Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Skirt Sports RaceBelt Skirt

Skirt Sports RaceBelt Skirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2014 Great coverage

    rating star By Freyduse

    I remember reading some of the reviews before I purchased this item and I want to re-state that this skirt does not have a built in panty. (I knew this and that's why I wanted it)
    OK, so this skirt is great for wearing over your Tri bottoms for the run proportion. The waist band has a "no-slip" band around the top of if it, so the skirt does not slide up or down. It can move side to side, but it's no big deal. I am a bigger women (size 16) and I have no problem with this skirt. Also, if you are a person that your thighs rub together when you run and you need to wear compression shorts to stop the rubbing this skirt is perfect for putting over your compression shorts. It gives you coverage if you are not comfortable running in just compression shorts. I am getting this skirt in different colors because I am afraid that I will not find anything else like it. The material on this skirt is NOT THIN! Therefore, it may be too bulky for really hot weather events!

    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2013 A great product

    rating star By Bethany H.

    I plan to use this skirt as a cover in triathlons for the run.  It is a well constructed, high quality fabric skirt of a modest but still chic and highly functional length.  I love the fact that I can cover my bottom for modesty but still look "cute," feminine,  and very athletic.  What a great idea!

    Bethany H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Not what I expected.

    rating star By Sandy

    I returned both shirts.  They were way too short.  I thought they were shorts and had a built-in short, but I was surprised they did not.

    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2012 Can't wait to wear it in my first Half Marathon.

    rating star By JR

    Great product!  Will be getting more shortly.

    Ashland, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2011 I really liked it but...

    rating star By Joanne R.

    Really liked this item but it would have been better if it had a little pocket in it.

    Joanne R.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2011 A good buy!

    rating star By Kris

    I love the feel and lightness of this skirt. Holds in spot (doesn't slide up) because of the plastic on the inside holding it in place. Would recommend this!

    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2011 great cover

    rating star By Alice S.

    So, when running I prefer running shorts over compression and a skirt ANY day. BUT, when doing triathlons tri shorts are a must. In any case, most people dont look good in spandex, so this is where my skirt rocks in making me look cute in atheletic wear (hard to find) and covering up "wobbly bits".

    Only downside is the race number is too high up and my shirt covers it. Next time i'll pin it to the bottom part of the dress.

    Alice S.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 Race Skirt

    rating star By Kim

    I loved the fit. I didn't shift at all.  I wore it over the matching top and bottoms.

    I used this for only the run portion of my sprint had poured rain during the bike, and the skirt was drenched when I put it on.  The only reason I didn't give it a "5" is that it does not dry quickly, I was still wringing it out after I finished my 5-K.


    Fit: Feels true to size


    rating star By Laura M.

    I used it in my 2nd Triathlon.  I liked covering up my Tri shorts that I swam in.  I felt more comfortable running with the skirt covering the biking shorts.

    Laura M.
    Vincennes, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2009 running skirt

    rating star By Ann

    I love this skirt. Great for pulling on after swim portion of a tri. It covers the rear, but does not cling to you.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2009 practical and cute

    rating star By Kassandra D.

    Cute skirt provides a great way to display my number.  I prefer this to the belt.

    Kassandra D.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2009 awesome tri/run skirt

    rating star By megstri

    great skirt!  just the right length & doesn't get caught on seat of bike


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz