Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2012 Dolfin Guard

    rating star By Arturo Galeano

    I am 100% satisfied with your productsand you custome service. Unfotunately, these shorts are cut too small for me.

    Arturo Galeano
    San Diego, Cal

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2015 My official lifeguard suit

    rating star By comicfreak

    Purchased to replace worn lifeguard swim suit.  This is identical to my last guard suit.  Took a risk and found the size is correct, not smaller or larger.

    comicfreak
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2015 Good Shorts

    rating star By Brian

    Use the shorts for lifegaurding during the summer. Shorts are longer than I thought.
    Also, the dolfin logo is in black not white. Did not realize there is a white "GUARD"
    logo on the lower left leg. Fit is good.

    Brian
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Great gear

    rating star By Richard D.

    Dolfin makes good swim gear.  I  use the Jammers for swimming, running and undershorts for working out in the gym.  Great all round shorts and much cheaper than the competition.

    Richard D.
    Alexandria, LA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Dolfin Guard shorts

    rating star By Bob G.

    I actually use these shorts for tennis & my only comment is that the pockets could be a bit deeper, other than that they are a quality product.
    Bob

    Bob G.
    Huntington Beach, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 Runs small

    rating star By J Dicks

    Runs small

    J Dicks
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2012 Swim Shorts

    rating star By Arturo Galeano

    Great product. Cut too small for me.

    Arturo Galeano
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2012 Great Item for a great price

    rating star By Hilton

    My son and daughter are both lifeguards full time and these are very nice suits at a good price.  My son would of liked the shorts to be a little longer, but they fit good. His boss order from somewhere else and got  the same shorts and paid more even as a group.

    Hilton
    Loves Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Good Shorts

    rating star By Lifegaurd

    These shorts are comfortable, I use them during lifeguarding and swim training

    Lifegaurd
    MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2009 Dolfin Guard Board Short

    rating star By J.D.

    Decent Guard short for the price.  Dries quickly with the exception of the cargo pocket.

    J.D.
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2009 Comfortable

    rating star By Steve O.

    These shorts are light and comfortable.

    Steve O.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz