Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 527 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Ariel from NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's affordable, comfortable, sporty, fashionable with the back straps and goes with all my bikini bottoms. The one and only thing with ordering online is not knowing if you would be more satisfied with a different size(I may have been happier with a medium instead of a small). I love it and look forward to buying again in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Haven't worn yet

By Sweet b from Oceanside, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Haven't actually worn out to the water yet but I will say they run a bit small. I ordered XL and they are pretty small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under short surf shorts / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable an didn't affect the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under rash tops / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Sporti top

By watch or swim from vermont on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was happy to find an athletic top, that wasn't a tankini. Fit nice, and was comfortable like a sport bra. Plan to wear it like a bra under a shirt for those times when you aren't sure you are going to swim, but want to be able to without having to change, or wear a full piece suit under your clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Good

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tight, but only wear one strap at a time and that will help to adjust the fit in the appropriate places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Thankful for the drawstring!

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Maggie from Washington DC on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top cup size is a bit small. The material is wonderful, I love the idea of the razor back design, because the weight isn't around your neck.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good material but too small sizing

By tlp from san diego, ca on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and it was still way too tight. :(


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nancy White from Chandler, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sister and I purchased this suit for our Mom for Mother's Day. It fit perfectly! the bra was supportive enough for her DD breasts and the long skirt was flattering. Mom used to wear a bra underneath her suit but with this suit it is no linger necessary! Would like to see this suit in other/multi colors.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits true to size

By Carol from Santa Monica on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I wear size 10 or 12 normally, but in some Miraclesuits I wear 12 or 14 since they are super tight and slimming. This suit is not like those others, even though it makes me look slimmer, it's not sausage casing and I actually fit size 10. I'm 36A-34-41 for reference. I don't fill out the bra very well since I'm flat but it works just fine for sunbathing and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great basic

By Alchemy from Long Island, NY on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase. The fit is great, very slimming, comfortable,no binding or rolling,.......and no muffin top!
I love the retro feel, and I'll be able to purchase an assortment of tops to wear with this pant


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Happy Days!!

By Kathy from Apex, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 8 1/2" and 126 pounds with a long torso so I have a hard time finding a suit that fits. I ordered a size 10 in 2 different colors and was thrilled to find that they both fit perfectly. Having the torso measurements and the model information was a huge help! Was shocked at how reasonable the price was and the quality appears to be really good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Pop Floral Surplice Halter One Piece

Jantzen Pop Floral Surplice Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small in the bust area.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the color and the print design and it fits everywhere but the bust area.
Don't buy this if you are a bit busty like I am. Best to wear at the pool as you are sunbathing not anything active such as swimming or playing water volleyball like I did the first time I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jude from Cincinnati Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute. I ordered a size 8 based on another review. I'm 5'6 120 lbs size 4. . I find it true to size. I should have ordered a 4.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Great Look

By Soccer Mom from Mississippi on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A very comfortable and flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look but ran large

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the look and style but ran very large


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for the summer to lap swim - bought the XL based on sizing chart and I wanted more coverage- I'm a 36-D. I wish it fit more snug Bc I feel like I'm coming out of the suit while swimming even though I havent! I would prefer it come up higher on the chest (most suits don't theses days :/ ) It is comfortable to swim in and very cute!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY

By SO SATISFIED from Pompano Beach, Florida on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

OMG You have no idea how estatic I am! In third grade I had to wear my first bra, not a training bra. You can only imagine how difficult it has been for me my entire life trying to shop for bathing suits and the horror and sadness that comes with it from such a young age. I am not a hefty girl so it doubles the difficulty. I wear a 34DDD or a 36DD but I prefer the 34DDD as it fits better. I got the Body Glove's size DD. Let me tell you how good this fits! I can run, jump, swim, swing around, bend over, pick things up, MOVE and my breasts stay put, not even a little side tuck needed.😆 I do however have to tie the back part completely to the tightest it will go. I also wear the straps crisscross. I am in the process of buying multiple colors. The wait is finally over and I'm 29 years old and was born, raised, and currently living in Florida. We are true fishes down here from the moment we come out of the womb. Thank you outlet for letting it be so affordable too, as other companies charge about $20 more.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star sending back, but great color

By a from columbia, mo on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Ordered this is size 18 for water aerobics classes at local gym and didn't find this to be as supportive as Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit - Navy/Teal - 18. It's fine, but I'd suggest ordered a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Marg from Springfield VA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Not as big as I had intended (should have looked at the measurements). Soft but not too thick. More like a bath towel than a beach towel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt!

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading previous reviews of this product I ordered a shirt one size bigger than the size chart suggested. It seemed to be a good fit while dry but once wet the shirt felt too baggy. I wish I had stuck with the suggested size. This shirt is so warm! I would recommend it to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D Cup Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D Cup Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Jessica from Kasson, MN on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I use thiß product to do water aerobics and swimming. I love how it resists chlorine and it goes on easy and comes off without having to pull it much. It is a very comfortable fitting suit and very supportive and hides my tummy very well with the tummy control factor. It dries real quick. The only thing I hear from other water aerobic people is that the lining is the first to go otherwise it lasts forever. I love this suit and will be buying another one.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andrea N from San Antonio, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very small frame; most swimsuits are too big. This one fits very nicely, in fact, i ordered another in a different color. I have not tested the fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star heavy material

By dee from traverse city, mi on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Style is great, but the suit was larger and heavier than I'm used to for lap swimming.it might be better suited for leisure swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Mod Club High Neck Black & White One Piece

Seafolly Mod Club High Neck Black & White One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great one piece

By emmeF from Honolulu, HI on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimsuit! It is very well made. I don't feel like it's too thin. It is also not see through at all. It is double lined and the inside lining is a neon green color but it's so thick that you can't see the green when wearing it. I am 5'7" and weigh 125 and a size 10 fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Gchad from Tempe, AZ on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. Seems like it would last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Inconsistent Sizing Between Colors

By Tricia from WI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

The Wild Berry colored suit ran very large (baggy) in the chest compared to the Vivid Orchid suit in the same size. I tried a second suit in the Wild Berry color, but it ran equally large. Both Wild Berry suits were returned.

Based upon the size chart, the Vivid Orchid suit fit as expected.

Swimoutlet.com staff was helpful in processing the returns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimsuit sheath!

By Mona from Greenville, SC on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is flattering, with slight tummy control and slight covering for the thighs. The scoop neck front and back are also flattering. What I like most about this suit is that it can be worn as a bathing suit or a lap swimming suit, which is what I use it for. The colors just don't fade (I also have a blue one), and I swim a few hours a day, five days a week. On my left side, the suit causes a slight abrasion on my upper arm, but whether it is due to my stroke or the suit, I do not know. The abrasive feeling fades overnight. Also, the price has risen, so I'd be less likely to purchase another suit so quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Suit!

By emory2001 from FL on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in the azalea color, different from my usual black everything. I knew from having bought similar styled suits before that this would look good on me, and I wasn't worried about ordering it online. It did not disappoint - looks great and true to size. It even got a "Wow!" from my husband. :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Ree from Augusta, GA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, the fit is perfect. But I haven't worn it to the beach yet.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A nice alternative to bikini bottoms

By morningstar from New Haven, CT on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I always hated bikini bottoms, so I found these and was anxious to give them a go. I love that they cover more and I don't have to worry about feeling uncomfortable. The first ones I ordered were a little big, and I reordered the next size down, which may be just slightly too small but they fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with the swimsuit. I would order more

By Marilyn49 from Justice, WV on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I have large busts (H) and this suit supports me well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mod Squad Peasant Mio

Penbrooke Mod Squad Peasant Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By ch from Spokane, WA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the design and it fit better than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pamela Edwards from Bronx, NY on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit, I'm in the pool 3 days during the week it fits well and feels good hope it lives up to its reputation , will keep you posted.


More Reviews on this item