Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Swimwear Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2013 Odd cut in the front

    rating star By Angela

    The back fit well, but in the front there seemed to be a bit too much fabric. I switched to the basic bikini bottom and that worked better.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/29/2012 Just O.K.

    rating star By H.C.

    Matching top didn't fit well, so didn't give these much of a look. Seemed quality though.

    Harbor City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 Lacks coverage

    rating star By Amie

    Other side-tie bottoms fit well. This one left me wondering where the rest of the suit was. I ordered a Large because I usually wear a Medium/Large bottom and it was far too small.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2012 love it

    rating star By Lauren

    love it. cool color. great fit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2011 Best Bikini Bottom!!

    rating star By Candice

    These are the best tie side bikini bottoms out there. The most flattering on the body. I have tried them all!

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2011 good coverage without sagging

    rating star By Dee

    getting a tan on the beach or at the pool

    Hummelstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Not enough fabric!!!

    rating star By Marly

    Sizes run very small and the design is low in the front which makes it uncomfortable to wear. I wouldn't recommend this  bikini bottom unless you're teenager!!

    Orange Co., CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2015 Bad design!!

    rating star By Marly

    This bikini runs extremely small even the side strings are short!!! I usually wear size 6 or medium, but after reading the reviews, I ordered size XL which still felt small & uncomfortable. I do not recommend this bikini bottom.

    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2014 mauifun

    rating star By CRF

    had to return Large was to small , usually wear size 8-10 needed x large.

    Wa state

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2014 Love this bottom!

    rating star By Christine

    I love this bottom!  It gives great coverage with flexibility of getting more sun when you want it.  It is my go to as it is very comfortable.

    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 love it

    rating star By mom of 3

    fit perfect , did not ride up stayed put

    mom of 3

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 Lady bug red more of a pinkish red.

    rating star By D

    I originally wanted a true red swimsuit and was thrilled when I came across this one.  However, when I received it, the Ladybug Red was more of a brighter strawberry/watermelon color.  In other words, it's more of a pinkish red.  The fit was fine though.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 Small Cut

    rating star By Suits

    I like the bottoms and will keep them but I think in general side tie bottoms are cut too small. I normally wear a small but ordered a medium and they still feel like alot is hanging out. if your worried about bottoms being too small probably try a different style


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2010 great fit

    rating star By patricia s.

    great color fits perfect

    patricia s.
    lauderhill, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2010 Swim suit bottoms

    rating star By nml

    Bottom much too small for the size ordered and I am an average
    size 8 pant.

    Essex, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2009 wife buy

    rating star By junk

    great gift, yep bought a bikini and it went over well!!

    western, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2009 love it

    rating star By Pamela V.

    great fit

    Pamela V.
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz