Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 1437 Results

4.5 star rating (1437 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 1437 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2013 love them

    rating star By goggles

    I've been looking for goggles that dont leave marks around my eyes.  These are great so far!



  • 1/15/2015 Had to return

    rating star By Jennifer

    Right out of the box the strap broke as I was adjusting it. Returned them and bought a different goggle.



  • 4/4/2014 good for the money

    rating star By k

    seals well but fogs slightly after 30 minutes of use

    windsor CT


  • 3/31/2014 Great pair of goggle

    rating star By High school swimmers

    Speedo Women's Vanquisher goggles are the best.  I have 3 high school swimmers. They tried different goggles and they love these the best. Great quality product.

    High school swimmers
    Lee''s Summit, Missouri


  • 1/29/2014 Great fit!

    rating star By Bonnie

    No more owl eyes - love that these are not as generic as most - easy to adjust both fit on face and nose area!

    Miami FL


  • 1/23/2014 great goggles

    rating star By Bess

    I previously used Speedo Hydrospex Swim Goggle. They worked a few weeks, then water started seeping in and I kept adjusting them so they got tighter & tighter -- I ended up with "raccoon eyes" for hours afterwards. These are better, and so far work perfectly.  It's a bit weird swimming through "green water" -- I got the green goggles -- so you may want to keep that in mind when you select which color of goggles  you get.



  • 12/20/2013 goggles

    rating star By DEE DEE

    Work great

    Waterford WI


  • 11/5/2013 Daughter loves them!

    rating star By Cindy D.

    These are great goggles from every day use.  They fit my 10 year old daughter's face perfectly.  The youth size is too small, adult size too big and these are perfect!

    Cindy D.
    Springfield, OR


  • 10/30/2013 Speedo Vanquisher goggle

    rating star By Dan

    My daughter uses them on high school and year round swim teams and wouldn't use anything else! They keep water out and the reflective lenses help lots with glare.

    Pearl River, Louisiana


  • 10/1/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Jenark

    These are great Goggles that fit my almost 9 year old well. Because they're comfortable, look great, don't leak nor fog, we actually have a pair and a spare for competitions. Yes, that's two pairs. One thing I didn't realize on the black pair is that the sides are clear. I expected them to be black or at least darker to block out the sun. The blue pair are just like they're pictured.

    The one minor downfall is the short straps. These are supposed to be women's size goggles yet the straps, on their loosest setting, were to tight on my 8 year old. I had to replace the straps with bungee straps. Because the goggles work so great and the replacement bungee straps are under $2, I'm still giving the goggles 5 stars.

    San Antonio, TX


  • 5/16/2015 My Favorite Goggle since the Hind Wells "Compy" Go Vanquisher!!!

    rating star By luluks

    Perfect fit!   Great Sun Protection!  Awesome colors!!!



  • 1/12/2015 Disapointed with quality

    rating star By Eschie

    My  14 yr old daughter loves the fit of these googles.  She has a small head and they fit her perfectly.  Unfortunately the quality is lacking.  1st pair nose piece broke after a couple of weeks use and replacement pairs strap broke after one week!  Customer service has been great about sending replacements quickly.  We are trying one more time.  My fingers are crossed that they hold up as she likes the fit so much, but I'm not hopeful

    Ashland, OR


  • 12/22/2014 Old Reliable

    rating star By Sara N.

    My first pair of Women's Vanquishers were a couple of years old and really destroyed, but I just couldn't part with them.  Then I found a good deal on Swim Outlet and decided to purchase a replacement pair.  I've fallen in love with these goggles once again.  They're the perfect size and don't fog up hardly at all.  I wash them down with cool water after each swim to try and get off any excess chemicals, and they'll hopefully last another year or two for me.  I won't swim with anything else!

    Sara N.
    Chicago, IL


  • 3/29/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By Sue

    Comfortable goggles that don't let in water and are just the right amount of tint.



  • 3/29/2014 Goggles for summer

    rating star By Coach

    I purchase Vanquisher goggles for my children and for swim team swimmers.  The women's Vanquishers fit my daughters small face better than the regular ones.  These goggles last long for our swimmers unless they leave them on deck.  

    I have been noticing the price increase over the past 6 months.

    Elgin, IL


  • 3/20/2014 Love these goggles!

    rating star By Lorraine D.

    I swim regularly, and what I love most about these goggles is they're the most AIRTIGHT I've ever owned.

    Lorraine D.
    New Jersey


  • 3/17/2014 Favorite Goggles so Far

    rating star By Sue

    The best thing about these goggles is that they didn't fog up. I run, then swim, so my body temp is already elevated. Still, I put on these goggles and swam 3/4 mi without fogging. I wasn't swimming blindly which was great!

    Grand Blanc, MI


  • 3/17/2014 Love them

    rating star By Kaye

    Work exactly how they should. Comfortable. Look cool too. :)

    Spokane WA


  • 1/17/2014 clear, tight fit

    rating star By lesley h.

    These goggles are fine.  I loved my view goggles but can't seem to find them again.  These work good, don't fog too bad and don't leave a bad eye mark except on the outer corners.

    lesley h.
    westfield, in


  • 12/30/2013 Jr. Vanquisher may be a better fit

    rating star By Ellen A.

    Fine google for the right sized face.  Not well-suited for my small head and narrow face.  TYR Tracer Jr.  works perfectly for me.

    Ellen A.
    Washington, DC


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz