Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Fusion

Aquatica Fusion Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

3.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2013 Too much like perfume

    rating star By RM

    I prefer the citrusy smelling shower gels over this one .  This was too perfumey smelling

    RM
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Great

    rating star By Regina C.

    Love it.

    Regina C.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 excellent value!

    rating star By Heather M.

    Nice 'thick' suit w/ full inner lining.  very comfortable for my daughter.

    Heather M.
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 blue

    rating star By Z.

    Just a touch too small. I love the color, but smaller than other brands of the same size

    Z.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2013 Not a good suit.

    rating star By Melissa K.

    Went out of shape after only 2 months.

    Melissa K.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2013 still like this but.....

    rating star By lauren h.

    after using this for a while  3-4 times a week the stitching it starting to let go in the crouch area even though I hand wash and hang dry this

    lauren h.
    sebring, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Not the best fit

    rating star By Carol M.

    Would use for swimming laps.  It rides up in the but and is cut high in the thigh.  Will have to wear a short over it as feels to exposed.

    Carol M.
    rathdrum, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Fits good and held up pretty good for being used as much as we did

    rating star By shannon m.

    Everything we have purchased from swim outlet has been great!
    The customer service is very helpful and prompt!

    shannon m.
    wake forest, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Great suit, can't tell about the size

    rating star By S. K.

    Appears to be a great suit; well made and wonderful colors. Unfortunately box is marked size 40, suit and tags are marked size 30. LOL! Could not even begin to get it on.

    S. K.
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 disproportionate

    rating star By tmuthler

    We ordered this suit and one more in the exact same size.  The waterpro suit fit well.  This suit fit in the bust area, but was way too big in the bottom.   Was not able to wear it.

    tmuthler
    New Enterprise, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2013 I'M IN LOVE FOR THE FIRST TIME WITH A SWIM SUITE

    rating star By lauren h.

    use to swim 45 mins-90 mins laps daily freestyle and backstroke. fits perfect to riding up in areas while swimming. so comfortable feels like it was made for me like im swimming in my own skin I couldn't be happier especially at this price im buying a few more. looks better in person the picture gives credit for. no complaints yet waiting to see how long the material will last

    lauren h.
    sebring, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Susan T.

    My daughter loves this swimming suit..

    Susan T.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 If I could give this suit zero stars I would

    rating star By Shonna C.

    The durability of this suit is zero.  After only a few months of wear the outside fabric wears like a saggy dress.  The color is washed out.  I hope you never, ever buy this suit.

    Shonna C.
    Asheville, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2013 Too Small on Bottom!

    rating star By Kerrie F.

    Loved the print of this suit.  The colors were vibrant, and the suit was lined, but I should have read the reviews!  The butt was way too narrow! Had to return - maybe would have worked in my 20"s, not in my 40"s!

    Kerrie F.
    Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2013 not true to size

    rating star By Velva T.

    not true to size, good color

    Velva T.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2013 Great!!!!!

    rating star By Sharon R.

    GREAT!!!!

    Sharon R.
    Newark, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 a nice suit

    rating star By Sky A.

    It is a nice fit with bright colors.

    Sky A.
    Rocky River, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 I like it

    rating star By Feher

    Great fitting swimmsuit. It is true to size and gives me enough freedom to swim unrestricted.

    Feher
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 Not for all shapes

    rating star By MB

    Not enough coverage for the rear end, very skimpy.  But the top part of the suit was big.  This suit is made for broader shoulders and a narrow bottom.  Will not buy this brand again.

    MB
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2011 Skimpy Bottom

    rating star By runnergirly

    Cute suit and great price, but had to return because it didn't have enough fabric in the butt (skimpy)...

    runnergirly
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz