skip to main content
Bettertimes Solid Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Solid Latex Swim Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

3.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2013 CAPE MAY NJ

    5 Review stars By dee

    Just so you know we purchase these caps every year for a youth retreat in Cape May NJ.  Our girls ages 9-14 can be identified by their caps  BRIGHT YELLOW.  In the past if a girl wandered away she was easily spotted as well as one who would go out too far.  We love the quality .

    dee
    CAPE MAY NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2017 cap

    3 Review stars By Gina Powell

    very tight, hurts to wear it too long, but does the job

    Gina Powell
    Spring Hill, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2016 Works fine

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    Yup works like it's supposed to.

    Swimmer
    Buxton, Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 ...and even more eagles

    5 Review stars By eagle eye

    The caps were great.  They worked perfectly.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2013 Good for wide heads

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I have a large head and not from front to back so most caps for those with lots of hair don't work as the hair is suppose to be stuffed in the back.   I wanted a cap that covered my ears (and ear plugs) and didn't need readjusting.  I swam for 1 1/2 hours straight wearing this cap and only tugged on the sides once to cover the ears.  Great price, too!

    Liz
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2013 just what we needed

    4 Review stars By momvet

    My daughter uses this for her daily practice cap.  We haven't had it long enough to rate its durability, but we are very pleased thus far.  In fact, it is a bit bigger than her previous cap (supplied by coach) so it fits her head/excess hair better.  :)

    momvet
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2012 great cap for the price

    5 Review stars By JENNIFER

    my daughter loves this cap, colors are nice and the fit was perfect for her.

    JENNIFER
    colorado springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 Bettertimes Latex Caps

    4 Review stars By Noodles

    I wear my caps for water polo practice & it stays in place. The cap is easy to put on.

    Noodles
    Alhambra, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2010 Solid Latex Caps

    5 Review stars By Barb Alletto

    Very good quality for the money.

    Barb Alletto
    Monticello, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2010 Cap

    3 Review stars By Eileen B.

    Stretched easily.

    Eileen B.
    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2010 Keeps the water out.

    5 Review stars By C

    I have long hair and this cap works well keeping my hair dry and it is durable.

    C
    Los angeles

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2009 CAP

    3 Review stars By Lucia N.

    Feels like a balloon on my head, tight fit.  Will order the larger size for more hair.

    Lucia N.
    Chepachet, RI

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2008 rips easily

    1 Review stars By Debbie

    I didn't get a chance to wear this swim cap because it ripped before my first swim. Since I swim a lot I am pretty careful with the caps.

    Debbie
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Great for pratice

    4 Review stars By dragulj76

    My nephew loves everything to match his jammer so these come in a variety of colors and he says they fit very well and are great for practice.

    dragulj76
    Montgomery, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2015 Swim cap

    3 Review stars By Mbissell

    Basic swim cap

    Mbissell
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Comfortable affordable

    3 Review stars By Ellen Porat

    This cap is comfortable and affordable. The color is quite different from the picture. More like a very light blue.

    Ellen Porat
    overseas

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 don;t like having to wet hair before placing on head

    3 Review stars By jackie

    Don't like having to wet hair before using cap

    jackie
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Not bad for price

    3 Review stars By Kristina

    It's okay.

    Kristina
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2014 not very comfortable

    2 Review stars By Sharon

    My daughter said it was not comfortable

    Sharon
    Chicago Area, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 nice cap

    5 Review stars By Lori L.

    great price and good cap

    Lori L.
    Jenison, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz