Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2014 Love this top!

    rating star By Christine

    I am 5"2" 116 pounds and a 34 D.  I ordered the medium and the large.  They both fit great and are so comfortable.  The large gives me more coverage and the medium is still modest yet gives me the flexibility of adjusting to get more sun and minimum tan lines.

    Christine
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 Nice quality suit.

    rating star By Mindy

    Very nice quality suit.  I may get more colors!

    Mindy
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2013 Great fit and support

    rating star By Gretchen N.

    I'm a D cup and ordered the XL and it fits PERFECTLY.  I like the triangle tops, but often I'm hanging out.  I like adequate coverage, and this one fits the bill put still looks attractive and sexy.  Love it!

    Gretchen N.
    Templeton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Wife loves this top!

    rating star By Adam C.

    This must run big, as my wife normally wears a DD, but this "D" top fits perfect, and holds the girls in without smooshing. Stays put also!  She loves this top!

    Adam C.
    Richmond, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Amazing fit!

    rating star By Samantha S.

    Love, love, love this bikini top! I am a 36D and purchased the 'D cup' a little unsure if there would be too much coverage. The material is very stretchy and offers plenty of support for the girls without looking "matronly". Definitely recommend this suit for well endowed girls of all ages!

    Samantha S.
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Cute and fun top!!

    rating star By S.M.

    Top is cute and fun and fits true to size.  Not too skimpy....but sexy and fun on this 40 something year old body!

    S.M.
    SPRING HILL, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2013 Triangle top (bright pink)

    rating star By twinlimit

    Fits good for my bust, other tops do not look good on me, but this one does!

    twinlimit
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 comfortable good fit

    rating star By asinthediamond

    I am a 36 c/d and bought an extra large.  perfect fit.  comfortable.  stays on in the water. doesnt tug.

    asinthediamond
    new york

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2011 Disappointed

    rating star By Starla S.

    I only wore this top a few times and it totally lost it's shape. It does cover the important parts anymore. The bottoms were fine though.

    Starla S.
    The Dalles, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 I love my suits

    rating star By Trisha B.

    I love my suits

    Trisha B.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Love it!!

    rating star By Trisha B.

    I love my suits

    Trisha B.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Looks Great on

    rating star By Brada

    Feels true to size for the most part, but slightly on the big side as compared to other brands I've tried.  I Love the Body Glove line.  Very flatterying, Quality material and doesn't fade.

    Brada
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 More of a strawberry/watermelon red.

    rating star By D

    I originally wanted a true red swimsuit and was thrilled when I came across this one.  However, when I received it, the Ladybug Red was more of a brighter strawberry/watermelon color.  In other words, it's more of a pinkish red.  The cut and style of the top didn't work out for me either.

    D
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/28/2010 Love It!

    rating star By Cruisegal

    The top fit just as well as the bottom and looks great.

    Cruisegal
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz