim Trunk

    rating star By Aquatica Swim Trunk

    Good Value

    Aquatica Swim Trunk
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Beware Sizing Issue with Aquatica

    rating star By Jeb

    Look at the sizing chart before purchasing an aquatica product. the sizing guide is shifted significantly from that of other brands sold on the website, and you will likely find your suit entirely too small if you order according to your customary size.

    Can't say how the product itself functions since it didn't fit. (A rating is here only because the comment utility won't post without a star rating.)

    Jeb
    Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2012 too short

    rating star By Brittney B.

    too short, not true to the measurements

    Brittney B.
    north haven , CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2011 no complaints

    rating star By Chris

    I use these shorts for my lap swimming and they do a fine job. They have a nice feel to them and I don't have any regrets about buying them. I would recommend them to a friend.

    Chris
    Ames, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2010 cool

    rating star By aquatic shorts

    really nice fit and style and the feel

    aquatic shorts
    california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2009 Great buy

    rating star By Kevin B.

    Love the material, soft and no chaffing.

    Kevin B.
    Sellersburg, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz