Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet


TRISLIDE 4oz Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Great Product

    rating star By SKSWIM MOM

    You can use this for preventing blisters  in heals.



  • 5/1/2013 Must have for wetsuits and races

    rating star By TW

    I only use this for open water swims (on my neck) and race situations where I'd normally use chamois butter - reason being this stuff stays on after swimming for 30 minutes to an hour. It does tend to make everything it gets on REALLY slippery - so if you it outdoors away from anything you need to grip/hold onto in the near future.

    San Francisco,CA


  • 7/9/2015 WORKED LIKE A CHARM!

    rating star By Karen

    This product worked great!!! I will never go to a triathlon without it!!!

    Simi Valley,CA


  • 10/7/2014 We love this product!

    rating star By SWT

    After trying other products, this is our favorite. We are training for another marathon and this product really works and our feet thank us. Just be sure you are in an open space when you spray and have a towel ready to wipe your hands.



  • 7/6/2014 Like it better than stick versions

    rating star By Hannah

    Used it for the first time at an Olympic distance tri yesterday. It was so much easier to apply than a stick type of body lubricant. It really cut down on chafing compared to the last time I did a tri of the same distance in the same shorts I used this time. I applied to my ankles, wrists, and neck for wetsuit purposes and groin area for saddle sore prevention, worked great for all purposes! Next time I will also use under my sports bra to prevent chafing.



  • 3/18/2014 I love this stuff

    rating star By Mike

    I originally bought this to spray on my legs and shoulders to help get my wetsuit off faster in a triathlon.  And it works great for that.  But I've also started using it to avoid chafing for running, gym workouts, biking, etc.  Works like a charm.  I keep about 3 cans around in various places to make sure I have some when I need it.



  • 10/14/2013 Works for us!

    rating star By swt

    Love this product - it is our 3rd time to buy a can. We use it to stop our chafing from wetsuits and blistering on the feet..

    weatherford, tx


  • 8/27/2013 Great product!

    rating star By RBInd

    I tried several methods of keeping my nipples from chafing when wearing a shirt.  When I got a wetsuit, I bought the Trislide to get the suit off quickly.  Works great for that, but it works great for chafing as well.  I put in a twenty mile training run the other day in hot weather.  Shirt was soaked, but my nipples had not chafed in the least!  Thank you Trislide!

    Valparaiso, IN


  • 8/18/2013 Tri slide is great for getting into those tight racing swimsuites

    rating star By Betsy

    I use the product to get into my racing swim suit.  I have given a can away and have told several women about the product.

    I couldn't get along without it. I wear a suit 2 sizes smaller.

    Tulsa OK


  • 12/11/2012 If you get blisters on your feet you have to try this product!!!

    rating star By Bob

    I run marathons for fun --- I'm not very fast.  However, the fun was tempered by my getting blisters on my feet every time I ran more than 5 miles.  I tried every product and trick I could find, but nothing consistently worked.  Then I got stopped at the TriSlide booth at the Las Vegas Marathon two years ago.  The salesman convinced me to give it a try, so the next day I ran with TriSlide on one foot and a taping method recommended by a friend on the other.  At mile 5 I had to get rid of the tape and, as usual, got blisters.  The TriSlide foot had no problems at all.  I've used it ever since and I no longer get blisters.  It takes me 5 hours to complete a marathon and my feet sweat a lot, but the TriSlide stays on and keeps working the whole time.  Because it's a spray I don't miss spots on my feet like I would with roll on products.  It's especially effective if you have blistering problems around your toes because you can spray areas it's hard to roll other products in.  You can, of course, use it anywhere else on your body where you get chafing while running and being able to spray it on instead of rolling it increases my odds of getting it everywhere I need it.  Also, if you're a bit of a germaphobe like me, you can let your friends try it since it's a spray-on product --- something I would never do with a roll-on.

    There is one suggestion I would make to the manufacturer.  Can you make a smaller can?  The 4 ounce can is not very big, but it is slightly over what you are allowed with carry-on luggage.  To date, I've never been stopped by TSA when travelling to a run, but it could happen.  Of course I would then check my luggage rather than leave my TriSlide behind.  A smaller can might also be something a distance runner with chronic chafing problems would want to carry with them as well.

    The Woodlands, TX


  • 9/15/2015 Wetsuit went on with ease!!

    rating star By Trudie

    My wetsuit was so much easier to put on with this product.

    Bay area, CA


  • 5/17/2013 Great product!

    rating star By E_Woman

    Love Trislide - tried it at a race expo a few years back and been sold ever since. Sprays on easily and stays on for a long time. Much better than Bodyglide.

    San Diego, CA


  • 3/13/2013 Great Stuff

    rating star By Donna B.

    We bought this for my son's first triathlon.  Though he ended up not needing to use his wetsuit for this event the trislide worked wonderfully to spray on in advance of the event to help get his shoes on in the transition quickly.  It also helped him with chaffing since he ran and biked in his jammers that he swam in first.  Definitely works great.  Easy to apply and stayed on well even in the swim portion of the event for quick shoe entry during the trans.  Our tip to you is buy more than one can or buy large size since it is hard to find locally.  We tried.  Overall great product.

    Donna B.
    Macedon, NY


  • 2/9/2013 Ultimate slippery stuff

    rating star By Liz

    Easy to use. Just don't get it on your hands and try to pick up the baby.
    I spray it on legs and arms then put my hand in a plastic bag, smooth it around my shoulders and calves, then put the bag on my foot to get into my wetsuit. Job done in less than 5 minutes. No hassle

    Crestwood, IL


  • 1/23/2013 Great for sharing

    rating star By Des

    Very easy to use as you can apply it yourself, spray works upside down.

    Easy to reapply even when youre sweaty and you can share it without worrying about sharing each others sweat.

    Smaller can would be good so that you can pack it in a runners belt for the really long runs....I find it doesnt last for an entire marathon/ultramarathon (I sweat a lot and am out there awhile 5 hours) I use it on my 100 milers, when I have crew or in drop bags and then its fine...but in a marathon with no crew/dropbags it doesnt last the full 5 hours for me.

    Cleveland, Ohio


  • 1/9/2013 If you wear a wet suit this is what you need

    rating star By Christy

    Best product on the market to keep you from chafing in a wet suit.



  • 10/31/2012 Good Product!

    rating star By mpgorges

    For me personally, I have experienced better rash/chafing protection and performance from TriSlide vs. Body Glide.  Glad I stumbled upon this product!



  • 10/16/2012 Good Stuff!

    rating star By cyclebeach

    Goes on nicely, not to thick or thin. Feels good on the skin and does the job, good stuff!

    Rehoboth Beach DE


  • 10/7/2012 Great product

    rating star By Jose

    Works as good as Vaseline without the mess or stains to the clothes. Easy to apply and effective to avoid feet rash or blisters and great for between the legs

    San Diego, CA


  • 10/1/2012 Easier wetsuit removal

    rating star By Tadpole

    This product is greasy, but it really does make it easier to get your wetsuit off and on.

    Scottsdale, AZ


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz