Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 4/26/2014 The hat came all crunched up

    rating star By Katherine Paschalides

    The hat did not have any protection on the mail envelope and it came in all crunched up with dents that do not go away on the top of the hat. even when it is supposed to be all rolled up for traveling, if the hat suffers certain dents on the top or the sides  or the rim of the hat they do not go away and you have a new hat with creases and dents in it. Please mail the hat correctly.
    Several years ago I bought this hat in many, many colors and it had more weight to it because it had a rolled up reinforced  rim to it which gave you a longer coverage of the sun. It  was a better hat and it wasn't so flimsy and it does not cover your face so much from the sun as the older model.

    Katherine Paschalides
    Temecula, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2014 I think the hat is very sporty and durable.

    rating star By Marquita

    I enjoy my had.  It is durable and  foldable for packing in suitcases, yet it retains its form.   I will get plenty of use out of my hat during the upcoming summer months.  Thank you for such a wonderful product.

    Marquita
    Lancaster, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2011 Liked it so well bought 2 more!!!

    rating star By Pam J.

    As a member of The Red Hat Society I am always looking for affordable hats that I can decorate to my liking. This one fit the bill so well that I ordered 2 more. The wide brim leaves lots of room for fun items and it can be turned down if necessary. The only negative is that the hat itself runs VERY large.

    Pam J.
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Love this hat. Exactly as described!

    rating star By Mindy

    Quality, construction, fit. All perfect.

    Mindy
    Middleton, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 Sun hat

    rating star By Patricia Clayton

    It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.

    Patricia Clayton
    Modesto Ca.

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 Love It

    rating star By Anita

    I love this snazzy hat.  Will have to get another color.  Perfect for that sundress kind of day

    Anita
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

    rating star By Diane

    This hat was too large for my 29 year old daughter. She has a chromosomal disorder and has a small head.
    The hats (2) arrived crumbled into a small box. They also arrived later than the two other online sites that I ordered from. One week later! The others also offered free shipping.
    The hats are fine hats, they simply didn't work with a difficult fit. I won't order from Swim Outlet though, because of the very late shipping,

    Diane
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 too big

    rating star By Sunshine

    Would have been nice if it was much smaller inside.

    Sunshine
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2014 I LOVE THIS HAT!!!!

    rating star By Imelda

    I LOVE THIS HAT!!!!! It is one of my favorites!!

    Imelda
    whittier

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 Stylish sun protection

    rating star By Amy

    Unfloppy brim keeps your lips from burning

    Amy
    CT

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2013 Perfect for travel

    rating star By S. Petersen

    This hat is great for travel. I packed it in a duffel and when I unpacked it it was as good as new. Nice weight and style. Good for all occasions when a hat is needed.

    S. Petersen
    Albuquerque, nm

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2013 Luv it

    rating star By Elmer John

    I bought the hat to bring on vacation.  It was a quality product and everything I had hoped for.  Bonus... My husband loved it on me.

    Elmer John
    Jamestown, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2012 Sun hat

    rating star By Virginia

    It was a comfortable and easy to carry sun hat I took to the Bahamas.  It got a little folded but bounced right back and looked great.

    Virginia
    South carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2012 Love This Hat!

    rating star By A.D.M.

    It is the perfect size and does exactly what its supposed to do! It looks stylish and protects from the sun. Wore it iin St Lucia, Jamaica and Puerto Rico. I'm only sorry it doesn't come in more colors!!

    A.D.M.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2009 love this hat

    rating star By pip

    very pleased with overall quality. it is lightweight, comfortable, stylish and a bargain price

    pip
    price, UT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz