Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lil' Girls' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Michelle from Stafford, VA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well-made suit with a snug fit for competitive swimming...and the price absolutely could not be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Tswidy from Leduc, AB on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. The bottoms stay put and being a 2 piece it still is very conservative. Don't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions here!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice construction, small fit

By Nicole from Marion, IN on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This also fit small on my daughter - she has a very long torso so I suspect that is why. The suit is very well made and she really liked it so I'm hoping the size larger stays in stock until I can get a credit from Swim Outlet. We both love this suit, I just wish it would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Its okay...

By Elizabeth Y. from Westwood, MA on 5/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit actually was the first suit i bought for swim practice. Yes, I was the girl who showed up for lessons in a bikini...
So when I got this suit, it fit exceptionally well, however, it began to stretch out a bit over a course of a few months.
I used to swim 2-3 days a week and now I swim about 6 days a week.
I guess its normal for suits to stretch and also I was loosing a bit of weight at the same time.
I now use this suit as a drag suit. (swim at practices with two suits to create more drag.)
I will recommend this but remember if you'll wear this suit often, think about ordering a size down perhaps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very baggy bottom

By momof4 from Massachusetts on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit fits fine almost all around but the bottom was so baggy I actually had to check to see if the elastic was there. My daughter doesn't seem to mind but if she was older and more modest, it would be an issue. She is of slender to average build but the suit fits different than most.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is warm, durable, and holding up well so far! It's been in several pools and washed and maintains its color and quality. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By ravi from San Francisco, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is good and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By JennO from Hershey, PA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The size chart was perfect for us on this suit. Covers as I would expect and the quality is very Speedo (good.)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini - Deep Water - 16

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini - Deep Water - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for my 13yo

By ACW from Raleigh, NC on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a great suit for my teenager.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great- just a little small

By Claire from Patchogue, NY on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great suit, perfect for my little swim team girl because she prefers a two-piece. Runs a bit small for us- she is an average sized 7yo and it only just fits, planning on getting the next size up in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Oregon swimmers from Portland, OR on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter. She is only swimming about twice a week right now. Out of the bag, the fit was great. I can't remember what size we bought, but we followed the size guide and it fit great. Not sure yet how well it will hold up to the chlorine, but if it does, then it will earn 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved It

By 3girlsmom from Lincoln CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, easy to put on and take off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach girl

By Beachlife from FL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered it is size 14 , as a size of clothing I buy for my 10 years old daughter now is 12-14 . This shirt is big for her ( it is long and a sleaves are too long ) , but I am keeping it for next summer or so...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good product, slightly tight fit

By Whaley from Ontario, Canada on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Material of the product is good. Just the fitting is a little tight for this one for my son. He felt it caught under his arms while he swam.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fab design & comfy

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to walk a lot in, great looking, makes me smile!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Size 10 was about right for my small 9 1/2 year old. Nice fabric. Good buy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Solid Boardshorts (7-14)

Tidepools Girls' Solid Boardshorts (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FITS MY DAUGHTER TO THE T!!!

By nina from san francisco ca on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

excellent product!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Michelle from MA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star suit- great suits used them for mutliple years

By rosemom from atlanta, GA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the fourth wet suit I have purchased from this company. I have used for both my children. They wear very well, serve their purpose and the fit is true to size. Great value for the money. You can not go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Erika from Detroit, MI on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 12 year old daughter for swimming at school. I like that it has a lot of coverage without being a one piece. She loves it and says it's very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Jackie from Ontario on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The product sizing was accurate, very high quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Keeps her warm!

By Miche from Doral, FL on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 9 year old daughter to use for her swimming classes. It keeps her warm in the water for the full length of her class. She's a slim 9 year old, so size 6 fitted her perfectly. The material is very stretchy which enables her to do her strokes freely. Couldn't be more happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good for my doughther

By Miguel from San Diego on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Size is accurate, nice colors, good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By mickymouse641901 from York PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loved this suit!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, cute and comfortable

By Lisa from Dallas, TX on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for a suit that my daughter likes and is cute that is also modest, covers her body and doesn't stretch out completely. This one works fantasticly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By KC from Freeport, Il on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Material feels good and the size is true to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Christy O from Stuart, FL on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit my daughter perfectly, true to size. She is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit..

By GB from NJ on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this swim suit for my daughter for her competitive swimming first from a store. It was a great fit and she loved it. So, the next time around, I ordered 2 (different colors) from the swim outlet website and they had a good price too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star comfy suit

By Andrea from Anchorage on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the comfort of this suit. This is her 3rd one in the same style.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By swimmingmama from Atlanta, GA on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect! Washes well also!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By sharon from wichita ks on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit. Bottom slips a bit, but overall great quality


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jessica from South Burlington, Vermont on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice style. Stays in place


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable suit, order 1 size up

By mattyk99 from massachusetts on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Suit, 1 piece, comfy, easy to put on, solid back strap vs a 2 band criss-cross... our picky very tactile 6 1/2 y/o is very happy with it. She's a size 7 going on 8, tall and athletic, 8 fits great, 7 was too tight on upper body.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nmir from Vancouver, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it for swimming classes, it fits really well and very cute! Very happy with my purchase! Will buy another color


More Reviews on this item