Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Chilling Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Chilling Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2008 Comfortable Fit

    rating star By Syd and Sam

    Comfortable fit.  Quality material.

    Syd and Sam
    Upland, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 These Caps Tear Too Easily

    rating star By Norma Stitz

    Didn't even last two weeks.  Really stretchy, flimsy silicone that tore not even two weeks in.  Steer clear of this brand.

    Norma Stitz
    Bogart, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2015 Nice cap

    rating star By Monica

    Very nice cap, strong and thick.  Has texture inside so it doesn´t slide off. The print seems quality and that will last long.  I will buy another in different color.

    Monica
    Costa Rica

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 Disappointed

    rating star By Shamrock

    I was delighted to receive this swim cap which I actually wore twice, and received many compliments.  Unfortunately, the third time I wore the cap, it split right down the middle when I was swimming in a pool.  Needless to say, I was most disappointed by the quality of this swim cap.

    Shamrock
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 Chilling!!!!!

    rating star By Yolanda L.

    I purchased this cap for my swim friend who is always chillin and she loves it!

    Yolanda L.
    Beacon, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 very nice cap

    rating star By melanie s.

    great fit!

    melanie s.
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2012 1Line Sports Chilling Silicone Cap

    rating star By Sylvia

    I've been very satisfied with all the swim caps I've purchased in the past.  This one was purchased as a gift.  I'm sure the recipient will not be disappointed.  Thought it was really cute.

    Sylvia
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2012 cute!

    rating star By Radiomom

    Cute and durable - who could ask for more?

    Radiomom
    Mentor, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 Love hate

    rating star By Jamie Lewis

    Bought 2 for my sons age 10 and 12. Both have swam competitivly since 5 use caps daily and when they put caps on they tore on first day using them. Wont buy again!

    Jamie Lewis
    IA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2011 penguins rock!

    rating star By nhswim

    -swim team practice
    -easy to put on
    -it's slippery

    nhswim
    NH

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2011 Bathing Cap

    rating star By Cynthia R.

    Love it. Fits great.

    Cynthia R.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2011 Love the penguins!

    rating star By Elizabeth T.

    This cap is adorable and my daughter loves it.  The blue is nice and bright!

    Elizabeth T.
    New Market, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2011 Love chilling swim cap

    rating star By Nancy H.

    My great grandsons wears it to keep water out of his ears.  He has been bothered with ear trouble all his life, tried ear plugs, they fall out too easy.  He loves to wear them because of the penquins on them and everyone comments on them and wants to know where he got them.  My grandson is 6.

    Nancy H.
    Stockbridge, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Penguins!!

    rating star By Tammy Y.

    We bought one blue and one pink for my penguin loving twins.  Great fit and LOTS of compliments:)

    Tammy Y.
    Whitehall, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2011 Cute, but poor quality

    rating star By Sarah

    this cap ripped right in half the very first time my daughter put it on.

    Sarah
    Hartford, CT

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2011 fun

    rating star By Helen

    For my teenage swimmer.... loves it!   Great quality!

    Helen
    NY

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2011 Great cap and cute to boot

    rating star By W. Arnold

    I got this cap as an encouragement to my daughter, but she likes it better than her more expensive one and keeps the hair just as dry. I will probably be buying another one just to have a back up soon. I love the penguins on them since that is my daughters pet name from me. Thanx for a wonderful product

    W. Arnold
    Dutton, AL

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2010 penguin cap

    rating star By Elizabeth

    Received the wrong cap in the mail. Customer service was very helpful and I had the right one within days. If your child likes penguins, this cap is very cute.

    Elizabeth
    VA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2010 Swim Cap

    rating star By Alice C.

    I use this great cap for swimming and think it is so cute.  Love it

    Alice C.
    Meadowbrook, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2010 Chillin' swim cap

    rating star By Deer 901

    My 12-yr-old granddaughter loves everything about this cap.  She loves the color, the penguin designs, the "Chillin'" logo and the way it helps keep her long hair dry.  Very cute and a nice surprise for the swimmers in your house.

    Deer 901
    Bartlett, TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz