Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Pool Toys

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love works great for first beginner swimmers

By Fish from St. Paul Minnesota on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

We love these
They are fantastic for first beginner swimmers
They work much better then swimming noodles


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Air mats

By Al from Burbank on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great service, quick shipment, item came as described, highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Neon Frost Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for the price!

By Mark White from Kent, WA on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Works perfect for my wife to float around the pool. Have had several weeks and its
still holding air, which is more than I can say for others we have purchased elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water Basketball with Ring Toss Game

Poolmaster Water Basketball with Ring Toss Game

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect order

By JHB_MOM from PortSaint Lucie fl on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

The game was perfect my son is two and it was perfect size on all items he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved the number amounts on the ends

By Marcy from Hampstead,MD on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Played with them for hours


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved this!

By Marcy from Hampstead, MD on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Blew up very nicely with a shopvac and a straw


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star promising, but...

By stacie from east bay, ca on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

unable to click the bottom pieces together all the way and therefore does not float as it should.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Printed Tire Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Diana from San Diego, Ca on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I bought this as a gift and they love it


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Difficult to put together

By DB from long Island on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Very difficult to put together. Has to drill new holes myself. It did not line up right. Once together love it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sharon from Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

This item is really simple design, just blow up the head and foot rest. It is comfortable to float on and for me I like the idea that my head is a bit elevated. I have had it only about 3 weeks so cannot comment on how durable it will be, but construction seems to be good overall.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Party Favor!

By Jabs from Willamette Valley, Oregon on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

We bought a set of these for each guest at my daughter's pool party for her birthday. They were an instant hit. The kids loved them (age 4-8) and spent hours diving for them. Since then we've used them daily. Only one broke apart where the colored ring meets the white weight, but was easily fixed with superglue.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline EZ-Ring

Swimline EZ-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied with the Swimline EZ-Ring!

By Dixie from Park City, Ky on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

I have no negative comments on the EZ-Ring. It is great. I have been looking for a swim ring that would hold up a rather overweight individual in a pool. So not only is the back is open so you can slip it around your body, it floats a 200 lb person. I am thrilled since the overweight person is me! I am a little bit afraid of the water since I have gained so much weight, so this swim ring is a god-send.
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star No more ducks in the pool!

By Lalinda from San Diego, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

The swan is very effective in keeping the ducks out of our pool. It is also pretty floating around. I would like to have the other sizes depicted in the photo but I did not see them available to order. I have ordered another one for a backup.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shark attack party favorite

By Shark mom from Redding, Ca on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It arrived quickly. It was the star of the Shark Attack swim party for my 8 y.o. & survived all the kids. My boys are still playing with it weeks later. Great value & great fun!


More Reviews on this item

Intex 38

Intex 38" Transparent Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my family loves these tubes

By Mary Davis from Oak Lawn IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

We use them in the pool and at the beach. I love the handles


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Adult swim noodle

By dianedances from Miramar Beach FL on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Works great and is comfortable to use under arms or like a saddle. I use two stacked to hold me up a little higher since I am using it in the ocean and two keep me from getting splashed. Using just one is perfect for the pool. Looks like they will hold up well. Colorful and nicely finished. (I bought four of them)


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Clear Color Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Products are high quality and very durable

By Pamela Gilbert from Whittier, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I love the Bubble Chair because it has great back, neck and arm support. Also the clear 36" durable plastic inner tubes are great. Sturdy and great for floating!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swim noodle

By DWheeler from Cypress, TX on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality & very competitive price, even with shipping cost; the swim noodle was a better buy than from my local pool supply stores.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tubes!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

These tubes are great for the price! My kids love them, as well as their friends. I wish I had ordered more.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good float for the price!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

The float is good for the price and stays full. The only negative, it is very narrow.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Suntanner Window Rider

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ok for the price!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

We ordered two of these floats and one will not stay aired up. We can not find a leak anywhere, but it will slowly leak and not stay full. It was ok for the price, but I would not order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Elainec from La Vergne, Tn. on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I should have read the details more closely. It is a wrap around, so you can't get an even tan on this. Your sides are covered. So this is one for the grandkids to play on


More Reviews on this item

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 6 month old

By Tlaw from MS on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the padded bottom to this pool. The plastic pools had me a little concerned. This is great and inexpensive to use for a little summer fun!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By Sharon from Brewerton, NY on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

My swan lasted almost 3 seasons. It's a joke among friends that it's a favorite of mine. Today I found her deflated. We'll be ordering another soon.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not happy

By Elaine C. from LA VERGNE, TN on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

I should have read all the description completely. This is a good float, but if you want an even all over tan, ie, your sides, this one is not for you. It does wrap around you. This will be a play float for the grandkids.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice raft...

By Dee from Port Charlotte, FL on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

cupholder is useless, as it is not horizontal...perhaps if you weigh 30 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Inflatable Noodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Jeep from Belle Harbor, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Bought them to travel to Aruba with, takes no room in the suitcase, inflates with ease, stays inflated for almost an entire week. Held a 180 lb man with no problem.
Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Inflatable Noodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun

By Heather from California on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I have used these for years but could no longer find them in stores. These do not disintegrate after a summer of use in a pool like the foam ones do. They are easy to inflate and VERY portable for beach use.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I was a little surprise to find only 1 swan in the box

By Karl from Houston on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I thought I was buying 3 swans as in the picture. I was surprised when I received only 1.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Inflatable pool float

By Sassafras from Haines City, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband and I love our two beautiful lemon floats. They are huge, comfortable and our only complaint, if it can be seen as one, is our cup holders don't seem to be big enough to hold anything but a very small plastic cup. I love the floats.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved under water balls, Lot's of fun

By Christina from Bay area CA on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

I had a Kids swim party at Easter this year, so I bought a few water toys, the under water balls were a great success.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

By Jeff Wilkerson from Fallbrook, CA. on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I love this pool hammock, because the thick head rest keeps my ears out of the water while laying on my back. My first one broke in half, however the swimoutlet exchanged it with no questions or expense to me.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Clear Color Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the little ones

By Jet from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Got this for my 5-year old grand daughter to use in the pool. She enjoyed it & gave her a chance to rest from swimming but still be in the water


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for Travel

By Lisa from MN on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

The Doodles were a huge hit. They are so compact for travel, but when you blow them up they will even hold a 200 lb male in the ocean. My family loved these!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Senior Lady Noodle It is GREAT!

By Senior Lady Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to float in swimming pool! Sitting on the noodle it is very comfortable. The float is soft and flexible. Transports easily as it is small and light weight. .Only compliant is that the float is only available in two colors.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Senior Lady Noodle

By Senior Lady Noodle from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Use to float in swimming pool! Sit on the noodle. It is comfortable, soft, light weight, small - easy to carry walking or riding bicycle to pool! Only reason not a 5 star rating,....available in only 2 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Senior Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Great floating device. Supported me out of the water. Was soft to the touch and did not irritate skin while doing water workout. Would enjoy more color options!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value and fit!

By Shellypatt from Ca on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on my pup, lightweight, perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star poolmaster french pocket mattress

By TD from Mason City, Iowa on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

We took these mattresses to Cozumel and they worked great in the lazy river at our resort. Could float around the pool and carry your beverages with you. It was also possible to get all the air out to pack in our bags to bring back to U.S.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Durable!

By loops from los angeles, CA on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I used 10 of them for a kid obstacle course for 3 full days and none of them popped.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Doodles are Fun!

By Babs from Long Island, NY on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

Purchased these doodles to take on a vacation to St. Maarten. They were quick and easy to blow up and lots of fun in the pool and ocean. Everyone at the hotel asked where we got them from. They also don't take up much room in your luggage. I am saving them for my next vacation! I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best product

By Newmexicobound from Las cruces nm on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I work at a pool with employees that want to have to fun. We abuse the dragon so much and it hasn''t popped. We run to jump on top of it we run to surf on it. We hold two to three adults on it. We use it as a boat most of the time. We have had two for three years now and it hasn''t popped until a kid bit it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star graffit noodle

By pmey from peculiar mo on 11/11/2014

Size: NA

I liked this noodle. Read the fine print as it looks like you will get all 3 colors but thats not the case.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Two are better than one

By Julie S from Richmond, VA on 10/11/2014

Size: NA

I bought 2 of these to use at a pool at the beach. If I wanted to just float around the pool, I found that using both of them at one time kept my head and shoulders out of the water. Using just one at a time, only my head was above water. (I weigh about 150lbs) It was easy to use 2 at once as you can cup them together with one on top of the other and then wrap around your body just like in the picture. I definitely liked this product and it made my pool time much more enjoyable.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hampton Lounge

Poolmaster Hampton Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pool Float

By Sunner from Florida on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

:Looked long and hard for one without a pillow so i could lay on my stomach comfortably. This one is perfect. Good thickness and quality. Attached sun screen is nice add on.


More Reviews on this item

USA Pool & Toy Water Sport Ball

USA Pool & Toy Water Sport Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun toy!

By swimmer91 from Snohomish, WA on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

This ball does bounce on the water and is lots of fun. After a certain amount of time you will need to squeeze the ball as it gets a bit waterlogged.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not so bouyant

By Love Lake Tahoe from Incline Village, NV on 9/5/2014

Size: NA

This chair sits much lower in the water than is illustrated in the photo, with the water level at chest/shoulder height. It would be fine in a heated pool, or in hot, hot weather, but will get you chilled in no time in typical lake water. The quality looks great; however, I'm uncertain how often we will want to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Noodle

By Mark from Oviedo FL on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

I was surprised to find the bottom of the noodle is concaved and it is much shorter than expected at 4 feet. I have to use two noodles to stay afloat Suggestion is to make the noodle at least 5 feet long and rounded on both sides so it does not matter which side is against your body.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Saddle

Aqua Cell Aqua Saddle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great replacement!

By CeeGee from SW Florida on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

As my aging Wet Buns device grew harder and not too flexible, and a new one is no longer available, I feared losing it until I found the Aqua Saddle. It's a perfect replacement for someone who needs to be gently supported in the water for longer periods of time to do leg and arm exercises. It's very easy to use and even non-swimmers should feel confident about hanging suspended in the water and bicycling or doing other exercises. Your weight will decide just how submerged you will be, but I would think everyone's shoulders would at least remain above water. I have been able to hang there and read while pedaling around the pool.All you need to do is take it out of the box - no assembly needed! After using I wipe it down and store inside, out of the sun.


More Reviews on this item