Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Image Sport I Heart To Swim Hoodie

Image Sport I Heart To Swim Hoodie Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 5/6/2013 Comfy cozy

    rating star By H2Omum

    I purchased this for my daughter who is 11 and ordered the ladies Small.  I would recommend getting the youth sizes, but It is over sized which she loves and of nice quality with a cute design.  She received many complements and loves wearing it.
    Would recommend this for sure.

    H2Omum
    Montreal, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2011 I Heart 2 Swim!

    rating star By A Swim Mom

    Bought this for my daughters 10th Birthday. She loves it! Feels warm and fits her great!

    A Swim Mom
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2012 sweatshirt

    rating star By karen m.

    excellent product

    karen m.
    halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2012 Great hoodie!

    rating star By Shana

    Fits nicely and best of all I am pleased that the sleeves are long enough.

    Shana
    Plaquemine, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 nice

    rating star By Betzabe E.

    very nice item and good quality material, my daughter loved it

    Betzabe E.
    Paramount, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2011 Nice hoodie!

    rating star By Amy

    Great buy!

    Amy
    Beaver Dam, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2010 Love it

    rating star By Denyce W.

    I love this sweatshirt and fits true to size.  I'm a size 8 top and bought the medium and it's very comfy!

    Denyce W.
    West Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2009 Hoodie

    rating star By Aleta

    I wear my hoodie to school and swim meets and I love it.  Very good quality hoodie and soft and warm!!!

    Aleta
    Salem, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2009 Love It.

    rating star By Paul S.

    Item as shown.

    Paul S.
    Monsey, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2009 so soft!

    rating star By Lifeguard09

    i love this hoodie its so soft but i would order a size smaller then what you normally would buy

    Lifeguard09
    Streetsboro, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2009 comfy and soft

    rating star By missy j

    It is not only great quality, but also very comfy and soft, which I love. I recommend it for all peeps who love to swim :)

    missy j
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2009 she loves it!

    rating star By Becky S.

    Gave this to my daughter for Christmas, she was jumping for joy and wears it everyday!

    Becky S.
    Waupaca, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2008 Definitely a girls hoodie

    rating star By Ruth Ann A.

    I thought that this writing on the hoodie was in the color red.  When I received it I saw it was hot pink writing and knew this was not what my grandson would wear.  The shirt looks like good quality but is definitely for a girl and I will return it.

    Ruth Ann A.
    Phila, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz