Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 118 Results

4 star rating (118 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 118 customer reviews
  • 9/16/2013 do not buy this goggles!!!

    rating star By Cristina F.

    They were comfortable for a week until the soft padding got loose, after that the goggles were useless.

    Cristina F.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 No goggle marks

    rating star By Nicole V.

    Just used these goggles for the first time this morning and am really happy with them.  They are comfortable, don't leak, and didn't leave me with my usual racoon eyes.

    Nicole V.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2012 best. goggles. ever.

    rating star By scheherezade d.

    i use these in the pool to swim longer distances (800m to 1 mile) and they are fantastic.  AND cheap!  i had a pair of Barracudas before and they were so terrificly painful after 400m.  i haven't used my Speedo Sprint Goggles in the ocean yet but if they perform in a similar fashion i plan on seriously stocking up on these.

    scheherezade d.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2008 Perfect Goggles!

    rating star By KS

    Used speedo sprint goggles 15 years ago while competing in HS and college--loved them.  Loaned them to kids while teaching swim lessons--they worked great!  Just purchased pair for my 7 year-old who has just started swim team--he loves them!  Great goggles for all ages, all levels.  Best of all, they are the cheapest ones around (still less than $5, even after 15 years) so you can affort to lose a pair or two during a swim season.

    KS
    IA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 ay yiy yiy

    rating star By bunny d.

    great cushioned eye sockets, however as i adjusted them for my 7 year old, the strap broke.

    bunny d.
    port jefferson, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2008 Great Goggle

    rating star By Greg M.

    I have been using this specific swim goggle for over 25 years and I have not found a better one yet.  My only fear is that speedo may stop producing them.

    Greg M.
    Alameda, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 functional but not durable

    rating star By mark norris

    the soft gasket is incredibly cheap, these are 2 week goggles, speedo could have spent an extra 20 cents in the manufacturing process and goggle life span would have been 5 times longer, in my opinion, the gasket tears easily and pulls away from plastic eye socket piece, sad but true

    mark norris
    charlottesville, va

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 speedo sprint

    rating star By Karen K.

    will never buy again - lasted one training lesson each

    Karen K.
    North Port, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2013 Not what it used to be

    rating star By Kristin R.

    I used to swim all the time (from age 6 to 20). I took a break and am now getting back into it. I ordered these goggles since they are the same goggles I used for so many years and I loved them. Needless to say, they are not what they used to be. A pair used to last me a year or more, these lasted 2 weeks, if that. The rubber/foam separated from the goggles so quickly. I read a review online that said these used to be made in Canada back in the day and are now made in China. Maybe that has something to do with the quality change? Luckily, I still had a pair from 10 years ago and have been using those. I returned these to Swim Outlet due to poor quality. Swim Outlet was very helpful, so I can't complain about the company who sold them, nor can I complain about their customer service. But the quality of the Speedo item itself isn't great. Once these next goggles bite the dust, I will be on the search for a different goggle type. Don't waste your time or money on these.

    Kristin R.
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2013 Goggles are great

    rating star By Anonymous

    I use this product for swimming, of course. The thing I like most about these goggles is the soft mesh on the goggles

    Anonymous
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2013 Great goggles, great price!

    rating star By Ang

    I have always had a bad case of goggle eyes after swimming.  Regular goggles do not help, cushioned goggles do.  For the price, these are great goggles for eliminating goggle eye syndrome.  They are comfortble, also

    Ang
    Sonora, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Good googles for low price

    rating star By Ken

    These are inexpensive-quality googles that work really well and have a good rubber seal. Why spend big bucks.

    Ken
    Myrtle Beach. S.C.

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2012 beast deal

    rating star By Jessica F.

    Best price for performance in goggles. Can't stand the silicone suction ones. Hard to find but here.

    Jessica F.
    New Paltz, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2012 Love these goggles

    rating star By J.M.

    They are so old school but my favorite goggles.  So comfy, great for my workout lap swimming!

    J.M.
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2012 wonderful, hard to find goggles

    rating star By Julie J.

    I love these goggles but have trouble finding them any where these days. Thrilled that Swim Outlet had them!! I'll keep coming back for more, I'm sure!

    Julie J.
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2012 wonderful, hard to find goggles

    rating star By Julie J.

    I love these goggles and have trouble finding them in stores now so I'm thrilled to find them at the swim outlet.

    Julie J.
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2008 Speedo Sprint Goggles

    rating star By Rick A.

    Very comfortable fit.
    Excellent price for Speedo quality.
    Single strap and comfortable nose strap.

    Nose strap not adjustable.
    These are bit small so have limited peripheral vision.

    Rick A.
    Scotch Plains, NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2016 My Old Friend

    rating star By Mink70

    I have used Speedo Sprint goggles for more than 25-30 years and find them to be perfect for me. The new case is a wonderful change from the old packaging. Great for storing the goggles between uses. I hope Speedo does not change the design or the packaging for another 25-30 years. If I am still alive by then, I will be too old even to float much less swim.

    Mink70
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2016 Leaked

    rating star By Heater911@yahoo.com

    I had to adjust the straps every two laps. Finally tied them in knots to keep them from slipping. Frustrating.

    Hardly worth returning for the $5 S&H fee on $8 goggles. I wouldn't buy again, even though I've had good luck with cheap goggles in the past.

    Heater911@yahoo.com
    Alameda, Ca

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 As expected

    rating star By Gary

    This is the goggle that matches the shape of my face.  Thanks.

    Gary
    Monterey CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW