Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit(s)

By Lois from Grove City, PA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought this bathing suit which was too large so returned it and bought 2 more in the smaller size. One is Storm and the other Royal Blue. I already had
an orange one (don't remember the color name) so you know I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great

By vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well, looks good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great

By Vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good and wears well !


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star This is very small on the top...not for a busty woman

By wordsmithetc from Murray, KY on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the fabric and style and quality of this suit but it's not a genuine extra-large. I used the sizing chart, but I found putting this one on to be sheer torture. I found out the hard way the first time I brought it to my water aerobics class, which made it too late to return. So, while my money may have been wasted, I still loved the suit itself. I'm going on a diet, post-haste.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great style, not well thought out sizing

By disappointed from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely loved the color/pattern, cut and style of this swimsuit. It is a very flattering style; however, it is not very well thought out in sizing. I normally order a size up in two piece suits to accommodate my larger chest size. I thought this would be a flattering solution because it is designed like a cami/racerback tank so I wouldn't have to worry about cuts being too low or not supportive enough or my neck hurting like in halter styles. I have two kids under 3 so I need something I can feel pretty comfortable in with picking them up bending over etc. I typically wear a med or large in fitted cami's or tshirts so ordered an xl. The torso of this suit was very baggy while the chest seemed like it was built for a size small (wouldn't work for any larger than a or b cup c would be pushing it in the xl). I was so in love with everything else about this swimsuit that I am incredibly disappointed that I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Qski from Staten Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on this bottom is perfect. I ordered a 12 (my usual size is 10) because I didn't want it to be too tight. The color is exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but....

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, YX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the way it fit, looked good.. However my boobs didn't really stay in them.. They wanted to pop out while jumping around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I ever owned!

By Happy Swimmer from Brooklyn, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim in an indoor pool twice a week. Every suit I owned before this one fell apart within 2-3 months. This suit is amazing. I bought 2 and wore them for years. One is still going strong. The lining on the other suit eventually tore. It is the first time I owned a suit in which the lining tore and the outside of the suit was still perfect.

It is also comfortable to wear and puts up with me just giving it a rinse. I've never put it in the washing machine and it obviously doesn't need it!

I am back to buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit is great

By Diana from los Angeles, Ca. on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit works for me as I have an water class every week and I need something that doesn't need to be extreme special care to keep it usable for a longtime.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Jamaica Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Jamaica Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jamaica Mastectoy One Piece

By Anwill from Arcadia, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit is more suitable for a very slim figure. I am short, 4'11", but weigh about 120#. I had great difficulty getting it up and over my generous bottom. The design and colors are very attractive so I will persevere and enjoy my first mastectomy swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the rash guard

By Angie from Ellicotville NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the rash guard swam in it all weekend though the med was a little large not as fitted as I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By gg from Portland OR on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

haven't spent a lot of time to see how it washes, but I have broad hips and it looks great. Just right amount of coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star A bit small, but otherwise good

By Sarah from Virginia on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this in a small, and it looked right on the size chart, but when I tried it on, it was a little small. I suggest buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming or surfing

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly narrow hipped), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare. i have a few of these and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, great color, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like the feel and fit

By dede from Council bluffs ia on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

after several fittings I finally got the right one and it fits and feels great. I would recommend this swimsuit yo anyone.


More Reviews on this item

USA Pool & Toy Hello Kitty Boca Towel Clips (Set of 2)

USA Pool & Toy Hello Kitty Boca Towel Clips (Set of 2)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hello Kitty Towel Clips

By Tina from San Antonio on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I use the clips on chips


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Active Tank One Piece

Tuffy Plus Size Active Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Not the quality I was looking for

By Kim M. from Macedon, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the style and fit of the suit but the overall quality is not what I expected. The material is comfortable but the seams are not holding together and I see that they are ripping after only a few times worn, which is very disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good value, great fit!

By Beach Lover from Newport News, VA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased this item for the past two summers. I now own four pair of these and look forward to a few years of wear. It's a great fit and covers well! Doesn't ride up! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By P from Miami, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My 14 year old daughter loves this shorts. I got her size 1 because she wears size 1 from Holister and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Juanita from Michigan on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit exceeded my expectations. Shopping for a new suit is never fun for me, and ordering a swimsuit online (without the benefit of trying it on) always leaves me skeptical. But the fit and quality of this suit are excellent! There isn't a thing I would change about the swimsuit or the ordering experience.


More Reviews on this item

Sunmarin Floral Stripe One Piece

Sunmarin Floral Stripe One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Suit

By P from Ann Arbor on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! Comfortable. Many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect

By Michelle from Dixon, ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a full c cup, so it fits snug, which is good for functional swimming. Looks great and the back straps are unique to any suit I see at the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star perfection!

By Michelle from Dixon, Ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This bottom fits perfect for a size 6. Fabric is very comfortable and durable. Looks great as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

size chart true, nice sporty bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Nice colour and quality

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

There was good information about the size of this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star bottoms

By janelle from deerfield beach fl on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I didn't like the way they fit at all will be sending back.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By Pdx from Portland on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very flattering style, slimming yet comfortable. Cool retro look and gorgeous color. Sexy but not too much. Comfortable for swimming. Based on othe reviews I ordered up one size and it fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern camo workout bottom

By EW from Phoenix,AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Ordered up one size because wanted a little more coverage. Draw strings help with sizing up. 5'7" 140lbs. Ordered size L


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern Camo bikini top

By EW from Phoenix, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great support. True to size. 5'7" 140 lbs. ordered DD


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Missy Bikini Bottoms Solid Ruffled Swim Swim Skirt

Fit4U Missy Bikini Bottoms Solid Ruffled Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too cute!

By Cheryl from Pennsylvania on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great with any top. Shape flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By kynene from Berea,Ky. on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This was bought to match the bikini top.Fit's great,and look's wonderful on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great for bigger breast.

By kynene from Berea Ky. on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bikini top for my daughter.She thinks it's the best swim top she's ever had. Manly because it's made for a bigger breast person.She say's it;s very comfortably,and it really look's good on her.Great quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By bz bee from Missouri on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and vibrant color.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star A perfect find!

By JG from West Chester, Pa on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This product has just the right amount of spandex, yet still allowing for comfort. It smooths out your waist and mid area perfectly, making your tankini top look great! Being short, I had to roll it once and surprisingly it stayed in place all day at the beach and I was comfortable! I definitely will be purchasing another one!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute hat

By Cynf from co springs, co on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit- good brim size. Very cute hat.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cmj26 from Cedar city, UT on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Thick, soft, and warm. My children love this towel! This is not a cheaply made towel. Colors on both sides. Both sides are soft. Haven't washed it yet, but it feels strong and durable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sporty

By Amanda from Upstate NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This sporty bra top is great if you're an active mom with your kids, like me, and want to have a little more cover up than usual. It comes small so I'm glad I read the other reviews and ordered a bigger size. It's very flattering and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporty

By Amanda from Upstate NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bikini shorts for the beach! If you like to run with your kids and play sports, these are the perfect shorts. They're attractive and slimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star Yes, Please!

By Bustygirl from Smalltown, AR on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great coverage. No TOO much fabric...(you know, the boy shorts that you can pull all the way up to your navel). Very flattering for us ladies with a little extra "junk". I did order a size larger than normal because I had received the bikini bottoms from an earlier purchase and felt they were a tiny bit too small. I'm glad I did get the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great cut.

By Bustygirl from Smalltown, AR on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These seemed like they were a tiny bit small, or maybe it's because I have a bigger bum. The cut is great, the fabric is fantastic, but I wish I would have ordered a size larger than my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Camo bikini top

By Jackie from Bellingham, Washington on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had the worst time finding a cute, comfortable bikini top that has support and doesn't look like a "granny top"! This is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and great for workouts

By Yogini_md from Berkeley, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect! I am 5'6" and weigh 115 lbs. These are comfy, flattering and are perfect for swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Active Tank Mastectomy One Piece

Tuffy Active Tank Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thankful!

By Mary Locklear from Matthews, North Carolina on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit was exactly what I was looking for! I felt very comfortable and relaxed when I went for a swim in the pool while on vacation. So grateful that I was able to find this company! I am also happy that I decided to buy two! I had them shipped overnight so I would have them before I left on my flight the next day. It was worth it!!


More Reviews on this item