Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Marina Volley Short

Speedo Marina Volley Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2012 Good pair of shorts...

    rating star By TheChubs

    I'm a big guy and difficult to find shorts for swimming. These fit perfectly to the pants size listed in the charts.

    They also feel very comfortable; I was able to hike in them.

    TheChubs
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2012 GREAT SUIT

    rating star By Dave

    Just bought it. Used it in Jamaica last week. going to use it in Riviera Maya next month. Fast delivery, fits perfect. I will use SwimOutlet again in the future. Thank you

    Dave
    Wallingford, Conn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2012 good.

    rating star By Brittney B.

    gift for my boyfriend because we are going on a cruise!

    Brittney B.
    north haven , CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 You guys are amazing

    rating star By Lori

    I have told all my family and friends about your company.   You are quick for delivery. Product was perfect.  You guys are amazing. Thank you.  Will be doing all my business with you.

    Lori
    Valley Village, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2011 Good Value!

    rating star By Pete

    Great in my pool or the ocean.  Fit is true. Thick waistband. This is the second set of these trunks that I have purchased.  The last set was purchased four years ago.

    Pete
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2011 New Speedo

    rating star By ricrio49

    Love them!  Fit great and comfortable.  Excellent quality.  Highly recommend.

    ricrio49
    Northern, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Great buy for the price

    rating star By Rosendo Q.

    The Speedo Marina Volley Short was a great purchase and the color was just what I was looking for, they matched my running shoes perfectly.  I use the shorts primarily for jogging and they are truly confortable.  They even look great with any tee shirt.  The fit and style are great for any use.

    Rosendo Q.
    Humble, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Great Swimwear ! Great Deal!

    rating star By Bud

    Ordering & delivery were very fast and easy.  Love the swimwear!

    Bud
    Alvaton KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 Great value

    rating star By Lawrence B.

    Excellent quality and value for the dollar

    Lawrence B.
    West Nyack, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 very comfortable

    rating star By Scott

    very comfortable shorts to wear to hang out or to temporarily wear over swim briefs on way to beach or pool. shorts are not recommended for swim workouts as they are deliberately baggy.

    Scott
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2011 rough material

    rating star By RobG

    The material feels rough to the touch and repels water.  Guess I was hoping for microfiber.  The shade of blue I received did not match the photo.

    But the price I paid made it a good purchase.

    RobG
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Didn't work out for me

    rating star By JC

    I expected a longer length short, but found these to run short. I also purchased an XL since I have a 38" waist and found these to be very big on me. Quality was fine.

    JC
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2011 Most comfortable Volley Short

    rating star By A. L.

    This is the best fitted short I have ever bought.

    A. L.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Clean cut and flattering.

    rating star By ACclan

    I bought this for my husband.  He wore it to the ocean to play with the kids.  The drawstring is handy...especially for his little belly.  My husband is 5'9" tall, 200 lbs., athletic build.

    ACclan
    Clyde, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2011 Perfect Yolley Short

    rating star By A

    I like it so much I bought another one in different color

    A
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2011 Great basic shorts

    rating star By Alexis

    Elastic all the way around the waist helps prevent 'drag down' even during laps. Medium fit a 35' waist well. Leg hits well above knee, but not in a revealing way.

    Alexis
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2010 Great Product

    rating star By JohnC

    Wear for beach and swimming. Love speedo volley shorts. Fit well. Prefer over board shorts. I prefer netting over underwear when swimming.

    Need more colors/styles

    JohnC
    Beach Haven, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2009 GREAT SUIT

    rating star By HASSLEHOFF

    GREAT QUALITY. FAST DRYING. SOLID SUIT

    HASSLEHOFF
    ILLINOIS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2009 GREAT BUY

    rating star By MRS. GRATHAM

    I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY PICKY HUSBAND, AND HE LOVES THEM.  GREAT FIT, COMFY, AND THEY DO REPEL WATER WELL.  GREAT BUY!

    MRS. GRATHAM
    FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2009 comfortable shorts

    rating star By Danny

    Great confortable shorts !

    Danny
    San Salvador, AA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz