Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 3/20/2014 Best Fitting Bikini Top Ever

    rating star By Mac

    I am a DD and have struggled to find bikini tops that fit...until I discovered this brand/style!! It provides just enough coverage and even makes me look a bit smaller which I prefer. I  would recommend this to women who are looking for the same thing!

    Mac
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2009 Your body type will determine whether you love it as much as I do.

    rating star By Paula Dee

    This top is ideal for anyone who is busty enough to end up with a sore neck at the end of a day spent at the beach in a halter or tied-at-the-neck bikini top. The completely adjustable crossed straps provide a custom fit and distribute the weight of the breasts evenly.

    This solves another problem I've encountered when wearing racerback sports tops - most are cut too deeply for me and there's no way to shorten the shoulder height. For all their sturdy construction, they don't support the way they should if they are sitting too low.

    I've read reviews of other customers who thought the cups were too small and that this top didn't support as well as they had expected. My take on that is that it really depends on how you're built. All DD's are not created equally.

    If you have a width issue (38" bra band or more, broader back) rather than a depth issue, you won't be happy because these cups are round and full but not wide. Although the straps are totally adjustable, the underwire cup construction aims for 32-36 DD (small chest and back width but "all breasts" in front). If you are popping out the sides or getting a twin muffin-top, you'll neither be comfortable nor supported properly.

    I'm about a size 10 Petite (I'm short and that's why my straps are always too long) but I take a 36DD or 36DDD, depending on the design of the bra. I'm an ex-surfer who still has a lot of muscle, but I'm 50 and I've nursed a kid, so we're not talking Barbie boobies, here. I'm 100% natural and I've been doing battle with the force of gravity since I was 10. When I run, I have to wear  two layers of support garments to prevent injury.

    This top is designed to provide more support with less material than most and you'll be able to hang out without hanging out if you're walking, surfing or swimming, but it's a sexy fashion top. It's functional and comfortable, but it's not a "sports" bra. Unless you've got implants that stay up on their own like helium-filled parade balloons, you'll have to layer  a compression tank or sports bra over it to engage in strenuous activities like running or volleyball.

    Paula Dee
    New Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2010 Love it, Love it, Love it!

    rating star By Tiffany

    Okay girls, with girls, you need this top.  TOTALLY comfortable and doesn't use your neck to hold anything up!

    Tiffany
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2010 Love it !

    rating star By Angie

    I have a large bust - petite frame - Bathing suit tops are a nightmare to find. This top is very supportive, covers well and yet provides the sexiness you need in a bathing suit.  I loved it so much, I plan to purchase more in different colors.

    Angie
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2010 Add your own liner

    rating star By Paula Dee

    For those who think this top needs a liner - why aren't you adding one into the soft-cup pockets that are built in?

    Paula Dee
    New Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2010 Love it!

    rating star By Maui Babe

    This top truly does fit like a "glove". I am planning on taking it with me to Maui where it will REALLY be put to the test. I scuba dive, snorkel, surf, boogie board, etc. I love that it's so adjustable. I have rather large breasts and they feel perfectly covered and supported in a very sexy way! Yay!

    Maui Babe
    Washington State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Payge

    I purchased this top for my 13 year old daughter who has been blessed(she doesn't think so nor do I) on top.  It fits her great and looks great.  I also have one that I purchased a couple years ago in an E and it is the best swim top I have ever owned.  The criss cross tie back really helps for adjustment purposes since I am a 32-34 and it is always hard to find a suit with a large cup that is small around chest.

    Payge
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 Great swim top for full bust!

    rating star By sunshine

    Love this swimsuit top!  It is great for full busted women.  It gives great support and just enough coverage.  Perfect!  I want one in every color!

    sunshine
    Northern, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 Perfect for Big Chests!

    rating star By Caitlin


    This is literally the best swim top I have found for larger chests, I wear a 32DDD bra, and am able to wear a 32DD swim top, and I am still in love. The straps could be a little larger, since I tighten the suit so much to maintain support, and that leads to the straps cutting in to my shoulders, however it's worth it to have a suit that looks so youthful yet supports and covers. I really hope this style never disappears because I will wear this for the rest of my life!
    BUY THIS NOW! You'll never have to try out another big-chested swim top ever again!

    Caitlin
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2011 Great top, but cheaper model available!

    rating star By Hussy

    There seem to be very few bikini tops out there for busty ladies, but i was so pleased with this one!  It's flattering and comfortable and fit very nicely (ie: my boobs weren't falling out the sides and i'm a solid DDD.).  I love that it gives the look of a halter, but the criss cross back doesn't dig into your neck the way that halters can.
    My only complaint is that this Body Glove top is the EXACT SAME as the Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top.

    I bought both brands in black and was a little disappointed to find that they were the same thing, though obviously with different tags, and a BIG price difference!
    The only difference between the two brands seems to be color selection.

    Hussy
    Janesville, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2009 Perfect for a naturally large bust!

    rating star By Jillian O.

    I'm that person who begins shopping early for swimsuit season...why?  Because I have naturally large breasts, 36 DD to be exact  and finding cute, flattering swimwear to fit me is almost impossible...I said almost.....  Because I'm also a mother of two, I absolutley need underwire support.  I came across this swim top and figured I'd give it a try because the reviews were good.  To my surprise, this swimsuit top is by far the best I've come across.  The support is great, still cute and flattering and the style of the straps are a bonus.    You can adjust them to wear halter style or over the shoulder.  I'm very pleased with the fit and style and made a trip back to the site to purchase other colors!!

    Jillian O.
    Sunny Southern, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Oh god, finally

    rating star By elsbells21

    As a DDD (E) cup, finding a supportive bathing suit that doesn't look downright orthopedic is a long process. But I took a leap of faith and listened to the other reviewers on this site, because if there's one thing this process has taught me, it's that us DD+ girls look out for each other. And they were right. So if you're at all ambivalent... buy this top, seriously. True to size, supportive, and sexy in the way that smaller cup sizes are able to be sexy (which is often not a luxury granted to DD+ sizes): enhancing, lifting, and structuring for a bit of allure without jamming your cleavage together and up to your chin. I was pleasantly surprised at how a well-fitting suit will emphasize how actually skinny/fit I am underneath all the boob – I had never been able to find a suit that did that. ONE THING TO NOTE: I bought the "ivory" to go with a white bottom, assuming "ivory" was a euphemism for "white." It was not. The ivory was a true ivory, so know that. But regardless, it's not that noticeable and I love the suit.
    Thank you, Body Glove, for acknowledging the existence of girls with a bust who aren't plus-sized, and thank you Swim Outlet for the awesome purchase.

    elsbells21
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2015 Minimizing!!!

    rating star By TX Buyer

    I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.

    TX Buyer
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Perfect Fit

    rating star By BROOK

    I have this suit in four other colors.  Great fit with great support and it still looks sexy.  Some reviews have said the top was confusing to put on.  It just takes a minute to figure out how to put it over your head.  It is super easy after the first time.  Highly recommended.

    BROOK
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2015 Great!

    rating star By Mermaid

    True to size and fits great! I'm an athletic woman who has had difficulty finding swim tops that fit well and preform well. If you are a woman with big boobs this is the top for you! The criss cross tie in the back is very comfortable!

    Mermaid
    Westchester, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Wonderful

    rating star By Tabitha

    I am a DDD bra size so I knew to order the E. So you can obviously tell that I''m busty. I have a average body with rather large breasts, so I want to still wear a 2 piece (with me being 23). When I received this I immediately tried it on and it fit like a dream. I will be ordering more

    Tabitha
    Star City, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2014 Great swim top!

    rating star By Jen

    I love this top!! As a smaller woman, 5" 3", with a 32FF bra size I ALWAYS have trouble finding a bathing suit top that is comfortable, cute, fits well and doesn't make me self-conscious about my large "girls".
    This top fits like a glove (I got the E cup), stays put and allows me to have fun and swim with my 5 year old without always having to check on the girls!
    This is my 2nd  cross back swim top and I will never buy anything else. There is no pulling on the neck or fixing the straps.

    Love it!!

    Jen
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Love this top!

    rating star By lakegirl

    This top has amazing coverage for swimwear.  I love the under wire and the way it ties in the back (2 options).  It provides a lot of support and doesn't kill your neck at the end of the day!

    lakegirl
    Hot Springs, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 LOVE it!!

    rating star By Betsy P.

    Love this top!! Fit very comfortably and true to size! Would order again and definetly recommend to friends!

    Betsy P.
    Woodstock, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2014 Excellent fit & beautiful design

    rating star By Marly M.

    This is the fourth bikini top that I purchase...I love the emerald green color! This bikini top is very comfortable, good coverage yet not "bulky" (for those of us with cup D), and excellent quality of fabric. I would definitely recommend it !!

    Marly M.
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW