Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 161 Results

4.5 star rating (161 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 161 customer reviews
  • 1/20/2016 Best fit of all the goggles I've tried

    rating star By D-3

    I've been wearing this brand/type of Goggles for years and they continue to be the ones that fit me the best.
    I know there are a lot of brands that are more heavily promoted, and expensive.
    I just hope TYR keeps offering these!

    D-3
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2015 good seal

    rating star By swimdolly

    These goggles fit me well and frequently taking them off and putting them back on did not make them seal poorly.     One concern I have is that they start fogging up after about one week.   Another one is that the strap breaks after a few months of use, and, with each pair I have had, the strap breaks in exactly the same place.

    swimdolly
    Western NY

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 so-so

    rating star By gen

    i found it hard to adjust the nose piece and when you try to put the nosepiece on the smallest setting bar across the nose digs into your face so not ideal. haven't worn them in the water yet, just trying to get a good fit.

    gen
    uk

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 Comfortable practice goggles, not great for meets

    rating star By JJPN

    My daughter likes these as practice goggles because they're a bit larger and more comfortable than her meet goggles. But the larger profile makes them leak or fall off when doing starts.

    JJPN
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2014 No leak

    rating star By swimdolly

    I ordered three different makes of goggles a while ago - these were the only ones that did not leak.  So, I recently ordered two more.

    swimdolly
    Western NY

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2014 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By David B.

    I use these goggles while training for my next TRI. I love the straps on these. They stay put and don't come loose.

    David B.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2016 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By rose

    Really like these goggles. This is the third pair I have bought. Have a difficult
    time fitting goggles and these really work for me.

    rose
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2016 Great fit

    rating star By Swimmer

    These are the most comfortable goggles I've found. They fit well and keep the water out without having to tighten the straps too much. Great for long training sessions! The only problem is that the straps break easily. Mine broke within a month of daily use. This isn't a huge issue though because I was able to string a Speedo strap through from a pair of goggles I didn't like.

    Swimmer
    Lenexa, KS

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2016 Most comfortable googles I've ever had!

    rating star By Racetech Fan

    I've worn these goggles for many years and they fit the best without an leakage or comfort issues.  Good in pool and open water.

    Racetech Fan
    San Leandro, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2015 Broke on the first day

    rating star By Jen M.

    Not all TYR goggles are made equal.  We've used the Swimple ones and those are great.  I bought these thinking there wasn't a difference.  The nose piece broke the first day she tried to use them and the band was uncomfortable. Next time I will just stick to what we know.

    Jen M.
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2015 TYR Racetech Glggle Clear

    rating star By Martha Salas

    They are greate, water does not get into them and comfortable to wear.

    Martha Salas
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2015 Good seal

    rating star By swimdolly

    These goggles fit me well and frequently taking them off and putting them back on did not make them seal poorly.     One concern I have is that they start fogging up after about one week.   Another one is that the strap breaks after a few months of use, and, with each pair I have had, the strap breaks in exactly the same place.

    swimdolly
    Western NY

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By Martha

    Excellent product.  Water does not get in them.

    Martha
    San Diego CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2015 Nice goggles at a great price

    rating star By Newtri

    To get free shipping, I bought three pairs of inexpensive goggles.  These were much nicer than expected.  They are comfortable and they do not leak.  I only swim laps three times a week for about an hour at a time.  However, these would probably be fine for longer swims.

    Newtri
    Rockville, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Not your average TYR product

    rating star By Nick

    I struggle to find a good fit in goggles. I usually go with Swedes. But I got a good fit in a TYR gog last year (forgot the model) so I thought I'd try these. They leaked badly. I am a lifeguard who must vacuum the pool often. I need good gogs. I gave these away.

    Nick
    New Llano, LA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 poor design

    rating star By Nick Ziergiebel

    I struggle to find gogs that fit. These were impossible. the plastic loop over the bridge of the nose actually caused pain. Leaked like a sieve. I lifeguard and clean the pool with a vacuum and depend on good gogs. Wasted my money here.

    Nick Ziergiebel
    New Llano, LA

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By JayDubYa14

    I really like the clear. I am an IronMan competitor and in open water you can see everything.

    JayDubYa14
    Aurora, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2015 BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER WORN!

    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM

    THESE ARE THE BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER WORN!  SHOWED IT TO MY TEAMMATES AND SOME HAVE ORDERED THE RACETECH TOO AND LOVED THEM!  VERY COMFORTABLE, HARDLY LEAK AT ALL AND GREAT FOR WORKOUTS AND RACING.

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 TYR Racetech Goggle

    rating star By Alan

    This Google is easy to adjust, comfortable and does a superb jog of sealing out water.

    Alan
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 wonderful fit

    rating star By Pappa John

    I have tried dozens of goggles, and the Racetech is the best fitting.  I have several back ups just in case

    Pappa John
    Kenai, Alaska

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW