Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Juniors' Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Cup Underwire Bikini Top

By Mel from Baxter,MN on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top worked very well, held my big D cup jugs in place the whole week in Cozumel!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer!

By ELW from New Jersey on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

After spending upwards of $60 or more on bathing suit tops alone and still not finding a great fit, I was pretty much defeated. I am in my early twenties and not ready to switch to the one pieces with built in bras (nor do many of them fit me too well). I run about a 32 GG in European sizing, so most tops either fit the cup or the band. The adjustable back on this has made that problem a thing of the past.

As others have said, the tops are not lined which can lead to nipples showing but that hasn't bothered me that much. I have also found that the supporting straps on the shoulders can dig (what doesn't when your chest weighs an extra 5 pounds). Thicker straps would be awesome but you seriously can't beat the price for what you're getting. I bought one at the beginning of last summer and purchased another (and the matching bottoms [size up!!]) in August. Will probably get another this season too!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Shay from Ocala, Fl on 4/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 38 weeks pregnant and I wear a 32H bra. I bought this in black in the F. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it Monday. It fits perfect!! The underwire is so nice cause it supports the girls, it shows just a small amount of cleavage and the best part is that i can make it as tight around my back as i want since it is a tie top instead of a clip style. It IS very thin and because of the way the lining is, you cant really add any padding or liners. The black does a good job hiding my perky nipples, but you can definitely see them. I am super thrilled with this top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Loved It!

By tessie toad from Albuquerque, NM on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Based on the reviews I decided to order one size larger than I usually wear. It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The price is so low I am about to order another in a solid color! YAY!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Peekaboo

By VI Mermaid from Virgin Islands on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I teach swim lessons all day and wanted a cross back style top so my neck wouldn't ache from holding the girls up all day. The fit is great. The color matches all of my black bottoms but the fact that it is not even slightly padded is a no no. My head lights are blinding everyone. So I wear 2 rash guards and put on a towel immediately (to the point of being rude to my parents) exiting the pool.
Looking for a new top or a seamstress ASAP


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star light colored soles

By Sissy from Cleveland, Oklahoma on 3/24/2016

Fit: NA

Love the look & fit, but I would like to see more flip flops/ sandals have the inside soles a darker color. The lighter shows the dirt or moisture & cleaning it just makes it look worse. This is a problem with many open shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive top that fits a large bust:-)

By Rebecca L. from Belleville, IL on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have spent over $60 on bikini tops before to fit my 34 DD chest, and none have fit as well...or looked as good....as this top! I did buy an E cup because I hate side boob, and this covers that area very well. Do I wanna play volleyball or jog in it? Probably not. Do I wanna lay by the pool looking awesome? Absolutely! Love it so much I bough it in 3 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Cute Color, Size up and you'll be happy

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Okay Color, Okay Feel, Small Fit

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Sexy fit for flat butts! Super comfy, good coverage because I ordered 1 size up.

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up (Medium) as I'd normally wear Small. I wanted a bit of coverage so these are great. Cheeks stick out proper amount so they don't look matronly or horrible. They are quite sexy in fact considering I have a straight non-curvy bottom. I've worn boy fit jeans all my life, so I love these bottoms. They go great with the bikini top. They are super comfy. Made small though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Should have ordered 1 size up for more coverage, but hey it is a bikini top!

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beware ordering from Canada unless prepared to wear it no matter what. I ordered with that in mind...I wear DD cup bra but am larger on right side (D cup), so was afraid to order E in case the D side would be too big...Well, there are no soft cups so this is not an issue.The ties can be pulled tight enough to lift (and hopefully) hold the girls to where you need. By pulling slightly to left but so as not to look off centre, I just fit. Not worth sending back from Canada as I will pay shipping there and back again and our exchange rate is horrid at present. This suit cost me 50.97 in the cart with 10% coupon but $72.72 after paid in Canadian funds. So this is why I don't want to spend another $25 to exchange for next size up. Once I am tanned I will feel less exposed! Love the colour and bought the matching boy shorts, love those!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Finally! A bikini top that covers!

By Sarah from Massachusetts on 3/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't sure this top would work for me after reading the reviews, but ordered it anyway. I'm a 36DDD mom and ordered the F. It covers completely no side boob or under boob showing, and gives support. I mean, I'm not jumping rope on the beach or anything, but I also don't feel like I'm going to fall out of it either. It fit so well that I just bought another one in another color to replace the top to one of my other bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable just make sure to size up

By Melissa from Tucson, Az on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 40 DDD about 230 lbs and sized up to an F in this top because of other reviews. I'm really glad I did because if I had gotten a DDD it would have been too small. It fits great offers just enough coverage but shows just enough to where it's sexy. Doesn't sqish the girls down to form a uni-boob like most plus size bikini tops but separates them and gives them a really nice shape. Is vey comfortable doesn't dig into my shoulders or puts strain on my neck. Rely happy with this top, you can't beat it for the price and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great for gals & guys!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

All I can say about this suit is WOW!! I really like it. I know it's made for women, but until Sporti or Speedo make a good men's thong this will work very nicely.

These are extremely comfortable! I've done practically everything in these since I got them: swimming, running, yoga, sleeping, even all day wear. They're the best thongs I've ever worn. They feel really good!

I don't know what everybody's size issues are either, but for me this fits true to size. I'm a size 28 and depending on the fabric and/or brand I'll get a size 28 or 26 or small and things fit just fine. Granted, as other guys have said, a little bit of a pouch would be better for men, but it works quite well as is. You have to remember too that spandex will loosen in water and men's parts will shrink a bit too - you know what I mean guys, so it evens out size wise.

They're pretty sexy too! If you want other colors try this suit in the "modern camo" prints. I like them so much I ordered two solid colors and three camo prints!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear a DDD/E cup and the E cup fits great. However, when one wears an E CUP, there's a bit of support needed. The thin straps dig into my shoulders half way through the day and it becomes really painful. This is a decent top if you're just going for a dip, but I would not recommend for many activities and a long day! That is, if you are punished with overgrown boobies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Kinda grippy

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top of this short really digs in to my hips. Not really that flattering! I wear a true size 12 and this would work if there was a little more "give" in the band, or if it was a tad wider. They're still in my closet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Sexy comfy

By Buns from Phoenix, AZ on 2/9/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the most flattering bottom that I have ever tried! Not only does it make my body look AMAZING, but it is so comfortable. It does run small so definitely order one size up. I just started wearing thong bikinis since everyone else is wearing them and now anything bigger just doesn't look attractive at all. I am going to order all other colors available!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti VS BodyGlove top of relatively the same 'style'

By M. B. R. R. T from McLean, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the bodyglove version of this style of underwire/cross-back adjustable bikini top this summer. I quite liked the bodyglove version, I have it in size DD and it fits excellent. When I saw this sporti brand top, I thought 'wow its the same only really cheap!' Ok, its not identical BUT it's mostly the same. The following is to consider if you were like me and want cheap extras of the bodyglove version:
1. Sporti version is not lined/no removable inserts.
2. Sporti cup size is smaller, SIZE UP 1 (maybe even 2 cup sizes) depending on 'coverage' desire.
3. Sporti version fabric is thinner, but does not seem flimsy.
All in all, still a great bikini top for an excellent price. Will purchase again if item continues to be stocked with colors/prints that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

By TT from Mi on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I initially bought this I had thought it would be a tight and uncomfortable for, but I was so wrong and I'm glad I was wrong. When I got it in the mail I immediately tried it on and was mind blown out n it's level of comfort. I was perfect in size and has excellent coverage in the front. I highly suggest if you are looking for a new thong I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Roxy Endless Summer Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Boardshorts!

By Angela from Atlanta on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to go river rafting in. I wanted some short boardshorts to put over my swim bottoms for extra coverage. These were great! Super comfortable - love the stretchy fabric. Covered everything I needed it to! And looked great on my butt!

I bought these in black but I think i may get these in pink too!!! Cutest boardshorts I've ever bought!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IIT

By Karly from Hawaii on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am an F cup and it's REALLY HARD to get bras and swimsuit tops for me. I gave this product a try and I LOVE IT! It really fit like a glove! Good support as well! I don't mind that there's no foam but hey- it's a bikini!

I only wish they have cheaper shipping options for Hawaii :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By One happy camper. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love this swim top. It is really pretty and the quality of the fabric is great. Being a bigger chested girl, the underwire is a Godsend. I finally found a top that fits and it is so comfortable. Thank you for the product. I love it. Only problem is, we are in the middle of winter, and I can't wear it right now. :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable can't wait to wear at the pool

By Zatoichi from MI on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

When I first saw these shorts I was not really sure what to think. After I had read some of the reviews I said sure lets get a pair. When I got them they had fit really well and were really comfortable. As it said in one of the other reviews these shorts are also good for guys too. All in all I can't wait to wear them when swim laps.😊


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Heathered 4 Way Stretch Short

Speedo Women's Heathered 4 Way Stretch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts!!!

By bandreski from St. Charles, MO on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are the best shorts for the water!. Can wear them in the water or out of the water and dry very quickly! Lots of stretch so they are a perfect fit and super comfortable for lots of movement. Wish they made them in more colors!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star great product

By from NJ from NJ on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

133 pounds and 5 feet 5. I ordered a M. Perfect fit. A great product indeed!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Sporting swim short

By Roddy from OXNARD ,Ca. on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit,color,style,really like the entire Sporti line bottoms that I have ordered from Swimoutlet,thanx


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Nika from Vancouver, BC on 12/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality and love how it looks. I ordered an extra small and it was a perfect fit. I am slim and petite, 32" hip measurement.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star There is a god.

By Stackedlibrarian from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this top! It's so easy to tighten by yourself and the girls actually stay where they're supposed to!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star The Right Size

By The Right Size from Greenville, SC on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had to exchange size 12 for size 11. Very comfortable at size 11.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious Love Bra Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious Love Bra Monokini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice alternative to a one-piece

By Boots from New Jersey. on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

My wife is 5'2" tall but I bought the large because of her 34 DDs and curves. Glad that ordering the large didn't backfire on me, because it fit. I think it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Fits men too

By Larry from SC on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

There should be a man's version but this piece does fit the male anatomy up front tight. If you cut out the liner the outside spandex material will stretch more to cover a man's anatomy. I am a 33 waist and the large is a good fit. It can be worn all day as underwear or as support instead of a uncomfortable jock strap under jammers, running shorts or on that really hot day with linen type shorts in the summer. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Boardshort perfection

By Kat from Nomadic on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

They're the perfect fit, perfect length and just what I was looking for. I'm 5'3, 105 lbs and got size 1.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Redfox from Ottawa, ON, Canada on 12/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Tiny thong bottom that fits snuggly and stays on. The ties are really great for making sure the fit is perfect so the bottoms stay on but you don't get muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Bali Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Bali Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, good for small butts

By Loren from Maui, HI on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 0-2 pant and the XS fit perfectly. Wide side straps eliminate muffin-top effect.

Having small hips I'm always looking for a bottom that doesn't sag in the butt, and this is nice. Coverage is fine but then again I wear thongs!

Bottom line I get compliments on this bottom from women.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and cut

By ANR from Calgary, AB on 12/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall good fit and cut. Sizing runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By MTD from Alberta Canada on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect and the stitching is well done. I did purchase the Sporti bikini and the fit wasn't so great. And the stitching had a bad flaw. But these shorts are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D Cup Underwire Bikini Tip

By Swimmer/Springboard Diver from Toronto, Canada on 11/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought it because I wanted something that could lift one of my breasts up. I have uneven breasts - one is more saggy than the other. The underwire really did the trick. I love it. Also, I have a C (actually a big B) cup but I wanted something with more fabric to give a better coverage. It fits very well when I tie the strings tight in the back, I have a lot of strings hanging but they don't bother me. I got many complements about how great it looks. No regrets. I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Middleclassy from Porter Ranch, CA on 11/20/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and was glad I did. These are so comfy and sexy. I may never go back to a full coverage bottom. I normally wear a medium but, ordered a large. I will be purchasing more colors soon. Shipping was fast. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Camo bikini top in blue

By DD from Pittsburgh, PA on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Cute top, got it to wear with the diamond high waist bottom. I need extra coverage so I got the DD. It's ok, enough material to cover but not much lining or support for "weight"! Looks great with the navy bottom, I'll keep it & keep dreaming of looking like the girl in the pic!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW