Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

TYR Split Fin Key Chain Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2008 Fins from Hell! jk

    rating star By D.Frio

    The key chains are cute and cool, especaily when you want to show your swimmer pride. But i didnt like the fact that you cant chose the color you want, or maybe you can and i just didn't search that hard lol!

    San Antonio, TX


  • 7/4/2014 order was damaged

    rating star By Jim

    of my 12 units, only 8 were good.

    Northville, MI


  • 4/4/2014 Fun

    rating star By Wes

    Very cute key chain - ordered to put on swim bag . . . . have used for two weeks and all of the black on the "foot" part of the fin has come off . . . now it's just an all-blue fin.  still using though . . . cool little extra



  • 2/6/2014 looks very cheap

    rating star By Carrie B.

    This looked like a cute swim bag accessory but looks very cheap in actuality. I know it is only a key chain but it is not a quality item. Disappointed.

    Carrie B.


  • 4/20/2013 Cute and fun

    rating star By Katherine B.

    It looks really cute on my swim bag! I just wish they had more key chains.  But I like this one! I Got the gray one:)

    Katherine B.
    Stevens, PA


  • 2/7/2013 Keychain

    rating star By swimmom

    makes nice gift in assorted colors including black

    New Jersey


  • 9/25/2012 awesome gift

    rating star By Mandy

    a great gift



  • 4/16/2012 Kids love them

    rating star By none

    The kids love them great first year award.

    Portsmouth Ohio


  • 4/10/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Adam H.

    Got the blue how flexible it is.

    Adam H.
    Oak Creek, WI


  • 3/29/2012 We Need More Cute Swimming Key Chains

    rating star By Daun L.

    My son had a number of swimming themed key chains hanging from his backpack, which was recently stolen when our car was broken into.  When I set out to replace them I was terribly disappointed to find that they no longer make the goggles and kick board key chains.  I was thrilled to find the TYR Fin key chain, as at least I could replace that one.  Thanks for this one, but please bring back the other ones!  This fin seems relatively sturdy on the ring and should hold up well on a teenage boy's backpack.

    Daun L.
    Eustis, FL


  • 1/1/2012 expected more variety

    rating star By Pamela T.

    I ordered 7 of the key chains.  With 4 colors to choose from, I hoped to receive more of a variety of colors.  I received only 2 of the 4 colors offered.  A slight disappointment.

    Pamela T.
    Wilmington, NC


  • 12/30/2011 i loved the mini fin key chain so much i tried to reorder 3 times, but couldn't

    rating star By mitnee d.

    i gave them all out to my swimming buddies and would like to order more, but had a problem completing my order... loved them...

    mitnee d.
    ojai, CA


  • 12/26/2011 split fin key chain

    rating star By Jaime

    I bought the key chains as a gift to some of my swimmers.  I would have liked to have gotten the color of my choice.  Overall they were cute and nice little extra something.

    Cranston, RI


  • 2/4/2010 Fin-tastic!

    rating star By Swim

    Unique Collectible for Swimmers.



  • 1/2/2010 TYR split fin key chain

    rating star By suism

    I am an aqua aerobics instructor & i gave them to the faithful members who exercised before Xmas!  They were perfect.

    toledo, oh


  • 11/21/2009 needed a cute stocking stuffer

    rating star By joanneswimsct

    My son recently turned 16 and obtained his driver's license. I wanted a cute stocking stuffer so chose the fin key chain. It is a riot! Our team colors are black and red; got lucky enough that we ended up w/ the red fin as it is a grab bag for color choice.



  • 8/31/2009 Fin Key Chain

    rating star By Dolphincove

    I think that this product is very cute.  I recently started driving and it's a awesome way to show my swim pride!  Plus if I lose my keys people will know who to give them back too!  The only thing I didn't like is that you cannot choose the color.  I prefered the silver one because silver and black are my school's colors.  I got the yellow and I think it is still just as awesome.

    Marana , AZ


  • 7/2/2009 fin key chain

    rating star By kristie

    cute. i was hoping i could write on it. a bit too small for that



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz