Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Goggle Case

TYR Goggle Case Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (85 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 85 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2015 Soft case

    rating star By Steve Suesserman

    I like keeping my goggles from getting scratched up while in my bag and this case does the trick.

    Steve Suesserman
    Hillsboro, OR


  • 3/2/2015 Drawings and protects goggles

    rating star By Danny Duran

    Product describe and satisfying

    Danny Duran
    San Diego, CA


  • 12/8/2014 Great buy!

    rating star By Sue

    Quality work on the case and great material. We will be purchasing more!

    Orlando, FL


  • 10/31/2014 love

    rating star By travelcregs

    Perfect case for your goggles or your ipod shuffle. This is my second case!



  • 10/20/2014 Great case!

    rating star By travelcregs

    This is perfect for my goggles. I just ordered 2 more!

    Milwaukee, WI


  • 10/8/2014 Well made products.

    rating star By Kevin

    Decent case for goglle..

    Ridgewood NJ


  • 10/6/2014 It's a goggle case

    rating star By Bridget

    This is the first goggle case I have owned. It works well. It's a little snug of a fit, but they go in there. Most importantly they remain unscratched.

    San Luis Obispo, CA


  • 7/15/2014 Well made

    rating star By CT Mom

    Great case to store googles....when using googles, my son stores his eyeglasses in it...very happy with purchase.

    CT Mom
    Prospect, CT


  • 6/26/2014 Handy gadget!

    rating star By DeeLynne

    I just purchased this after I had to replace my old favorite goggles because after three summers toting them to the pool they got too scratched up to use  any more. This case doesn't take up a lot of extra space in my gear bag. It makes a good gift for a swimmer - I just bought some extras for the grandkids.

    San Diego CA


  • 4/26/2014 Well-made case

    rating star By md

    Well-made case with substantial, durable zipper.  I swim daily and this case.keeps lenses scratch-free during transport.  The Speedo Hydrospex Goggle fits into this TYR case.  Highly recommend this one.

    Dallas, TX


  • 4/21/2014 Works great!

    rating star By Missee

    I don't zip it up all the way to allow air to flow in to dry out the goggles.  I like the bright blue color.  It makes it easier to see in my bag.



  • 4/6/2014 Love these TYR cases!

    rating star By Geneva

    I have several of these cases for the many pairs of goggles I have.  They're great; they're soft yet protective, and last a long time.  These are the only cases I use for my goggles.

    Southern Oregon


  • 3/13/2014 Great Case

    rating star By Lawrence

    Slim profile, compact, protective.  Durability? time will tell.



  • 1/18/2014 Nice product.

    rating star By Local

    Nice quality construction I ordered the royal blue the color is really blue, very nice item and it protects your goggles from scratches.

    Honolulu, HI


  • 12/22/2013 Google case keeps lenses safe!

    rating star By R.L. Rogers

    The following items were purchased for my grandson's for summer 2014.  They take swimming lessons all summer, and goggles are recommended pool wear. My 13 year old wears corrective lenses and loves these. And to keep them safe, we bought the goggle case.  They love your products and I appreciate the savings and prompt delivery.  Thank you!

    R.L. Rogers
    Ketchikan, AK


  • 10/18/2013 keeps the goggles from scratching

    rating star By KRIS R.

    I do like this product.  it keeps the goggles from getting scratched.  I do wish it has a small mesh opening somewhere so that the goggles can dry out.  They tend to still be wet when I use them the next day.

    KRIS R.


  • 10/11/2013 Great protection for my goggles

    rating star By Yvonne V.

    My goggles fit perfect in the case and I feel better knowing they are protected

    Yvonne V.
    Mechanicville, NY


  • 8/15/2013 Great case for the goggles safety!

    rating star By Sharon E. Bessey

    I am very happy that I ordered the case to go with the keep them from getting scratched or broken!   Thank you for offering such great products!

    Sharon E. Bessey
    Coos Bay, OR


  • 8/12/2013 Good Product

    rating star By Hortensa D.

    Used by my 2 children.  A very handy tool.

    Hortensa D.
    Yonkers, NY


  • 7/15/2013 Should have bought sooner!

    rating star By Casademama

    Oh why did I not find and buy these sooner?!?!?!   These are fantastic.   With three kids we buy and lose googles frequently.   I have been reluctant to buy nice goggles lately because I am tired of the carelessness.  (Children ages 12, 11 & 8).  I bought two cases for my 8 yr old swimmer who is currentlly on a swim team.   I had both embroidered with her name on them.  One in pink for her everyday fun goggles and one purple for her team goggles.  BEST move I ever made.  They are kept, neat, clean and scratch free and we always know they are hers.  No more "whose goggles are these?"   These would make a great Easter Basket Item, Stocking Stuffer or Valentines gift as well.   My other two kids WILL be getting them as well. And they WILL be embroidered.   Might I add they are machine washable.   Air fluff dry though - no heat!   Lovin' this product!!!

    Chicago, IL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz