Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lil' Girls' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fab design & comfy

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to walk a lot in, great looking, makes me smile!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Size 10 was about right for my small 9 1/2 year old. Nice fabric. Good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality swim suit!

By Shank from New Mexico on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with this quality bikini. Daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Michelle from MA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star suit- great suits used them for mutliple years

By rosemom from atlanta, GA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the fourth wet suit I have purchased from this company. I have used for both my children. They wear very well, serve their purpose and the fit is true to size. Great value for the money. You can not go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Erika from Detroit, MI on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 12 year old daughter for swimming at school. I like that it has a lot of coverage without being a one piece. She loves it and says it's very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Jackie from Ontario on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The product sizing was accurate, very high quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Keeps her warm!

By Miche from Doral, FL on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 9 year old daughter to use for her swimming classes. It keeps her warm in the water for the full length of her class. She's a slim 9 year old, so size 6 fitted her perfectly. The material is very stretchy which enables her to do her strokes freely. Couldn't be more happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good for my doughther

By Miguel from San Diego on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Size is accurate, nice colors, good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By mickymouse641901 from York PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved this suit!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, cute and comfortable

By Lisa from Dallas, TX on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for a suit that my daughter likes and is cute that is also modest, covers her body and doesn't stretch out completely. This one works fantasticly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By KC from Freeport, Il on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Material feels good and the size is true to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Christy O from Stuart, FL on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit my daughter perfectly, true to size. She is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit..

By GB from NJ on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this swim suit for my daughter for her competitive swimming first from a store. It was a great fit and she loved it. So, the next time around, I ordered 2 (different colors) from the swim outlet website and they had a good price too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star comfy suit

By Andrea from Anchorage on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the comfort of this suit. This is her 3rd one in the same style.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By swimmingmama from Atlanta, GA on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect! Washes well also!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By sharon from wichita ks on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit. Bottom slips a bit, but overall great quality


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jessica from South Burlington, Vermont on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice style. Stays in place


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable suit, order 1 size up

By mattyk99 from massachusetts on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Suit, 1 piece, comfy, easy to put on, solid back strap vs a 2 band criss-cross... our picky very tactile 6 1/2 y/o is very happy with it. She's a size 7 going on 8, tall and athletic, 8 fits great, 7 was too tight on upper body.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nmir from Vancouver, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it for swimming classes, it fits really well and very cute! Very happy with my purchase! Will buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By dadown from Chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hand wash immediately after swimming and air dry and this suit will last and last. I recommend buying 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Kyla from Trinidad on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

accurate size. great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star runs slightly small

By Amanda from Colorado on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but sizes run a bit small. Had to get this size for my 5 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits way too small

By Amy from Tupelo, MS on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my daughter who wears a size 8, almost a 10. The size I ordered was a size 8, but it fit her like a size 4!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price!!

By Heather from Michigan on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was a great price and came with matching flip flops. What kid doesn't want matching flip flops? The suit is a great quality. Super cool!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good2Swim!

By HappyMom2 from Chicago, IL on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

comfy fit in the legs & arms, stays put- straps don't slide around, sized well, stitched well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs small

By Nancy C. from Vancouver, Canada on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pretty okay product for the price, but nothing special. Fabric seems pretty strong and good stitching. The sizing however, seems very small. My 4 yrs old is average size, not stick thin, and not chubby, and I purchased her a 4-5. I also purchased a 6-7 just in case. I'm very glad I did, as the 6-7 fits properly, not snug, not loose, just right, where as the 4-5 was quite tight in the tummy. The 4-5 seemed ok in the legs, and length, so maybe would be okay on a very thin child. Overall, not bad shorts but I am sending back the 4-5.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (2T-3T)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for 2 year old

By Cgreene from Denver on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for swim lessons. It fits well. Stays on and no saggy bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Style and Quality

By Dbprgray from Mars Hill, ME on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well made rash guard, with style and color any young girl would love.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Rhylton from Brooklyn, NY on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts

By Olu46 from Redlands, CA on 1/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter loved it. Great color


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and the quality!! Great price too!!

By Denise from Fort St John, B.C. on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Awesome quality, price and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Cotton Candy Halter Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Cotton Candy Halter Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute two piece

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price it is a good deal. The flip flops are not specified by size and fit my 6 year old just a tiny bit small. The two piece fits well and material decent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds Singlet Kini Set (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds Singlet Kini Set (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to the tankini

By Dbprgray from Mars Hill, ME on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable and well made bathing suit - we just had to go back and order the board shorts and rash guard shirt to complete the ensemble! The colors are beautiful together and the singlet top is longer than most tankini tops, offering more belly coverage. For a pre-teen the added length pleased the adults in the family and my granddaughter loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (4-6X)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (4-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Swim Mom from Shrewbury MA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits my 4.5 yr old son well,light weight, and easy to wash! Great material! I would definitely order another one in the future when he out grows this one! :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good material and fit my son well

By TL from Atlanta, GA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivered timly as expected. Good material and fit my son well. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Marcene from Nebraska on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter was thrilled with her new swimsuit. It fit good and she loved the colors. She said "now I can sit in the hot tub with Daddy when it is cold outside." Thank you for getting it to us by Christmas


More Reviews on this item