skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Seal Kid Goggle - Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid Goggle - Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 142 Results

4.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2008 Not for kid with a medium or low nose bridge

    2 Review stars By mong

    I ordered it for my 4 years old. He was very excited when I helped him put it on.
    These are things I like about this mask:
    1. The color (lime green) looks great
    2. It's very easy to adjust the strap ( I wish every goggles have this type of strap adjusters)
    3. The lens are clear and wide. It's also very light.

    The turn off for me is if your kids don't have a high nose bridge this mask is not for them. My son has a petite little nose. No matter how he put it on there is a gap between his nose bridge and the seal. I tried it myself the gap is still there unless I pressed it so hard which makes the mask uncomfortable to wear. FYI-my nose is bigger and higher than my son. Not sure if this is the right mask for kids age 3-8. Definitely not for Asian kids.

    mong
    CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2017 Great Swim Goggles

    5 Review stars By Santos

    I've enjoyed using these goggles, they allow me to see clearly in water without me worrying about water in my eyes. it is also conveniently adjustable to head size which has been quite useful for me

    Santos
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2014 Single lens better for kids

    5 Review stars By 4-year-old mom

    My son has been resisting goggles. With the single lens, they seem less obtrusive on the feel/pressure & sight.

    4-year-old mom
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Great for short hair

    5 Review stars By Rybo

    My 4 year old would never go under water, we bought these and she started plunging like a dolphin.  
    Great fit, no leaks, awesome goggles, only downfall is her long hair kept getting stuck in the strap tightening mechanism.

    Rybo
    Appleton, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Joy D.

    Perfect for my 4 year old and my 10 year old!

    Joy D.
    Seneca, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2013 Great Everyday Recreational Swimming Goggles

    5 Review stars By Steve H.

    We are on our second summer on the original pair of these goggles. I just bought a second pair as to avoidi the huge crisis when/if they are lost.
    Our now 6 year old daughter uses  3-5 days/wk. We liked this style because they dont smash her eyes like the small ones and they let her see well underwater. If she was swimming for time I doubt these would be the preferred goggles but for summer long pool play they are excellent.
    Ya, they leak a little and fog up a little but thats life in Swim Goggle Land!

    Steve H.
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2012 great goggles!

    4 Review stars By New Jersey mom

    My son, age 11, has been wearing this brand of goggles for the past 2 or 3 years, and he loves them.  The wide angle provides good vision underwater, and they don't pinch around the eyes the way smaller goggles can do.  Aqua Sphere is a great brand!

    New Jersey mom
    Matawan, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2017 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By EV

    My five year old can put these on and off and get a great seal every time. Super easy to wear.

    EV
    AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2017 Love them!!!

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    My kids love them...they r comfortable and easy to adjust.

    Cathy
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Bad seal

    2 Review stars By waterbug

    My 6 and 10 year old kids tried these and every time they fill up with water no matter how much adjusting we do with the straps. :(

    waterbug
    north carolina

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2016 great googles

    4 Review stars By riet

    great googles ,however the adjustment straps are very difficult to adjust cannot get the clip in  to stay . finally I used a metal pin to hold  the strap in  place.

    riet
    grand rapids Mi.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Kentucky Mom

    Easy for 2 and 4 year old to use!

    Kentucky Mom
    Paducah KY

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2015 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Marilène

    I am an adult with an arrow face. These goggles, in spite of the fact that is it is obvious by their color that they are for kids, fit perfect. I like them.

    Marilène
    Montréal

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2014 didn't fit

    2 Review stars By SB

    i am an adult but have a small head and the adult face mask didn't fit so i thought a kid size would fit. NOT. still couldn't get a seal around the nose, had to return.

    SB
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2014 Super goggles

    5 Review stars By dmm

    These goggles fit my 5 year old daughter great! Suction right on to her face without leaking, and yet they aren't uncomfortable for her to wear for an extended period either.

    dmm
    Flagstaff

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2014 It Was Go To My Head.

    5 Review stars By Martarrious K.

    It's Gonna Be Good About it.

    Martarrious K.
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2014 goggles

    5 Review stars By hannah

    am always quite  pleased with the fit and the quality of your products

    hannah
    jacksonville fl

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2013 Boys Loved them!

    5 Review stars By Trish

    Easy to use, holds well to the face.  Kept the boys focused on swimming instead of leaky goggles.

    Trish
    NY

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2013 goggles

    5 Review stars By Punkie

    My granddaughter loves them.  They fit well and do a great job of sealing the face so the water doesn't get in.

    Punkie
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 He doesn't care for these at all. States water gets in too much.

    1 Review stars By AA

    He swims 2-3 times a week.  Doesn't care for the product at all. States water gets in too much.  Will have to buy another pair

    AA
    LA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz