Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Illusions Optical Illusion Rashguard

Illusions Optical Illusion Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2012 Way too small and colors duller than pictured

    rating star By anne

    The fit runs way small on this garment, I returned it.  The colors were not nearly as bright and vivid as pictured.  This is the first item ordered from Swim Outlet that had to be returned, so I am still very sold on the retailer...just not this item.

    Dunedin, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2012 Fun and Comfortable

    rating star By SuzSF

    Bright and comfortable for water aerobics. Size is a bit larger than expected.

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/2/2012 Great value

    rating star By Laura H.

    Dries fast, fits well and the neckline isn't too tight

    Laura H.
    Kailua Kona, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 Absolutely awesome!

    rating star By cebos

    Awesome. Comfortable. Accurate sizing. Warm in cold water. Dries quickly. Not too tight, but fits snugly. No arm restriction or chafing when swimming.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Great Product!!

    rating star By Heather

    I like this rash guard; I found it dried quickly, and prevents sunburn. I've gotten lot's of comments about it's striking design and many have wondered where to get one. Please let me know if another great design becomes available.

    The Villages, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2011 Love it, fits well and will be trying it out in Calistoga!

    rating star By JERI FORBES

    Love it, fits well and will be tryijg it out in Calistoga!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2009 Love this item!

    rating star By Water Lily

    I swim every other day in Arizona all year long. This has been the best UV protector I have ever had, better than sunscreen.  My hands are tanner than my arms.  Would this company please make more long sleeve rash guards in these wild designs.  It fits great and the nice thing about it has no front or back so which ever way you put it on fits.
    It doesn't keep you warm out of the water and it is heavy wet, but comes off easy.   It has not faded or stretched out at all and I have had this rash guard for 6 months.

    Water Lily
    Cave Creek, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2009 Love it!

    rating star By Lhan

    I ended buying three of these. Loved the design, heavy weight of the material and the terrific fit. But it does not dry quickly as some other guards, and sits heavy and wet after a swim. I have to hang it to dry overnight. It's easy to peel off and feels great in the water. The colors have not changed after about 16 dips in the chlorine. I bought three because it makes for a fantastic dry top.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2009 Use in lieu of sunscreen

    rating star By M A

    Using for lap swimming, several times a week out in the sun, for sun protection. It's comfortable and is far better than slathering on sunscreen everyday!

    M A
    Ukiah CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz