skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 147 Results

4.5 star rating (147 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 147 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2017 Excellent goggles

    5 Review stars By May

    Goggles that fit are entirely dependent on a person's facial shape.  Our son has Asian eyes (almond-shaped and not deep set).  These goggles work perfectly for that--the goggles fit well and don't leak.  With the clear lenses, the view underwater is clear and undistorted.
    We like Speedo goggles for their quality as well.  The strap is sturdy, and the goggles last for several swim seasons.

    May
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2012 Excellent, but changes are un-noticeable

    5 Review stars By smartsvma

    Tremendous product, but I cannot tell any difference in performance or visibility when I am wearing the Vanquisher 2.0 v. the first generation of this product.  I would recommend the 1st gen because of its lower price and more traditional color options.

    smartsvma
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2016 Googles broke after a week of use-not good

    1 Review stars By Megan

    Broke where the googles connect to the nose piece after a week or so of use. My son took excellent care of the googles, and customer service is refusing to offer a replacement. I'm not happy at all.

    Megan
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 Great with one exception

    4 Review stars By Yonglin

    The goggles fit well and are great. The only setback is that they started fogging up after the first time my daughter wore them.

    Yonglin
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2015 Grossly dissatisfied

    1 Review stars By Gerri

    I can see very well with these googles, but the suction around my eyes is extremely tight and uncomfortable. After wearing them, I had dark circles around my eyes. So, I stopped wearing them and am now wearing a cheaper, more comfortable pair, made by another company. I don't see as clearly, but the discomfort was unbearable.

    Gerri
    New York

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Good Stuff

    5 Review stars By Tennistony

    after I got used to the suction on my eyes the googles did the job

    Tennistony
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2014 No leaks

    4 Review stars By Mar

    I ordered these to replace a pair I bought a year ago that now leak. I would buy them again. They are the best goggles I have ever owned because they don't leak (until they get old). They do get foggy and Speedo anti-fog treatment does not work. I have yet to discover goggles that do not fog up.

    Mar
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 Best goggles!

    5 Review stars By Silvia

    I am a Masters swimmer and use these at least three times a week.  These goggles are the best.  They don't fog up, they're very clear, and overall the Speedo Vanquishers have always been my favourites!

    Silvia
    Costa Rica

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2012 Foggy finish!

    2 Review stars By BJ

    I should have listened to the review about these goggles fogging up quickly.  I have had the Vanquishers before but not these 2.0.  The old ones were great.....why try to improve something that works!  I've been using them daily for less than 2 weeks and they are fogging up every time I hit the water.  Too bad because I love the fit and seal on the glass.  Never again though.

    BJ
    Markham, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2011 no anti-fog on these at all

    2 Review stars By valerie

    I used Vanquisher goggles for years and loved them.   about 2 years ago Speedo must have made a manufacturing/design change -- there is absolutely no anti-fog on them anymore.   they fog up from the first use.   I ordered and reorderd thinking they were defective -- it made no difference -- brand new, these fog up.  I have called and emailed Speedo multiple times saying they have made a change and got no response or explanation.  what a disappointing experience -- what bad customer service from Speedo!

    valerie
    new york, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2017 Most popular goggle on our team.

    5 Review stars By Scott Roadcap

    Durable goggle with multiple options for indoor and outdoor swimming.

    Scott Roadcap
    MILLERSBURG, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2017 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By TME

    My 14 yr old son has worn these goggles the past 3 yrs. while competitive swimming.  Great gear that holds up well during 1-2 daily practices and regular meets.  I usually order 2 pair annually when purchasing new suits.

    TME
    Kingsport, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2017 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Chuck V.

    Great fit, never leak.

    Chuck V.
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2017 Just right ...

    5 Review stars By Paul

    Seeing much easier & better in the pool now.

    Paul
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2017 Speedo 2.0 Vanquisher review.

    5 Review stars By Skip

    I like the clear lenses.  So far they have been foggless.  The seal is very good.

    Skip
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2017 The goggles arrived late

    5 Review stars By Margot

    It was supposed to be delivered in 2 days. I left for the swim meet 6 days later & the goggles arrived after I left. I was disappointed.

    Margot
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

    4 Review stars By goggleeye62

    Great goggles, great price!!!

    goggleeye62
    new york, ny

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2016 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Elsie

    I love how easy it is to adjust and how it keeps the glare to a minimum on sunny days in the pool

    Elsie
    Chico, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 Speedo Vanquisher 2 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Senior swimmer and cyclist. The Vanquisher 2 is a great fit! No leaks!

    Bob
    Gainesville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2016 I think I have finally found my goggles

    5 Review stars By Michael J.

    I have been on a long quest to find the perfect goggles that don't dig into my nose while wearing them.  And after trying many different goggles from 3 different brands. These are the first ones that haven't dug into my nose at all.  Which makes them very comfortable to wear.  

    And so far they haven't fogged up at all and haven't leaked yet.  And the gasket with these gives a good suction and seal on my face.  We will see how long the antifog will last but so far great results.

    Michael J.
    Willowbrook, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz