Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 701 Results

4.5 star rating (701 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 701 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2015 excellent as I expected it would be

    rating star By Diane

    I am in an aqua fit swim class.  My husband is a real swimmer. He teases me and calls me one of the "boppers" He is still very happy that I am getting exercise.   I needed a swim suit that I could count on. This swim suit fits the way I wanted it to.  I got a bigger size than I need, and it gives me the extra room I wanted to be able to wiggle. I am very happy with my swim suit. Thank you

    Diane
    novato, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Elizabeth26

    This is a great little swim suit. I swim laps three days a week and this suit is perfect.  Fits well, size is accurate and I like the "criss cross" straps ( they don't call them criss cross but can't think of the name they call them). I will buy this swimsuit again when I need another.

    Elizabeth26
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 A bit Too Large

    rating star By Aqua Fitness Customer

    The suit is a bit too large in the bottom.  The leg openings tend to ride up in the water, and the bottom has some loose fabric around the buttocks. The top part feels right, and I appreciate not having the constraining support offered in the princess seam model.  I'm wondering, if I went down one size would the bottom fit better without it being too short?

    Aqua Fitness Customer
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2015 Glad to see this item back

    rating star By Barbara

    I have loved this suit for years and was sad when they pulled it.  Now it is back.  The fabric does not seem to be the same quality as before but close.  I hope they keep this for a long time because it is great for water exercise class.

    Barbara
    Morrisville VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Best aerobics suit ever

    rating star By Jan

    I wear this swimsuit at least three times a week for water aerobics. Am particularly pleased with the comfortable cut and the front and back lining. The suit is comfortable for my workouts and wears well in a pool environment.

    Jan
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2009 great swimsuit

    rating star By Gail B.

    I have worn these swimsuits for years for water aerobics and they are great! They fit true to size and hold up great in the chlorine!!

    Gail B.
    York, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2016 Good quality.

    rating star By Laura

    It's not a sexy suit.  It does exactly what I wanted it to do.  Keep me covered and comfortable in the pool at the gym.  It fits fine.  And I expect that it will hold up well.  I have 2 of them.   And I am in an over chlorinated gym pool 6 days a week.

    Laura
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 Have always liked Speedo suits.

    rating star By Joan

    Wish it was a little larger in the bust, otherwise a great fit.

    Joan
    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Tutu

    I love the cut and the fit. I have had one suit like this and it lasts about six months, I do laps twice a week.
    I wear a size 8 pants and I wear a 14 bathing suit

    Tutu
    Tujunga, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 Love the suit

    rating star By Marty

    This suit fits perfectly and is very comfortable for swimming laps.  As a "woman of a certain age,"  its coverage is nice without be dowdy.

    Marty
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 sized small,

    rating star By Edie

    Color good, poor fit. Cut to low under the arms.  I sent it back and two weeks later waiting for refund.

    Edie
    Kirksville Mo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2015 Lap swimmer

    rating star By Bev

    Very comfortable ,firs snugly, no drag.
    Best fit by far. Highly recommend for mature women . I'm 75.!

    Bev
    Chapala mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Love the suit!

    rating star By Charl

    This suit is a perfect fit for me in size 8.  Normally, I wear a 10 in Speedo, but I am short waisted and the 8 is just right.  Love the wild berry color, too.

    Charl
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Anna Banana

    The suit is true to size and looks great on.  I love the vibrant color and the comfort of the suit.

    Anna Banana
    Los Angeles, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Finally a suit that covers what needs to be covered in a flattering way!

    rating star By Mary

    As the headline says - it covers and keeps me covered while performing my aquatic exercises. Fits snug and doesn't ride up or down.

    Mary
    Oxford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 comfortable suit

    rating star By Kate

    This suit fit well in all areas. I am 5ft tall, 185 lbs and size 16 was just right. No floppy seat which is the problem I usually have with suits due to my shorter torso.

    Kate
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 very pleased

    rating star By Gerry

    I'm very pleased with the swimsuit.  It doesn't ride up & is well made.

    Gerry
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Great Suit!

    rating star By MathChef

    The suit is very attractive and conservatively cut around the bottom - just what I wanted.  It seems to be cut long, so it doesn't ride up.  Color is gorgeous and the suit is fully lined.  It has an inner soft bra which is good.  I only wish it came with different bra cup sizes.  The bra cups aren't nearly big enough, but that is the only negative.  I use it for swimming laps and it is very comfortable.

    MathChef
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Speedo quality

    rating star By Manatee

    Just what I was looking for for lap swimming. Good fit. Good quality. I'm neither young nor svelte but I love to swim.

    Manatee
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Speedo Ultraback Conservative

    rating star By Barb

    I've been buying and wearing the Speedo Ultraback Conservative swimsuit for several years. I've found that the suit not only fits well but holds up well in the aquatic classes.

    Barb
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz