Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Swimwear Swim Action Sport Bra Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Swim Action Sport Bra Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2013 Size

    rating star By Shannon B.

    This top wasn't nearly as small as everyone made it seem, I bought a large and ended up wishing I had a medium (which is what i would typically buy). I bought it as a fashion top, not a sports top, though. Regardless of the size difference, it wasn't enough to make me want to return it, and the material and make of the product are awesome. I quickly got it in three more colors after this one came in the mail!

    Shannon B.
    Belmar, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 Way too small

    rating star By Stacy

    I ordered an extra large and it fit like an extra small

    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2012 Ideal top

    rating star By Nicole

    I have three or four of these tops. They are amazing for a larger chest and people that are tired of halters pulling on your neck, but still want a flattering top with not too much material. Great for athletic people.

    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 great suit

    rating star By madi

    great style. good for athletic swimming and surfing, however make sure you buy one size up because it does run small.

    cape coral, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Nice, Love the color

    rating star By nadine t.

    Like the cross back although it's a little hard to get in to.  Stays in place and gives decent coverage when active.  Love the blue color.

    nadine t.
    Newport Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 deep V, little small

    rating star By Kat

    I kept it to lay out in at home, but it is too revealing for anywhere else.
    Runs a little small as well....

    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small


    rating star By Jessica C.

    I am pretty busty woman normally but I am also nursing right now so I figured I would order a size a little bit bigger than normal. This XL is not really XL I would normally wear a D size bra and this is just a tad small. It is very very comfortable though and it doesn't look bad. I would just be mindful of the size.

    Jessica C.
    Prairieville, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2011 Nice but not what was ordered

    rating star By Daniel B.

    Wrong item shipped, sale item sent that we accepted, wrong amount credited but don't have the time to fight for the difference

    Daniel B.
    Franklin, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2011 Good bikini top

    rating star By Jen

    This is a great crossback bikini top.  I ordered a medium, and it feels just a little big.  Maybe their sizes run a bit big.

    Sterling, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2011 Pretty Perfect

    rating star By Claire C.

    I use this to lay out on the beach and surfing. Stays on and is comfortable, looks great. Could be a little skinnier at the top to minimize tan lines but still much better than a halter.

    Claire C.
    Koloa, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2010 Awesome top!!

    rating star By Nikki K.

    This triangle bikini top fits like no other I've ever tried on before!  I absolutly loved this top!  The straps dont pull or dig into your neck and the coverage is modest but very sexy!  Ordered 3 more colors!  Get white in stock!

    Nikki K.
    Strasburg, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2010 Great Action Top

    rating star By Laura D.

    I like wearing a bikini when I'm windsurfing, but I'm always worried about unintentionally exposing more than the beach really wants to see... This top stays put and is very comfortable.  The cross back straps keep the top in place and doesn't cause stress on my neck and shoulders.  I liked it enough to buy a second top in a different color and am considering purchasing a third.

    Laura D.
    Ewa Beach, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2010 Not the color I expected

    rating star By Andrea

    The garment fits nice, i just didnt expect a hot pink vs a deep pink as in the picture. Fits nice, i just feel the color doesnt fit my skin tone.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2010 Body Glove Swim Action Sport Bra Top

    rating star By Swim Outlet

    Bought for my daughter. Fits her well and the cross straps in the back give her support. Pretty color.

    Swim Outlet
    Orlando, Fl


  • 8/9/2010 Sport Bra Top

    rating star By Friend

    Purchased for friend, fits great and does not pull on neck like other tops.

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2010 Okay

    rating star By cammie b.

    It was not the right top for me.

    cammie b.
    kentfield, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2010 Love Body Glove

    rating star By Chantelle J.

    Fits perfect. Thank you!

    Chantelle J.
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2010 Love it!

    rating star By JRJ

    Pleased with the quality, fit, and comfort! Looks awesome!  Would purchase again!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2010 need more sizes

    rating star By kvsweatt

    Love the color and design concept (wear as bra style or crisscross). However, it should offer more sizes! There is a long way from a "b" cup to a "d" cup. I'm a "b" with a small frame and found that the triangle shaped cup material goes well beyond my armpits. I'm going to keep it only because I don't feel like going throught the hassel of returning it and having to go and find another one.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/2/2010 Poor fit

    rating star By cc

    I am always a medium size in bathing suits. This bra top was way too big but then oddly enough  the straps were too short to cross over in the back  and tie comfortably. The padding in the cup was poorly cut .overall a unfortunate fit.


    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz