Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Surf Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great quality bag

By water girl from San Diego on 5/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

My 7'2" fits with plenty of room. I was hoping for a snugger fit, but this bag will actually fit a 7'6" and somehow I missed the size range in the description. The bag is very quality, especially for the price. I would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Save your swimsuits !

By Suzie from Arlington, VA on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

I rinse my swimsuits in Summer Solutions after every use and am convinced that this is why they last so long. Its so easy to do and you just have to swish them around for a moment - all the chlorine is gone.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oneill heat boots

By Anthony from Los Angeles, CA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bootie fits slightly wide for those with regular sized feet but my feet run a hair wide which is great for this style. Great bootie for the price and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not standard American sizing...

By Sandy from Maryland on 4/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is nice quality - BUT size runs much too small. I'm 5'4'', wear size 10/12 jeans. But the XL in this wetsuit shorts is too tight in the waist - and it doesn't come in XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WAY better in person, runs small

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Despite everyone telling me this suit was ugly, I bought it anyway because I love blue. It looks SO cute, comfortable, and photographs well! The only thing is that it seems to run small compared to traditional sizing. I am a 4 in Billabong and large in this suit. I ordered a large and it fits but if I had a shorter torso, I would have returned it for a medium (5'7" 130).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 1MM Sleeveless Front Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Long Torsos, order at least 1 size down

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I do not wear this suit for warmth because I ordered according to the chart and I think ALL billabong just runs large. That being said, it's one of the sexiest suits I own and always stays in place. That's enough for me!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great alternative to swim cap

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for swimming in cooler water and also use for scuba; great alternative to traditional scuba hood


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They force you to point your feet in the right direction

By Andy from Lafayette, CO on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and will teach you to put your feet in the right direction, but are a little heavy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Review Rip Curl Women's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

By Lewis Carter from Dallas, TX on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is very challenging to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jen from Huntington Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great price, and shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star it's called the E-Bomb for a reason

By honeybadger from Ventura county on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Seems to be the best suit for the price. Have only tried it on to check the fit...I haven't used it yet. Material seems super stretchy. Easy to get into, but a 10min. challenge to get out of, if you don't have a buddy to help you get out of it. You need to be part contortionist or have no upper body musculature to make it easier! Friends have said to wear a rash guard, so your upper arms will slide out easier.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size chart usage: Weight more important than height.

By DK from Wisconsin on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you're on the upper end of the weight parameters, don't be afraid to go bigger. The larger height category isn't as important on this product.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By prof. freshie from Boston on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

First, fit wise, I'm usually a straight medium, 5'11'' 160-165 lbs, even by the size guide, but the medium large is perfect fit.

The TDC is for real, I was toasty warm, in 50 degree water, especially with the sun out...

Flexibility is nice but it takes some work to get out of when wet bc the seals are so effective!

Very nice suit, hope it holds up over time. yew!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Wetsuit

By Janie from Carefree AZ on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit because I get cold in water aerobics this season. It is definitely warm. Maybe a little too warm but I would rather be too warm than too cold!
It is a quality suit, fits well and the sizing chart is very accurate. The only negative
is that when removing the suit and it gets down to the ankles, it is hard to remove
over your feet. Too bad it doesn't have a wide zipper at the ankle area (like the back of the suit). Otherwise it is great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso 0.5mm surf

By Mike from Chico , California on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware it under my swim cap and it's keeps my neck warm


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star slick

By getpitted17 from Santa Barbara on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, tight collars, cuffs and shoulders initially, but has worn to become a second skin with great range of motion (after about a month of regular surfing it's still a little tough to get in and out of due to skinny wrists/ankles, but it's a fair trade for the warmth those cuffs retain). One-piece front/thigh construction feels smooth and moves fluidly. The 4/3 is comfy in warm Santa Barbara waters, and warm enough to manage on the chillier Sonoma Coast. Very chill with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler boys zip wetsuit

By Jay12 from Redford, mi on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like this product perfect for my toddlers swim class. Works good he's no longer chilly. However the collar is a little high , it bothers him.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight wetsuit

By Michelle from Oro Valley, AZ on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for swimming outdoors in Oro Valley, AZ during winter months. The pool is heated to 85 but I found that I needed protection for my core and exposed arms. This suit keeps me warm for my hour of freestyle laps.
I'm 5'5.5" weigh 125, Narrow hips and a 17 in torso. The 7/8 fits perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Effective at getting rid of chlorine

By Tische L from Dallas, TX on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

My kids swim 6 days a week, I soak their jammers for 20 minutes in summer solution after practices. It remove most of the chlorine smell. After one season, the jammers hold up shape. Wonderful product, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By ileana from TX on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

This item fits well, for me, but others might choose to select a size smaller than what they would normally go for. I say this because I'm not a petite woman; I am curvier than the norm. I bought this for added warmth during cooler months here in TX, and while we haven't hit them yet, I already tried it out on a chilly day, and it feels great!. Adds just the right amount of warmth I need.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Order big

By Traveler from Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the comfort but need to go through the pain of exchanging for larger size. I originally ordered a bigger size and when I received the fit was very short.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star nice light suit

By ocean Taylor from sunset beach oahu on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice thin well fitting stylish suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 5/4MM Superfreak Hooded Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 5/4MM Superfreak Hooded Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm!!!

By Joan from Washington DC on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Stayed warm in 47 degree water
A little tricky to get off when wet
Didn't restrict movement
Used for paddleboarding


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Thinskins 1.5 MM Neoprene Hood

O'Neill Thinskins 1.5 MM Neoprene Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Drew from Carlisle, ma on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Use this for swimming, but also surfing on cool days. It stays on, is compact and comfy. No straps to fuss with. This makes a HUGE difference when swimming in cold water, your head stays warm and you stay warm! Surfing hoods are too bulky for swimming. Oneil gear is always the highest quality.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Fabio from Brasilia, Brazil on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product, very confortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Socks (1.5Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Socks (1.5Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good enough

By Albert from Albuquerque, NM on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Used for triathlon. I can't stand cold water very well. Socks protected feet well from rocks and such on beach into and out of water, especially running to transition. Warm enough during swim, my biggest concern. Even so, couldn't feel my feet until well into the run. A bit tight getting on and off. Not a big deal at start but a little slow in T1.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Easy, economic and excelent way to extend the life of your swimwear.

By YARA M. from Laredo, TX on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I used to wash my kids swimwear with mild soap, until I learned cool water alone. I tried different solutions to rinse our the chlorine until I came across this one and use it everyday. Not only does this remove chlorine smell, but I also notice my boys trunks have lasted longer and continue to look great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too tightaround the neck. I had to return it.

By Leenda Loo from Port Richey on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I was happy with the quality of the suit. It was just not my size, all over, it was long, and too tight in the wrong places. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star FIRST XCEL WETSUIT DIE HARD O NEAL FAN

By SEARCHER from Yulee, FL on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

I SURF IN N. FL. TODAY THE WATER WAS 64, I WAS WARM FOR A 2 HOUR SESSION. SUIT IS VERY EASY TO GET ON ,A LITTLE HARDER TO GET OFF, IF THAT MAKES ANY SENCE! A REALLY GOOD SUIT, NO PROBLEMS AFTER 3 SESSIONS, CAN"T BEAT IT FOR THE MONEY!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Easy to spot yellow beanie

By Red Rock Diver from St. George, Utah on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

We have had our yellow beanies for 10 years and the drivers of the many dive boats we have been on can always spot us no matter how bad the weather or high the waves are. We could not get replacements for a few years and are glad the yellow color is back. We consider them such a safety feature we pack them in our carry-on bag so as not to have them lost. Finally after many years the original ones have faded some, so happy to have our new ones.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By David M. from San Diego, CA on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product. Son used it for a triathlon in a cold lake. Good quality and true fit. Great for the little ones. My son is almost 7 years old. Seems to be of good quality. Well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Ghassan from Dearborn, MI on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

Good product.My daughter liked it. THANKS.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Swim Suit Rinse

By Beryl from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 12/9/2015

Fit: NA

No rinsing required. This product works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Mullet Gumbo from Texas on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This wetsuit is very warm and relatively easy to get into. The front closure zips easily without binding like in some other top zip wetsuits. The material is very flexible and will not interfere with movements. Better yet we got it for a great price. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glove

By Dirty jerzy from South jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect and super warm. Dry quick also for those double session days


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3MM Neoprene Hood

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3MM Neoprene Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hood

By Dirty jerzy from South jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Super warm, feels great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mar from NY NY on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable swim with the kids


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Teen Girls' Peeky Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Billabong Teen Girls' Peeky Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect

By Maxiepoo from South Bay, CA on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

It was perfect for me. I hate the full suit so this was just what I was looking for. I ordered my size base on the size chart and it was right on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Surf cap

By Kat from Nomadic on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I needed something to cover my head while surfing because my ears and scalp get sunburned from exposure. I also didn't want a hood that limits what I can wear or a cap that pulled at my hair or skin when putting it on. This fits the bill. I can wear it with whatever I want, whenever I want, and the adjustable chin strap means it's not too tight or too loose. You can still hear everything through the neoprene, and it's sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso surf neoprene beanie

By Michael Teply from Chico Ca. on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware beanie under my regular swim cap and it keeps the back of my neck warmer


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm Long Sleeve 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm Long Sleeve 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star SIZE

By Swim nut from Pasadena CA on 12/3/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size small as I'm 5'2" 102 lbs. for outdoor winter pool swimming in California.
Although I understand the top should be skin tight, the challenge is putting it on dry and iremoving it wet! The neck area could benefit if a front zipper was included!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Guillo from Oviedo, FL on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Better have a very small waist

By Jeanne C. from Avondale, AZ on 12/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wow the waist is so small, legs and hips are fine but you better have that hour glass figure to fit into these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Churchill Makapuu Fins

Churchill Makapuu Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Churchill Makapu

By MrWoolley from Ventura on 12/1/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear 11 1/2 and the Large was way too tight. I will reorder XL and hope for the best. Swim Outlet has outstanding customer service so returns are prepaid and handled with the highest standard.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Racerback Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies Racerback Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good sturdy swimsuit

By Phyllis from Hinsdale, IL on 12/1/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great for Aqua Fit classes. It fits snug, had to exchange the 5/6 for 7/8. The 7/8 fits perfectly.
But it keeps my body warmer.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Sticky Bumps Wax Original Cool

Blocksurf Sticky Bumps Wax Original Cool

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star surfboard wax

By stegs from Tehachapi on 11/30/2015

Fit: NA

It works!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent suit

By DanS from Ventura, CA on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

E Bombs have become my go-to suit. I have a 3/2 and now a 4/3. The fit and finish are some of the best. The stretch of the E4 neoprene is fantastic and allows me to have a suit that fits broad shoulders and chest without being baggy in the waist. The fit is true to size and makes for a very comfortable suit you can wear for long sessions.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Sam from Penngrove, CA on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Keeps head and neck warm. Excellent Periodic.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW