Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Fashion Swim Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut and style of this suit. I am tempted to get another just to have it for back up! The white sash fits just perfectly where there I may have a slight bulge. The skirt is just long enough so that it covers what needs to be covered!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By sandjoy from VA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I attend a cardio/aerobics swim class. I love the high neck because we do a lot of jumping in the water. A low cut bathing suit can be embarrassing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star krinkle scoop neck swimsuit

By Shirley Merckling from St Louis on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I should have ordered one size smaller, but have worn it twice now so don't think it can be returned. I am short & the straps aren't tight enough or short enough for me. I love the look & the feel of it though.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carm from St. Louis, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and feels great in the pool. Hopefully it will wear well with the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star A Great Water Aerobics Suit

By WJ from San Diego CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for water aerobics! The high neck is so comfortable when working out or swimming laps! Love the textured fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star fits great and I love the red

By cheri stallsmith from pocatello, idaho on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits nice. I really like the red


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short - Charcoal - Medium

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short - Charcoal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By MLC from CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have been looking for swim shorts exactly like these and finally found these on this website. These shorts run a little big. Normally I wear a M in swim bottoms but the M in these shorts where big so I returned and bought a S. The S fits perfectly. Very flattering on body and the band around the stomach is tight enough to stay on, but not extra tight where it is causing your stomach to roll over the shorts. I have not gone swimming with these shorts yet but I am very excited to use them on my cruise.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. This is the 3rd suit I have bought out of this material.

By Nancy Johnsen from Tucson, Ariz. on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

My last 2 suits lasted almost 3 years with swim class 3-4 times a week. I finally was able to get a red one, and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By KimS from Ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very please on how well made these are... I love them.. Would recommend them for any water activity.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Tuffy Plus Size Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Never too old to swim

By Marj Rust from Golden, SO on 1/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

At almost 87 years old, I'm headed to the Caribbean so of course I had to have a swim suit (in the middle of winter). This one is perfect for sun or water and is very comfortable in or out of the sun or water.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star This is my go to suit.

By TK from Texas on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps 3 - 4 times per week. I was frustrated with suits I would find in stores because they were cut so low in the bust and rode up in the back. I do not sun bathe, I swim for exercise and wanted a practical suit. This one fits the bill. It has good coverage and holds up well. I have had mine a year and swim an hour in it 3 - 4 times a week. It is still in great shape. I do wash it in cold and hang it to dry. I got the storm and love the color. I am 5' 2". I will buy this suit or another Prenbrooke when I finally replace this one.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Sporti VS BodyGlove top of relatively the same 'style'

By M. B. R. R. T from McLean, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the bodyglove version of this style of underwire/cross-back adjustable bikini top this summer. I quite liked the bodyglove version, I have it in size DD and it fits excellent. When I saw this sporti brand top, I thought 'wow its the same only really cheap!' Ok, its not identical BUT it's mostly the same. The following is to consider if you were like me and want cheap extras of the bodyglove version:
1. Sporti version is not lined/no removable inserts.
2. Sporti cup size is smaller, SIZE UP 1 (maybe even 2 cup sizes) depending on 'coverage' desire.
3. Sporti version fabric is thinner, but does not seem flimsy.
All in all, still a great bikini top for an excellent price. Will purchase again if item continues to be stocked with colors/prints that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color and fit

By Karen from Utah on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wish they were pull on so I didn't have to deal with the ties and a sewn in under pant would make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Swimwear Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Swimwear Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star I am very pleased with this item.

By Mim from Ashland, PA on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect and is true to size. I am so glad you make this pant that goes up to the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By artist from San Diego on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Rebecca from Memphis, TN on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute cut and great color. Looking forward to summer!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Kinkle

By Ruth from Greenville, NC on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

Haven't worn yet, but fits well and am looking foward to wearing next week! I did listen to reviews and ordered 2 sizes up for proper fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit!

By Jackie from Auburn CA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! Finally a suit that fits my size D bust size and stays put during my lap pool swimming. I've only had it a couple of months but it has held it's size and shape beautifully. Bought 2 of them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

TYR Solids Active Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JClarke from Eugene, OR on 1/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage, not too small (still sporty), but low-cut enough to feel stylish. I am 5'10, 125, with ZERO curves. I ordered a small, and it's just perfect. The drawstring is great to help with any wall push-off/diving slippage.

I swim for maintenance and triathlon training (1-3 mile training swims).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this Tankini Top!

By Lynda S. from Michigan on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a petite hour glass figure and wear a 34D on top. I ordered 3 tankini tops from the D cup and up section of the website and have to say this is my favorite. I couldn't believe how good it looked on me - very flattering! Its supportive and also seems to suck in my belly area. This is perfect for a swim at the beach or any active water activity. I have returned the other 2 tops.
As mentioned in some previous reviews it is a bit hard to get in and out of. But in my opinion the payoff is worth it. I like the fact that the girls are in place and not going to pop out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star pleasent suit

By Marcia from Michigan on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

working well for me in my water exercise class. People say it looks good on me. The blue color is pretty. Will be interesting to see how it holds up after 6 months of class of 1.5 hours 3x week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

By TT from Mi on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I initially bought this I had thought it would be a tight and uncomfortable for, but I was so wrong and I'm glad I was wrong. When I got it in the mail I immediately tried it on and was mind blown out n it's level of comfort. I was perfect in size and has excellent coverage in the front. I highly suggest if you are looking for a new thong I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Cheetah Brown Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Cheetah Brown Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Holly from South Bend, IN on 1/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been a competitive swimmer all of my life so finding a great maternity suit for lap swimming was important. I am 5'8" and 150lbs pre-pregnancy and am now 22 weeks pregnant, although my bump is still quite small my chest is between a C and D, and the Medium is a perfect fit. This suit fits better than I could have ever hoped! It is not too low or high on the hip, it molds to my body perfectly but clearly has plenty of stretch left in it for my growing bump and chest. Of course a huge factor is the material, which I have no complaints about. It is fully lined and I have little concern about it wearing out in the few months I have left. Having owned countless suits in my life, this suit would fit most body types comfortably and the sizing chart is spot on.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Fish Out Of Water from Sun City West, AZ on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased 3 of these towels in different colors, one the lime green, one pink, one white. These are luxurious thick towels and highly absorbent. The size is great for large lounge chairs or at the beach. I have washed them about 4 times so far, and the color has never faded out. I wash them in warm water and cold rinse. I use them at the pool where they cover the lounge chairs perfectly. They quickly soak up every inch of water after swimming. These are high quality towels for an exceptionally good price. If you are on the fence about purchasing one, DON'T WAIT!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Mary Anne from Valencia, Ca on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard is better than expected. It is very good quality fabric and runs true to size.im also pleased with prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo DDDEF Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IIT

By Karly from Hawaii on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am an F cup and it's REALLY HARD to get bras and swimsuit tops for me. I gave this product a try and I LOVE IT! It really fit like a glove! Good support as well! I don't mind that there's no foam but hey- it's a bikini!

I only wish they have cheaper shipping options for Hawaii :(


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Quality I expected!

By Happy in the H2O :-) from South Dakota on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

I attend water aerobics at least twice a week and appreciate the comfortable fit and how these suits wash up in the gentle cycle after each use. The Penbrook (chlorine proof) Krinkle fabric is the best I've found - one of those 'tried and true' items that I continue to trust when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Soft after a workout!

By mcpatti from San Diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Nice colors, quality and softness. Perfect after a workout! Also got the tree frogs...
Very vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Blouson Tankini Top

Tuffy Plus Size Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star tuffy plus size blouson tankini top

By cori from east templeton, Ma on 1/3/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered this item according to the size chart did measurements and ordered the size that corresponded with my measurement. The top was three inches too loose and kept falling off my shoulders. I had to take the top in three inches in order for it to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Two of a kind!

By water aerobics fan from San Francisco, CA on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I already have this suit in another color and since it fits well and shows no wear, I ordered another. So happy I did.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star GIRL LEG SWIMSUIT

By SARA from LAKEWOOD, COLORADO on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

THIS SUIT IS EASY TO PUT ON. IT IS JUST SLIGHTLY BIG, BUT IT IS STILL THE BEST SUIT I'VE BOUGHT. IT IS VERY FLATTERING TO MY FIGURE AND I HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO BEFORE I AM A WEIGHT GOAL. THE SUIT JUST LOOKS GOOD AND IT COVERS MY LOVE HANDLES NICELY! THANK YOU!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Bikini bottom

By Nancy from Doylestown, PA on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. I will be ordering another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!!!!!!

By Happy customer. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just recently bought this product and the top that goes with it. I am so happy with them both. The bottoms are so comfortable. They don't ride up on you. They stay right in place. I really like the drawstring. I like that it tucks inside to hide it and you can't even feel it. Great quality! Fast shipping! So happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By One happy camper. from Gaylord, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love this swim top. It is really pretty and the quality of the fabric is great. Being a bigger chested girl, the underwire is a Godsend. I finally found a top that fits and it is so comfortable. Thank you for the product. I love it. Only problem is, we are in the middle of winter, and I can't wear it right now. :(


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Signature Swimwear Solid Comfort Core High Waist Bikini Bottom

Jantzen Signature Swimwear Solid Comfort Core High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lorraine from Fort Myers, FL on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great bathing suit bottom. Comfortable and versatile


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece Swimsuit

By jm from satx on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Ultra High Waist Bottom

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Ultra High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality & Slimming

By Bones from Plainfield, IL on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very well made and slimming. It fits snuggly but doesn't ride up the way some swim suit pants do.


More Reviews on this item