Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2013 Love it. Big and soft. Absorbent.

    rating star By Julie

    Love it. Big and soft. Absorbent.

    Julie
    MD

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Just a towel

    rating star By EMB

    Just a towel, used to go to the beach. It's ok

    EMB
    SC

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2013 Spend a few more dollars and get the velvet ones...

    rating star By Wendy G.

    They snag pretty easily... spend a few more dollars and get the velvet ones.

    Wendy G.
    Amherst, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2013 great towel

    rating star By Daniel

    This towel is large enough to dry and cover all my goodies after swimming at the gym, yet still fits in my gym bag.

    Daniel
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2012 cotton fruit terry cotton beach towel

    rating star By Karla

    I purchase the towels and swim wash for Christmas gifts, so they have not been used yet.  They are gifts for girls on a college swim team. I was please with the looks and feels of the towel.

    Karla
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    rating star By Chris

    Good towel for swimming

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2011 Love It!

    rating star By JENNY M.

    Worked out perfect durring my swim competition.

    JENNY M.
    AUSTIN, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2011 Not that absorbent

    rating star By Denise L.

    Nice size but the cotton is too cheap and not as soft or absorbent as I thought it would be. Sadly, it was a disappointment.

    Denise L.
    blackwood , NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2010 Large & Light

    rating star By Jonathan P.

    This towel is really big, which I love, I can't stand when towels are not big enough to wrap around your waist/shoulders while drying off at the same time.

    I use this towel to dry off after my swim work-out and typically have to fold/roll it up and shove it into my bag. The fact that this towel is a little ligher / thinner than other more 'elegant' or 'indoor' towels means its quick drying and easily compacted into a normal backpack without filling up the whole thing. Also, its a little more rough to the touch, which is actually my preference as it helps towel off a lot of the sediments from my skin and hair.

    The only issue I've had with this towel is that its first few uses it will leave a lot of lint on everything. I reccommend washing/drying it first to prevent blue lint spots all over your body/suite and the clothes it was hanging next to from its frist use.

    Jonathan P.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 Great towel

    rating star By HD

    Very plush and gorgeous color!

    HD
    Rogers, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 over size towel

    rating star By Bob

    Great Towel, good for the beach or pool.

    Bob
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Comfy but Off-Color

    rating star By Copper Steed

    This beach towel was a fantastic part of the gift package I put together for my bridesmaids. It is big, fluffy, and fits well into any beach bag. However, I was expecting more of a purple color, and the towels I received are clearly blue. Although the towels don't match the rest of the gifts, I am sure the girls will very much appreciate the thought.

    Copper Steed
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 Thirsty Towel

    rating star By Jujoub

    Great for use just out of the pool.

    Jujoub
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    rating star By Chris

    Good towel for swimming.

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 Beach towel

    rating star By mike

    I use this in place of a standard sized a bath towel. It is large and I am well satisfied with it in that respect. It should be washed before first use. It shed a large amount of lint when first washed and dried in a clothes dryer.

    mike
    Culleoka Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 Cotton Fruit, Inc. Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32'x64"-Carribean Blue

    rating star By Frances M.

    I put this towel in the wash with other towels and wash cloths in cold water.  It bled blud color all over all my other towels and wash cloths!  Unacceptable!

    Frances M.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 Comfortable and Very absorbent

    rating star By Love

    Used these at Bimini Beach and washed them daily and they held up very well and the colors are still pretty. They are very absorbent.

    Love
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 Not exactly what I ordered

    rating star By swimcoach

    I ordered both lime green and orange towels, supposedly the same towel in different colors.  They were not the same!  The orange ones were a much more cheaply made towel.  had no choice but to use them because they were for our swim team awards-time factor.  Not real happy though!

    swimcoach
    Glidden, IA

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2011 Thirsty towel

    rating star By Cocoa/Miso

    Purchased 2 in every color for a beach trip.  Great swim towel.  Very thirsty.  First machine wash like colors, cold water with 1/2 cup white vinegar to set color.  Subsequent washings has not faded colors.

    Cocoa/Miso
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 great Towels

    rating star By Jess

    great Product! They are a really good size! I had mine monogrammed & they look great! They are also lint free!

    Jess
    Alabama

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW