skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 72 Results

4 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2017 Full coverage for modest swimmers

    5 Review stars By Y Swimmer

    It can be a challenge for a busty girl to find a swimsuit for teaching swim lessons which neither bulges up front or around the sides. The danger of a wardrobe malfunction is very real. This suit offers full coverage in a long-lasting material.

    Y Swimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2017 Runs small

    2 Review stars By CA

    I am 5'7" and 135 lbs and ordered a 38/L based on other reviews.  It is still too small and not flattering.  I don't like that "easy returns" comes with a $5 shipping fee.

    CA
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2017 Good suit, runs small

    5 Review stars By A

    Good suit, fits well, and has held up well so far.

    I rounded up on my measurements and was glad I did. Use the sizing chart. This is the first piece of clothing I've ever owned in my life in which I was an XL (usually an S/M), but there you go.

    A
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2017 Sizing off

    1 Review stars By Swim Instructor

    Swimsuit sizing is off. I have ordered several suits from SwimOutlet, but this particular suit is way off with the sizing. The swimsuit was way to small.

    Swim Instructor
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2013 Unsatisfied

    2 Review stars By Meghan S.

    I swim competitively and teach swim lessons. Usually I can wear my suits for both but this suit was not good. I felt very uncomfortable in this suit and have only worn it once.

    Meghan S.
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2018 Amazing suit

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Based on other reviews I went up one size. Usually a 36, but got a 38 and happy I did. Fits and feels like a 36 from speedo or nike. Used it a few time in the pool and have no complaints. Love the full coverage in back too.

    Jennifer
    Clifton Park, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2017 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Robin

    Made well and fits great! I believe it was true to size I bought it for my daughter to wear because she made the swim team. Very happy with the suit.

    Robin
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 Product was marked as long, but was too short for my 5'8" frame. Returned.

    2 Review stars By Dorothy Rose

    Could not test the suit at Master's practice as it was TOO short. Returned both colors. Had for years purchased TYR suits at Dicks. Dicks hadn't stocked my TYR style recently so tried this brand-Finals. Returned to TYR when I found style online here.

    Dorothy Rose
    Newtown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2017 Very very cute suit and very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Alexis M.

    It's a very cute and comfortable swimsuit that makes me feel very sexy

    Alexis M.
    Missouri Valley, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Leggingsman

    This is 1 of 4 swimsuits that I recently purchased from swimoutlet.com.  I'm very happy with this swimsuit, as well as the other 3. I just love the feel of one piece swimsuits. I'm planning on getting more next year.

    Leggingsman
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Runs small in torso.

    3 Review stars By Jenn M.

    Purchased this suit as a backup for teaching swim lessons.  Liked the wider straps in back and color design. Also, it didn't ride up on the hips.  Unfortunately, the suit was very short along torso and didn't fit very well. Suit looks like a size 32, not a 40.  Had to pass it to my daughter.  Her gain.

    Jenn M.
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By A. Hitz

    We bought this suit for our daughter for an early Christmas present as her other swimsuit would not make it that long. This swimsuit seems high quality and it fits better than her last one, she loves it. She swims three days a week for at least an hour a day so we'll see how long it holds up but, I'm anticipating we will be pleased.

    A. Hitz
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 What a great match

    5 Review stars By TS

    I purchased 2 of these because I like the fit.

    TS
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2016 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By NHSW

    This swim suit looks great in the photo. The product is poor quality. The lining is itchy and made of lining used back in the '70s that falls apart quickly.  Plus, the sizing was smaller than a Speedo.

    NHSW
    Renton, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2016 Good.

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    Seems to be well made and has been holding up well. Fits a little snug, though.

    Sharon
    Enid, ok

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2016 good fit

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    the sizing chart was accurate. fits just like I expected.

    Lynn
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 Comfortable - true to size

    5 Review stars By Jamee U.

    We thought it was a little short at first. But after a few swims, it fits perfectly

    Jamee U.
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Tina

    The suit is well constructed and the colors are good quality.

    I got a 32 and usually wear about a size 2 in clothes (5'4" and 115lbs)- I think it is true to size.

    I do think the lining is a thinner material, but with two layers its still thick enough to not be see through. Great value for the price!

    Tina
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2014 Unflattering and Uncomfortable Fit

    1 Review stars By Daily swimmer

    Definitely go a size up if you like coverage. The bustline area is cut narrow - even an A cup feels like you're falling out the sides. The two seams across the sides of the front are also extremely uncomfortable - rub too much. Would not buy this brand again!

    Daily swimmer
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2014 smaller that usual - have to return it

    4 Review stars By Me

    Nice looking

    Me
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz