Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Baby Sitter

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Baby Sitter Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2012 Aqua Fun Baby Sitter

    rating star By patcamper810

    Was worth the money spent for it. You do have to watch toddler in it because it can tip over while in water. But you hold on to the float anyways while pushing baby around pool. It does hold toddler ok and is worth money spent.  I would reccommend this and it states up to 24 months, that's about right as my grandaughter is 2 and fits in it good.

    Spencerport, NY


  • 7/9/2012 Just okay

    rating star By NLS

    When my son floats in this if he leans slightly forward it wants to tip over. I tried setting him in it backwards so the backrest would hold him up and prevent him from tipping forward, but then if he leans back a little too far it tips over backwards. I just about have to hold on to it constantly while he's in it. Not as secure/steady as I had hoped.



  • 6/13/2012 Returned it

    rating star By MommyMD

    Seat is uncomfortable for my little one, as the leg holes seemed to be odd.  I would not recommend this to other moms.

    Charlotte, NC


  • 11/14/2010 Great floatie ring!

    rating star By ChrissyLaprue

    Our 20-pound son had his first pool experience in this ring and he seemed to really enjoy it. It was a good fit physically and he appeared to be quite comfortable in it as he floated around, happily kicking his feet. Love this little ring!



  • 10/17/2010 Love it!

    rating star By onewitch27

    This is one of the best swim product anyone could purchase for thier baby. I purchased this for my grandson and he just loves it! Baby sits low so he/she does not filp over. Great product!

    San Jose, CA


  • 8/18/2010 Great for infants and toddlers.

    rating star By Jodi D.

    I have a five year old and a 4 month old grandkids.  This works just great for my granddaughter.

    Jodi D.
    Claremont, NH


  • 7/22/2009 Poolmaster Aqua Fun Baby Sitter

    rating star By Peggy

    Very cute. Granddaughter like it and I feel more comfortable withr keeping her up out of the water (she is 8 months) .



  • 1/26/2009 It floats

    rating star By John

    It's the right size for a 1 yr old, but it's hard getting their legs in the opening.  There is a big plastic X in the middle,  but it's not centered, so they need to turn a little left or right.  It holds air well, seems sturdy.  It did not come with any patches, hopefully it won't need them.  Well worth the price, very affordable.

    Willow River, MN


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz