Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 103 Results

4 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2014 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

    rating star By guanqun h.

    good

    guanqun h.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2014 No leaks

    rating star By Mar

    I ordered these to replace a pair I bought a year ago that now leak. I would buy them again. They are the best goggles I have ever owned because they don't leak (until they get old). They do get foggy and Speedo anti-fog treatment does not work. I have yet to discover goggles that do not fog up.

    Mar
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great for Outdoor Swim

    rating star By Marty

    Comfortable fit, no leaks, and smoke lens provides protection from the bright sun on summer swim team.

    Marty
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2014 Nice set of goggles for the price!

    rating star By Debra Y.

    Good goggles.  They last and are comfortable.  Good for teenage swimmers.

    Debra Y.
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 Best goggles!

    rating star By Silvia

    I am a Masters swimmer and use these at least three times a week.  These goggles are the best.  They don't fog up, they're very clear, and overall the Speedo Vanquishers have always been my favourites!

    Silvia
    Costa Rica

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2013 Too small

    rating star By Kelsey H.

    I have fairly wide set eyes and the extra nose pieces didn't provide enough extra width for me.

    Kelsey H.
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2013 Good stuff

    rating star By Jesse

    I have attempted to by goggles online before from a different source and have had terrible luck. This pair came without any defects and had all parts. The product itself is very good I have had no issue with them leaking whatsoever and they have ver good clarity.

    Jesse
    North Dakota

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2013 They hurt!

    rating star By Susan S.

    I had a terrible time with these goggles.  They really were painful to wear.  They did not fog up but I still had to take them off because of the pain around the eye socket.  The nose piece does not seem large enough.  I've never really had this problem.  I much prefer goggles with more padding.

    Susan S.
    Stonington, CT

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2015 As Advertised

    rating star By Swim for fun

    These goggles work just like they are supposed to.  No leaks and comfortable fit.

    Swim for fun
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2015 great product

    rating star By J

    Great fit, easy to adjust nose piece for size. Just what I was looking for!

    J
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2015 Vanquisher 2.0 Clear Lens

    rating star By cricket1116

    With proper strap adjustment, these are the first goggles I have tried that have given me complete leak proof.  The clear lens is excellent for Early Morning and Evening pool swims.  I now own 4 pairs of Vanquisher 2.0...

    cricket1116
    Laredo, Tx

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2015 Super Good

    rating star By STRIKE

    I swim outdoors 330 days a year in the sunshine the Vanquisher
    Reflective googles are execlent.
    I am Prepearing for indoor nationals this
    year I am going to use the Vanquisher CLEAR googles because it shall be indoors
    so the clears shall give me better visibility tried them this passed weekend
    they are SUPER GOOD.
                                                BRUCE M  .

    STRIKE
    FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2015 Great

    rating star By Kari Drennen

    The fit is great and they stay tight, no leaking

    Kari Drennen
    Fairmont, WV

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 Great product, reasonable price

    rating star By Chris

    Our swim team recommended the Vanquisher goggles.  They are great for competitions and leisurely swimming.

    Chris
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 Best goggles I've ever had. I'm glad I followed my daughter's advice.

    rating star By Ian

    comfortable, clear vision, water tight, what more could one want?

    Ian
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Best I've ever had

    rating star By Lynn

    Best goggles I've ever had!

    Lynn
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2014 great googgles

    rating star By Rodney L.

    these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.

    Rodney L.
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By Swimmer

    Great and comfortable goggles.

    Swimmer
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2014 Started fogging immediately - otherwise, pretty good/comfortable goggles

    rating star By peekay

    Two starts because of fogging
    Started fogging immediately (second day of use) - otherwise, pretty good/comfortable goggles

    peekay
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2014 Removable nose piece pops off

    rating star By Shelly

    Speedo needs to do away with the removable nose piece until they get it right. These constantly come apart when trying to put them on. And, during a 1 hour swim, they have to be dumked every 2-3 laps because they fog up. Very frustrating!

    Shelly
    Beautiful Colorado

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz