Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star pleasant surprise

By dee from columbus, ga on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

First off it is rare to find any size over a D cup, so happy right away! The fit has good coverage while still being cute. This top stays in place due to the criss-cross design of the straps in the back.

Will be buy the other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimsuit For Coverage

By Anonymous from newville, PA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the best swimsuit tops that I found that actually fit me right! I was a little hesitant to order offline since I never found one in the store. I would recommend ordering a size up if you want a little more coverage. I'm a 34 DD and I order an E just to be safe, and I love the fit! Also love the fact you don't have to spend and arm and a leg for a suit that is supportive and covers you up! The only downside is there is no padding so you can see nipple. But all in all a great suit! Went back to buy a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By georgie from canada on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Best swimwear ever!

By AnnieG from Missouri on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have ordered swimwear through SwimOutlet.com, and both times the swimsuits fit exactly how they should and are the exact pattern and style I wanted with a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Emma from Miami on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This short was exactly what I was looking for. Not too revealing but not too frumpy either. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great price! Excellent fit!

By Fishy from New York on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Sporti underwire tops - great support, comfort & fit. And so far holding up very well with the daily swims!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Just what I needed!

By Alicia P. from Clinton, IL on 8/14/2015

Size: NA

I'm 5'2" and roughly 90lbs with wide, flat hips. I'm very self conscious of my body proportions, and needed more than just bikini bottoms to cover me to walk around all day at a water park this Saturday (tomorrow). I only had two days to find and order a pair of board shorts to match my super busy white, black, yellow, pink and blue top after my local stores failed to carry any for women. These were simple, cute, and incredibly well priced for such short notice (with 1 day guaranteed shipping). My normal pant size 0 was a perfect fit.
I have yet to get them wet, but I assume like all material they are going to cling.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Wife loves it

By Lucky Man from Tucson on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Wife is 36DD and this fit her just fine. The adjustability is great.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

Nice shoe as described and very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my purchase

By TreasseK from Havre de Grace, MD on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I was reluctant to purchase a bikini top. I had tried a few on at a local store and they were either too big or too small. When I saw that a top was offered in the D range, I thought I'd give it a try. I am very pleased with this top. I especially like the x back string design. You just have to remember to adjust the string closures to get maximum support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great top for bigger busts

By Jo from Washington, MO on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

It's nice to finally have a cute bikini top that you don't fall out of. Fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star High quality for the price.

By Lbd from Corryton tn on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable. Perfect fit. Love it!!

By Lbd from Corryton tn on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit and I love the style that doesn't put pressure on my neck at all. Comfy top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star love, love this top

By Deanna H. from Bullhead City, AZ on 8/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I order my reg bra size the first time, these tops run small. Decided after seeing this bikini top to go ahead and reorder. SO GLAD I DID. I love the top now. I went up two sizes, but was well worth trying again. These are made very well and fits GREAT. These bikini tops feel so good on and no digging in or slipping around, nice coverage. The colors are beautiful. They hold the girls up well. I ordered the 38 F
I put feels too small because the first time I ordered it was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Works Wonders

By Unique from Skokie, IL on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit! I have a 38DDD bra size and can rarely find swim suits to support, cover, and accessorize my cleavage. My only grievances is that my size F-Cup was no longer available in black. Absolutely adore this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By Jade L. from Montréal, QC, CA on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my workout swims. I am 5''10 133lbs and 34' hips. I bought Xsmall because of the sizing charts and the customer support suggested I'd fit a large or maybe more a medium. I waited to receive my package first. Xsmall fits well. I have only just started swimming so I am not in shape. It fits -perfectly- on my hips but it is not flattering for my buttcheeks, if you know what I mean. Quite small! I am not at my fittest and the bottom is where I gain all my weight, and of course I am slowly starting to loose it so I am going to give it a good score because I know it will fit perfectly soon enough.
The important part is the hips! It's tight enough so it will never come off when swimming but it doesn't hurt my hips either.

It's true to size, you may relate to the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By LSkin from Norton Shores, MI on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Got here quickly. Fits perfectly. I am 5'6" 137lbs and I got a medium. Stays on great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Bums

By Meg from Destin,FL on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The bottoms are great. The front looks good but the back is tight so it does push on my skin. I got a XS. I think you should go off your hip measurement. A small would have been perfect. I wear a size 26 in full race suit and a small in Jolyn if that helps anyone:)!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Mudianne from Syracuse,ny on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a reasonably priced bathing suit in this size. The way it's made allows for pulling the strings tighter for more support! Wish it came in one more size up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Not too cheeky

By KK from ANAHEIM, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter, she was able to wear it with confidence. The bottoms stayed in place while swimming in the pool and in the waves at the beach. Only issue we have run into is after washing it in the gentle cycle the string waist tie gets tangled inside the elastic. Not too big of a deal to fix just time consuming. On a whole I would buy this product again


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop

By Lisa D from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, love the great fit for DD cups. Vibrant pink colour and a top that doesn't ride up. Great adjustable straps. My go-to bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Sunning Bottoms

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the vibrant pink colour. True to size and great for sunning at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Dee from Washington DC on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Michele from Raleigh, nc on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit - true to bra size. Going to order in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ! Very supportive

By Samantha P from FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top !!!!!!! It is very supportive for large chested women and even supports your back when worn with it crossed in the back !!! By far my favorite top ever!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love it

By junefit from boynton beach fl on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Can be used as a bottom cover up or a swim skirt with a bikini underneath. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Surfer girl approved!

By Surf Chick from Cocoa Beach, FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I own several of these- some I have in active rotation, and some I keep in backup as I wear them out (I surf almost daily). So comfortable, they stay on, and look good.
I do take out the tie, though, since they interfere with laying down on a surfboard- only downside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Jody from Western MA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best fitting DD cup top I have ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Love the look!

By Dancing_Child from Oxford County, Canada on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and terrific fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star I'm a plus size gal

By Amers from oregon on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By P from Miami, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My 14 year old daughter loves this shorts. I got her size 1 because she wears size 1 from Holister and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern Camo bikini top

By EW from Phoenix, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great support. True to size. 5'7" 140 lbs. ordered DD


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By kynene from Berea,Ky. on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This was bought to match the bikini top.Fit's great,and look's wonderful on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great for bigger breast.

By kynene from Berea Ky. on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bikini top for my daughter.She thinks it's the best swim top she's ever had. Manly because it's made for a bigger breast person.She say's it;s very comfortably,and it really look's good on her.Great quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Yes, Please!

By Bustygirl from Smalltown, AR on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great coverage. No TOO much fabric...(you know, the boy shorts that you can pull all the way up to your navel). Very flattering for us ladies with a little extra "junk". I did order a size larger than normal because I had received the bikini bottoms from an earlier purchase and felt they were a tiny bit too small. I'm glad I did get the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Busty-girl from Smalltown, Arkansas on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It is so hard to find a top that is not stuffed with tons of padding! (You know, when you try on a top that's 3 sizes bigger than your size and it's so full of padding that it looks like you have 4 instead of 2??) It fits, it covers, you don't have to worry about "spilling over the top". Love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Camo bikini top

By Jackie from Bellingham, Washington on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had the worst time finding a cute, comfortable bikini top that has support and doesn't look like a "granny top"! This is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Monokini rocks it!

By Kat from Carlsbad NM on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit- got rave reviews on the beach in CA!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, covers well

By kim from Arkansas on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After reading the reviews stating it ran small I ordered up sizes. I normally wear a Ddd cup and for this I ordered a F. I''m glad I did everything is covered fits perfect. It is very comfortable no straps digging in anywhere. the color I picked was rouge and it is very pretty. Will be ordering more of this top!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Top

By Jess from Bullhead City, AZ on 7/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I think that the material is great, I do wish that there was a liner though. I loved the back and the way it ties. I am a 36DDD and I ordered an E cup. Unfortunately it does not fit as I had hoped. Since receiving it, I have ordered an F cup. I didn't get the color I wanted, but I just hope it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Great and Secure Fit

By MVia from Dahlonega, GA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

When you get to be a D cup or bigger, you want to make sure they stay put when you jump in the water. I reordered two more in different colors!! The only thing is the tie could be just a little longer. Overall I'd say it's a great item!!


More Reviews on this item