Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Male Velocity Warm-Up Jacket

Speedo Male Velocity Warm-Up Jacket Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2012 Great Purchase!!

    rating star By Desiree' DePriest

    Jacket was Christmas gift for my son, who's a swimmer.  He already had the matching pants we purchased at the LA State Swim Meet.  He was surprised and thrilled to get the jacket.  He loves it!  Thanks!

    Desiree' DePriest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 nice light jacket

    rating star By colin

    i bought this jacket in a large i usually wear medium but its for winter bike rides to work and i wanted something i could wear layers underneath.  its fits well and works the only thing is (and this is why i gave only 4 stars  the zipper is super cheap and not set quite right. its hard to line up and get started when zipping up if it was bigger with coated metal instead of plastic and the cloth at the bottom wasn't in the way it would be much better but other than that its great  jacket

    san diego ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 good looking shell

    rating star By Lake

    I normally wear a large. I needed to exchange this for a medium. Fits nice now.

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/14/2012 Love it!

    rating star By SG

    Roomy enough to wear things under it.  Keeps warm.  Simple style.

    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2012 Great jacket, bought one for myself and one for my husband

    rating star By Sheepdawgs

    Just the right weight, just the right size, just what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

    South west Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Love it!!!!

    rating star By Don

    Fits great and is true to size


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2012 great

    rating star By kazman

    a snazzy pool jacket loaded withcomfort and style


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 Comfortable choice!

    rating star By Coach D

    This jacket is perfect for wearing on deck or out an about.  My swimmers love showing off their team spirit and pride while wearing these jackets.

    Coach D
    Crawfordsville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 Awesome jacket!!!

    rating star By edgar v.

    I love it is an awesome jacket true to size were during my water Polo games

    edgar v.
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 Nice Jacket

    rating star By Dave

    Nice find - needed a good warm-up, decks can be a bit cold this time of year.  Size chart gave me pause, but its spot on and still leaves room for a sweatshirt under it for added warmth.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2012 A good jacket

    rating star By Tom D.

    It's a nice Jacket, it's Winter here in Ohio and I havent worn it into a master's swim meet yet but could easily in the Springtime. I got it in XL after returning a 2XL, thinking it would be a little tight being a Speedo. The XL fits me more nicely..5-10 195 with my middle aged swimmer's body..
    recommend it

    Tom D.
    Canton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Very cool jacket!

    rating star By David

    It's comfortable & useful. I love this jacket!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2011 very nice jacket

    rating star By Laurie M.

    I bought this jacket for my husband, who is not a heavy man, but has wide shoulders and long arms.  It fits him perfectly!  He really likes it, too.  A very nice jacket.

    Laurie M.
    Cleveland, NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2011 Awesome and Affordable

    rating star By Nick Q.

    I use this warm up jacket at every meet that i go to. Its great because it keeps you warm, and more importantly, dry. What i don't like about it is that...oh wait...NOTHING!

    Nick Q.
    Mason, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 Great Looking Jacket

    rating star By Counterman

    Purchased this Jacket in size large for my son.  As I stated it is not true to size.  Seems to be what I believe is an Xlarge.  A lot of room in the torso area.   Eventually my son will grow into it.  Would I recommend it?  Absolutely.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/27/2011 Great product

    rating star By Kristi Vlahos

    Great durability, great look, great price.

    Kristi Vlahos
    Winston Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2009 Great Jacket!

    rating star By Rosebowl Swimmer

    I love the quality and design!!!

    Rosebowl Swimmer
    Arcadia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2008 Backordered already!

    rating star By Leith .

    Love the jackets but it is ridiculous that Speedo is already backordering all sizes until April and the swimming season has just begun!

    Leith .
    Fargo, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2008 Instructor`s View

    rating star By Mark H.

    Use -
    Swimming lessons / coaching .
    It can get cold going in and out of the pool frequently.
    What`s great -
    That it is warm. Looks great. Dries fast. Fits with room to spare.
    What is not so great -
    Sleeve lining pulls out through 'cuff' when arm is wet.

    Mark H.
    Waukesha, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz