Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 104 Results

4.5 star rating (104 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 104 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2014 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

    rating star By guanqun h.

    good

    guanqun h.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2014 No leaks

    rating star By Mar

    I ordered these to replace a pair I bought a year ago that now leak. I would buy them again. They are the best goggles I have ever owned because they don't leak (until they get old). They do get foggy and Speedo anti-fog treatment does not work. I have yet to discover goggles that do not fog up.

    Mar
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great for Outdoor Swim

    rating star By Marty

    Comfortable fit, no leaks, and smoke lens provides protection from the bright sun on summer swim team.

    Marty
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2014 Nice set of goggles for the price!

    rating star By Debra Y.

    Good goggles.  They last and are comfortable.  Good for teenage swimmers.

    Debra Y.
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 Best goggles!

    rating star By Silvia

    I am a Masters swimmer and use these at least three times a week.  These goggles are the best.  They don't fog up, they're very clear, and overall the Speedo Vanquishers have always been my favourites!

    Silvia
    Costa Rica

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2013 Too small

    rating star By Kelsey H.

    I have fairly wide set eyes and the extra nose pieces didn't provide enough extra width for me.

    Kelsey H.
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2013 Good stuff

    rating star By Jesse

    I have attempted to by goggles online before from a different source and have had terrible luck. This pair came without any defects and had all parts. The product itself is very good I have had no issue with them leaking whatsoever and they have ver good clarity.

    Jesse
    North Dakota

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2013 They hurt!

    rating star By Susan S.

    I had a terrible time with these goggles.  They really were painful to wear.  They did not fog up but I still had to take them off because of the pain around the eye socket.  The nose piece does not seem large enough.  I've never really had this problem.  I much prefer goggles with more padding.

    Susan S.
    Stonington, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Great suction

    rating star By Lauren

    Love these goggles. Stick well on my face. Helpful adjustable strap. A little tight around my eyes- it made think they were for Juniors at first but then I got used to them and I love them.

    Lauren
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2015 As Advertised

    rating star By Swim for fun

    These goggles work just like they are supposed to.  No leaks and comfortable fit.

    Swim for fun
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2015 great product

    rating star By J

    Great fit, easy to adjust nose piece for size. Just what I was looking for!

    J
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2015 Vanquisher 2.0 Clear Lens

    rating star By cricket1116

    With proper strap adjustment, these are the first goggles I have tried that have given me complete leak proof.  The clear lens is excellent for Early Morning and Evening pool swims.  I now own 4 pairs of Vanquisher 2.0...

    cricket1116
    Laredo, Tx

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2015 Super Good

    rating star By STRIKE

    I swim outdoors 330 days a year in the sunshine the Vanquisher
    Reflective googles are execlent.
    I am Prepearing for indoor nationals this
    year I am going to use the Vanquisher CLEAR googles because it shall be indoors
    so the clears shall give me better visibility tried them this passed weekend
    they are SUPER GOOD.
                                                BRUCE M  .

    STRIKE
    FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2015 Great

    rating star By Kari Drennen

    The fit is great and they stay tight, no leaking

    Kari Drennen
    Fairmont, WV

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 Great product, reasonable price

    rating star By Chris

    Our swim team recommended the Vanquisher goggles.  They are great for competitions and leisurely swimming.

    Chris
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 Best goggles I've ever had. I'm glad I followed my daughter's advice.

    rating star By Ian

    comfortable, clear vision, water tight, what more could one want?

    Ian
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Best I've ever had

    rating star By Lynn

    Best goggles I've ever had!

    Lynn
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2014 great googgles

    rating star By Rodney L.

    these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.

    Rodney L.
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By Swimmer

    Great and comfortable goggles.

    Swimmer
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2014 Started fogging immediately - otherwise, pretty good/comfortable goggles

    rating star By peekay

    Two starts because of fogging
    Started fogging immediately (second day of use) - otherwise, pretty good/comfortable goggles

    peekay
    Vermont

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz