skip to main content
Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2013 Spend a few more dollars and get the velvet ones...

    3 Review stars By Wendy G.

    They snag pretty easily... spend a few more dollars and get the velvet ones.

    Wendy G.
    Amherst, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2018 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Rick

    This towel is a great buy for the price. Make sure you wash It before you use it and put it in the dryer to remove any lint .... Their will be sum lint. Its expected
    its a new terry cotton towel. but once its broken in its a great towel for the beach,
    pool, In even after a shower or bath at home. Its Big and comfortable, Like an old friend.

    Rick
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 Love it. Big and soft. Absorbent.

    4 Review stars By Julie

    Love it. Big and soft. Absorbent.

    Julie
    MD

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Just a towel

    4 Review stars By EMB

    Just a towel, used to go to the beach. It's ok

    EMB
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2013 great towel

    4 Review stars By Daniel

    This towel is large enough to dry and cover all my goodies after swimming at the gym, yet still fits in my gym bag.

    Daniel
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Good towel for swimming

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2011 Not that absorbent

    1 Review stars By Denise L.

    Nice size but the cotton is too cheap and not as soft or absorbent as I thought it would be. Sadly, it was a disappointment.

    Denise L.
    blackwood , NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2010 Large & Light

    4 Review stars By Jonathan P.

    This towel is really big, which I love, I can't stand when towels are not big enough to wrap around your waist/shoulders while drying off at the same time.

    I use this towel to dry off after my swim work-out and typically have to fold/roll it up and shove it into my bag. The fact that this towel is a little ligher / thinner than other more 'elegant' or 'indoor' towels means its quick drying and easily compacted into a normal backpack without filling up the whole thing. Also, its a little more rough to the touch, which is actually my preference as it helps towel off a lot of the sediments from my skin and hair.

    The only issue I've had with this towel is that its first few uses it will leave a lot of lint on everything. I reccommend washing/drying it first to prevent blue lint spots all over your body/suite and the clothes it was hanging next to from its frist use.

    Jonathan P.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2017 Nice towel

    4 Review stars By Another Bob

    Nice for the money. It is not ridiculously thin, does have some substance to it. Soft, but not too soft (need some durability for the beach and rough handling). Overall pleased with towel.

    Another Bob
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2017 Very nice! Great color!

    5 Review stars By Barbara*Kandel B.

    This product shipped very quickly and was just what they said it was on the website. I will definitely use this site again!

    Barbara*Kandel B.
    Fredericktown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2017 nice towel

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    The towel I purchased is very nice quality, will serve the purpose well indeed. I had it embroidered with my grand-daughters name, looks very nice, was a gift, or I would post a pic! Purchased a towel last year for my grandson, went with the velour version of towel, wish I would have gotten the same this time, my own silly mistake..will continue to purchase from your sight! I do wish your standard shipping were a bit faster. Product quality for price, very reasonable.

    Sharon
    Iowa, USA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2016 Great towel

    5 Review stars By MJ

    Love the size and softness of this towel. Perfect for my son swim class. Beautiful color too.

    MJ
    Kildeer

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2016 Pretty but not well constructed

    3 Review stars By Petunia

    Towels snagged after first washing  . Disappointed, but they were inexpensive., so I guess I got what I paid for.

    Petunia
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 Great towel

    5 Review stars By HD

    Very plush and gorgeous color!

    HD
    Rogers, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 over size towel

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Great Towel, good for the beach or pool.

    Bob
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Comfy but Off-Color

    4 Review stars By Copper Steed

    This beach towel was a fantastic part of the gift package I put together for my bridesmaids. It is big, fluffy, and fits well into any beach bag. However, I was expecting more of a purple color, and the towels I received are clearly blue. Although the towels don't match the rest of the gifts, I am sure the girls will very much appreciate the thought.

    Copper Steed
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 Thirsty Towel

    4 Review stars By Jujoub

    Great for use just out of the pool.

    Jujoub
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Good towel for swimming.

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 Beach towel

    4 Review stars By mike

    I use this in place of a standard sized a bath towel. It is large and I am well satisfied with it in that respect. It should be washed before first use. It shed a large amount of lint when first washed and dried in a clothes dryer.

    mike
    Culleoka Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 Cotton Fruit, Inc. Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32'x64"-Carribean Blue

    1 Review stars By Frances M.

    I put this towel in the wash with other towels and wash cloths in cold water.  It bled blud color all over all my other towels and wash cloths!  Unacceptable!

    Frances M.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz