Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Poolmaster 24

Poolmaster 24" Beach Ball Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2010 Nice but disappointed

    rating star By Carol S.

    Had purchased a 24" beach ball from another company as well as the above one. Yours was marked 24" but when blown up fully it was markedly smaller in size. Still the ball was pretty and the kids enjoy playing with it. Just disappointed it wasn't larger and not what I thought I paid for.

    Carol S.
    Vicksburg, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2010 Cut as can be!

    rating star By Sharon J.

    Cute beach ball!  Hate that you can't choose your color, but we happened to get the one we wanted anyway!

    Sharon J.
    Laurel, MS

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2010 Beachball!

    rating star By Roger

    My child loves it and takes it everywhere.  It has take some abuse and still holds air.  Quite happy with it.

    Roger
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2009 A great beach ball!

    rating star By Ellen S.

    This ball has lasted through a lot of children playing with it. It is durable and a lot of fun!

    Ellen S.
    NH

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 Bought 2 and neither will hold air

    rating star By Cindy

    I have 2 of these and they are pretty and a good size for my toddler to carry around.  The problem is that both of them lost air before she even got to play with them.  I blow them up and within 5 minutes, they are partially flat again.  I don't recommend them.  They are also not round.  The seams make a slight edge.

    Cindy
    Fisherville, KY

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 Poolmaster 24" Beach Ball

    rating star By Alex

    no comments

    Alex
    Lawrenceville, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2010 beach ball

    rating star By Joe M.

    Awesome colors

    Joe M.
    elmira, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2010 Great Beachballs!

    rating star By Karla

    Big & Bright at the right price!

    Karla
    Norfolk, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2010 Great Item

    rating star By MAK

    Bright colors, fun ball to play with.

    MAK
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2010 Polka dots!

    rating star By Roger R.

    My little girls just loves it!  She says she can see the rainbow inside of it.  I haven't seen it but it looks good to me.  I find myself bouncing it off the walls too!

    Roger R.
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2009 Fun beach balls - but hard to blow up.

    rating star By Mom in Wisconsin

    I ordered these for a birthday party.  That I'm aware the order didn't allow me to pick the colors - so we were sent half red and half blue.  Since they show green it would have been nice to have, but not a problem.
    We loved the size and the polka dots of the ball - made them very different!  They were difficult to blow up and could not be blown up by a child.  You needed hold them a certain way - we used an air compressor in the end!
    The balls are fun and a great value for the price.  I would buy again or recommend to anyone.

    Mom in Wisconsin
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz