Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 91 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2014 I love them!

    rating star By Ken

    They are very comfortable?


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2013 great value

    rating star By steve

    Got these practice jammers on sale for under $15.  What a great value.  These are my son's second pair.  Will definitely buy again.

    oakland, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Nice

    rating star By Swimmer person

    I wear  size 30 pants and got a size 30.  fits well.  
    I am 5" 7" and legs go to top of knees.

    I  swim about 5-6 times a week 5k - 6k m. no complaints here.
    great suit for the price.

    Swimmer person
    Mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2009 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By Swim Parent

    This is a great suit for practice.  Durable.  Good Fit.  Very pleased with it.   And, of course, the price is super.

    Swim Parent
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2009 Aquatica Jammer

    rating star By NDSUmom

    Good practice suit.  Too soon to tell if it will last.

    Fargo, North Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Great Product for the Sale Price

    rating star By SD Swimmer

    Great Product for the Sale Price

    SD Swimmer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Great product for the price

    rating star By channel marker

    I bought these for training and they fit and feel great. One loose thread on seem but that's the only issue.

    channel marker
    Newnan, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Perfect fit

    rating star By Waf

    Works great for racing suit, fits great!

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Do you get what you pay for?

    rating star By Channel Marker

    Bought these on sale and they fit well, but, after one use, the thread holding the center rear seem has already come loose. Monitoring it to make sure it doesn't keep going.

    Channel Marker
    Atlatnta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 Scuba diving swim wear

    rating star By Divedoc

    I bought this for my scuba diving since I was tired of my usual Uzzi shorts bunching up under my wetsuit.  These 'tights' are much like biking shorts...very form fitting. Though the waist is a little low cut, more in the back than the front, the drawstring cinches them tight and with minor adjustments, they fit great. The front liner provides adequate modesty and support. Though they are not meant to add warmth, today's dive in 69 degree water was far more tolerable with these on than my usual swim trunks. The legs don't creep up. They fit true to size. They are a nice weight material. I don't swim my laps with them but might try as they are otherwise very comfortable and streamlined.  Would definitely recommend these. Don't see any reason to spend more, but I cannot comment yet on durability.

    Vero Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2015 Aquatica Jammer

    rating star By JudiS

    I purchased these jammers for my teenage son. He swims daily and he goes through at least a jammer a month. The price was great and so I purchased more than one thinking it was a bargain. I was right...they are great quality, for a great price. We wash them by hand in the swimsuit soap and hang them to dry and they come out like new. I would recommend these jammers for their quality and durability.

    Central Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Just okay

    rating star By Bill

    Fit was fine.  Did not provide as much compression/support as I am accustomed to...

    Venice, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Great value, size fits just right

    rating star By Joe

    True to size, I shaved one minute off my 1600 meter morning swim

    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Great Fit!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son love them ! They fit good true to size ! I will wait to see after a few week the quality of the material !! Great price !!

    Swim Mom
    Spring Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 I love it.

    rating star By Alma

    My son uses it 5 days a week, 2 hrs per practice.   They are in good condition,  because other brands lost their color or texture after three weeks. I like it.  I will buy this again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2015 Great price and perfect fit.

    rating star By Bill

    Great suit! The fit was perfect, (for me).

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2014 Swimmer loves it

    rating star By swim mom

    Fits well, comfortable, only had 2 or 3 weeks so don't know how it will hold up long term but really like it so far.

    swim mom
    Monett, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 good for the price

    rating star By Bo J.

    great fit, but doesn't last long, after 60 hours in the pool, 2 hours a day about a month, the jammer almost see through

    Bo J.
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By TheBigMan

    Perfect fit, quality material and fast shipping.

    Shrub Oak, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 solid suit

    rating star By polarbear

    put it on swim around

    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz