Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2015 More than worth it

    rating star By JoyJoy

    My daughter's hair is beaded and the cap was able to contain it with no issues.

    Jacksonville, FL


  • 10/25/2009 Fits well

    rating star By oliver age 9

    Keeps water out of my ears.  I love the crazy color, it is easy for my mom to find me in the pool.

    oliver age 9


  • 6/25/2009 Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

    rating star By Brenda

    I wish I had found these a few years ago.  My child has problems with his ears and he is with a group that swims a lot during the summer.  The cap covers his ears and keeps the water out.  Wonderful!

    Des Moines, IA


  • 6/28/2015 Good Fit!

    rating star By Quiverof7

    If you want something good and simple this is it.  The fit was great on my 6 yr old who has thick mid back length hair.  Over the ears if we wanted to pull it down that low also.

    Harris, MN


  • 6/27/2014 Love the cap

    rating star By Valarie W.

    I bought this cap for my daughter.  She is taking swimming lessons this summer and my husband does not like the look of the madam's white cap that are sold in local stores.  She loves the color (pink) of her new cap and it fits nice and snug around her head but she is not uncomfortable.  The latex is sturdy also.  This was a good buy.

    Valarie W.
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL


  • 6/12/2014 hear is wet

    rating star By Nataliya

    I purchased this cap for my 8 years old who likes to dive. I like how there is a space for  her pony tale. I don't know why, it seems like the cap goes tight around her head, but her hear is completely wet after she is done swimming. Doesn't serve the purpose.

    Clearwater, FL


  • 10/10/2013 Reliable

    rating star By Megan K.

    Can always depend on a trusty Speedo cap!

    Megan K.
    Tampa, FL


  • 8/3/2013 Wonderful

    rating star By arizonashark

    Since we were novices in the swim cap application and we have a LARGE family this cap survived us stretching and pulling on a continuous basis. Plus, it survived extreme heat and never stayed stuck together.

    marana, az


  • 7/18/2013 runs small

    rating star By elena

    my 13 yr old couldn't use it, too tight



  • 7/6/2013 Great cap!

    rating star By Jackie P.

    Nice and thick.

    Jackie P.
    Manchester, MO


  • 4/4/2013 We love our swimming caps!

    rating star By Sharon D.

    I bought this for my five-year old granddaughter to protect her hair.   Last year the chlorine made her hair feel like paste, so I bought her, her mommy, and me the shampoo, too!

    Sharon D.
    Anna, IL


  • 2/8/2013 Love my speedo swim cap!

    rating star By Pan

    I loved the color and and so does my daughter. The price was great, too!

    Livingston, NJ


  • 11/5/2012 Easy to put on

    rating star By Robynn''s mom

    My daughter throws a fit, everytime she sees me coming with her swim cap.  I had no problem at all, she didn't shed one tear.(:  It seems to keep her hair pretty dry.

    Robynn''s mom
    Parker, CO


  • 10/25/2012 Thinner than others

    rating star By Water Ouzel

    Got it for our child's swim team workouts.  Surprised by how thin it was.  Same thickness as kitchen latex dish gloves so it sticks to itself and looks and feels disposable.  The colors are good and it doesn't feel as tight as other thicker latex caps.  Good choice if you like to change it up and replace your caps frequently.

    Water Ouzel
    Lake Superior


  • 10/23/2012 Great

    rating star By Synhall

    works great

    Bakersfield, ca


  • 10/11/2012 Great product

    rating star By Xuan

    My baby sister loves it. Works great. Fits great :)

    San Leandro, ca


  • 9/8/2012 Great cap!!!

    rating star By Shanise

    this cap does exactly what it says. it keeps your hair from getting wet. I would have given it a 5 star but because my daughters hair is very thick the cap didnt  stretch to cover the back of her head so the hair in the back of her head got a little wet but overall her hair was very dry! :) I'm happy with my purchase!!!

    New York, NY


  • 7/16/2012 Good Product

    rating star By Swimmer777

    The material is flimsy, I guess because I guess its Latex. The Silicone Cap is more sturdy and definitely keeps the hair dry.



  • 6/11/2012 Speedo swim cap

    rating star By Julie T.

    Very light weight,beautiful bright color. My daughter loves it,

    Julie T.
    Barnesville, OH


  • 5/26/2012 Good price and fast delivery

    rating star By Carlos R.

    Good price and fast delivery

    Carlos R.
    Miami, FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz