Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Basic Women's L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Women's L/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 95 Results

4 star rating (95 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 95 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2013 Fits like a glove

    rating star By Marina D.

    I got to admit, I was a bit nerveous buying it off the Net without actually trying it first.  I am 6"2" and shopping is hell for me sometimes.  This Rashguard fit perfectly.  Sleeves long enough and the fabric feels very nice.

    Marina D.
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Great Shirt

    rating star By Kathy

    The swim shirt looks great and offers good coverage from the sun.  It is a great material that moves easily and is comfortable to wear.

    Kathy
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Body Glove Basic Women's L/S Rashguard

    rating star By SAWY

    I love it! It fits well and feels nice on...can't wait to put it to use!

    SAWY
    Gillette, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 sizing a bit off

    rating star By CV

    It's tight for an XL, but OK.

    CV
    Altadena CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2012 Great but size up Two

    rating star By Jumpy Beans

    GREAT TOP THAT KEEPS ME WARM while swimming laps in our indoor city pool.  I thought this top would be too thin to provide the warmth I need while swimming.  Not so, in fact it's perfect.  Any thicker would be too much.  It provides enough warmth to keep me from getting goose bumps.  The great surprise is that with the added warmth, my muscles stay warm which has increased my endurance during my work out.  I don't tire as easily while swimming.  SIZE UP TWO.  I am 5"5", 120 lbs. and B cup.  By Swim Outlet's chart I should be a medium.  I bought a Large and XL to try.  The large fit like a glove but was tight going over my head.  The XL was perfect going over my head and the only extra fabric was some in the underarm/chest area.  Even so the XL is still snug!  I figured the added fabric would keep the garment from stretching and wearing out too fast. I kept the XL and sent the L back.  I have swam with it four times and absolutely love it.  THIS TOP IS MEANT TO HUG YOUR BODY.  IT WILL KEEP YOU WARM IF YOU ARE SWIMMING LAPS.  GET ONE THEY'RE GREAT!!!!!!

    Jumpy Beans
    COLUMBUS, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 Very cute and good quality

    rating star By mermayd

    I use this top surfing and it have found it to be really comfortable and true to size. Often the neck of some shirts can be a bit tight, but this feels super comfy, I would highly recommend

    mermayd
    Nicaragua

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 Good Buy

    rating star By MSIAquatics

    It fits and it works.

    MSIAquatics
    Medford, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2012 so so

    rating star By geeneedee

    I bought this rashguard for swimming indoors in slightly chilly water.  It really did little to keep the chill out.  It may do well outdoors to keep from sunburning.

    geeneedee
    Chicopee, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2012 Just what I wanted!

    rating star By Cookie

    I wear this for swimming indoors under a canopy - it's always chilly...but not any more!  I love that it helps me stay warm even though it is light weight!  Wish I could get some more - on sale! (I'm a retired school teacher trying to stay in shape - and in "budget"!)

    Cookie
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2012 No chilly sholders!

    rating star By Dr. Bonnie

    Use the body glove to work out in a therapy pool; first time I've been comfortable getting in and out of the cold air and while doing the water aerobics.

    Dr. Bonnie
    OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/8/2012 Fits like a glove

    rating star By Foxbea

    I wear this to snorkel, it is a second skin and feels so soft. I was a tiny worried about the neckline but it is well made. It keeps stuff from going down into my bathing suit top.

    Foxbea
    CUBA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 Excellent Rashguard!

    rating star By Michela Dee

    I paid close attention to the size chart when ordering online.  When the rashguard arrived, it fit like a glove, just as described.  It looks great, has the sun protection I need, and I can't wait to hit the pool with it!

    Michela Dee
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2012 Great for Spring Fed Lake

    rating star By swimgranny

    As I get older, I tolerate cold water less well, and I have a hard time enjoying one of my favorite activities, whether in a lake or in a pool that has the heaters turned down to save money. When I saw these shirts, I thought they were worth a try.

    The size chart indicated I should order a Medium, but something told me to buy XL. I'm glad I did--the rashguard pulls on and off easily, and the fit is snug but not binding over my swim suit.

    My purchase was a success. The fabric adds a layer that helps me stay in our spring fed lake long enough to get a nice workout. If I could find pants of a similar material, I would buy them too.

    swimgranny
    DC Metro Area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2012 great top

    rating star By Aaliyah

    Good top!

    Aaliyah
    Raleigh, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2012 Great!

    rating star By JP

    I use the rash guard for sun protection while I swim laps.  I bought a size small, and I wear a size four.  I want it snug so I can move through the water.  I bought a medium in BodyGlove previously, but it quickly stretched out too much for lap swimming.

    JP
    Park City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Turns green

    rating star By Kathy F.

    It's awesome but sunscreen makes it turn a green and you can't get it out . So not worth the money, next time I'll buy a different color instead of white.

    Kathy F.
    Chino, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2012 Nice shirt

    rating star By Margaret M.

    Not too tight, not too loose. Haven't worn it in the water yet, so can't speak to its keeping its shape. Body glove makes good stuff so I'm not worried.

    Margaret M.
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Okay, not super

    rating star By Trouces

    I had a different Body Glove rash guard that had a loop at the navel so I could tie my shorts to it.  This does not, so it does roll up sometimes.  My last one was also thicker.  Would track down my previous one next time, but the color is nice and it looks cute.

    Trouces
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2012 Bodyglove Rashgaurd

    rating star By Angela S.

    Fits just right and not to tight! Offers great protection from the sun.

    Angela S.
    Wentzville, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 Feel true to size

    rating star By Gin376

    I used it  for water aerobics, I wear size small, the medium was too big. I still keep it, next time I will get my correct size.

    Gin376
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz