Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome tankini top

By Ed from Lakes, Nh on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top fits like your bra but it is so classy looking. Love Profile by Gottex!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome. I was looking for something I'd be comfortable in playing beach volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, etc. They provide just enough coverage without looking "granny-ish."


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Support

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top for stand up paddle boarding, volleyball at the beach, or any other outdoor activity near water. It has great support, and really thin bra cups that don't show through.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Hat

By suec from Riverside, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Loved this cap. The crown part is very nice crochet look. The visor portion is generous & keeps the sun glare out of my eyes. The only thing wrong was I found a slight mark on visor portion but I am afraid to try to clean it, because that could make it look worse. Was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Suit

By Pool Person from Columbus, oh on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

If you want to enjoy the sun and water but not worry about too much skin exposure, this is the suit. It's true to photo. Wish the bra portion was more supportive. If you have a little more weight through the mid-section this is the suit for you. Delivery was very prompt. Bring on Summer!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Smarder from long island, ny on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Perfect for laps. This is the second one I have bought. Wears well and is sized perfect. Can't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for paddling and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

By Trisha from Las Vegas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made. Waist a bit tight but over all size is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Top!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect top, she loves it!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Finally a comfortable suit for a long torso

By Risa from Los Angeles on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is comfortable, practical and will be great for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Cathy/moonpie1998 from Owings Mills, MD on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased with the quality of the top and bottom and runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great color/style

By masonmomma2011 from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The look and style/fabric is awesome! It is a little scratchy/itchy under the arms but I think that is 100% polyester.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent material; Light, Comfortable, Does not cling, Dries fast!
I am 5'' 3" and 150 lb. I ordered a medium. The measurements are very true to the measurements on the size chart on the Alsharifa site.
The Medium fit me well but I found the top too long & had to cut it short
I really liked the fitting & cut of Sportivia and Malibu, but their hoods were too tight
Laguna''s hood is very comfortable.
Overall an excellent product It is modest & smart & I feel comfortable wearing it in public.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star HOOD TOO Tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
All measurements were true to the measurement chart on site
But the hood was too tight felt choked


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Hood too tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
Excellent fitting EXCEPT for the hood


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A little weird for larger cup sizes.

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, full-coverage swim shorts!

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome! They have "normal" fitted bikini underneath. Light weight fabric, but you can't see thru it. Great length to cover the cheeks.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star PHENOMINAL

By Betty from Palm Harbor, FL on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It does not shift in the water. It feels good. It looks good


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Well made, fits great

By Geezerette from Fox Cities, WI on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I was not sure about ordering this suit, as I had the impression it was designed for full-figured women and I am petite. But, it fits beautifully. The stitching is sturdy. Don't know yet how color-fast it will stay as I have only worn it a few times.

I am a senior (65+) and do water exercise/lap swimming twice a week. I really appreciate being able to find a suit with a modest leg and a scoop (not racer) back. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beach House Solid Board Short

By NEO from Frederick, MD on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased a pair of these last summer and love them!! Just purchased several more I like them so much. I still fit in mine from last year, so I ordered the same size. Unfortunately the newer ones run smaller so I had to get the next size up. Still recommend, but when ordering you may want to order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too bad this style was discontinued

By Dakotagal from Plano, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's too bad this style was discontinued by Gabar. This is a great fitting suit, modest but still stylish. I'm small busted, short waisted and long through the stride, so that's a hard fit. I got the same exact suit last year when I started 3 days a week water aerobics, and it's held up really well. No fading or stretching, which is why I decided to get a second one. I would have liked a different color but none were available so I guess these will just be my "signature" suits! I had a regular swim suit that wasn't chlorine safe...and within two months you could see through it so I know the difference between good and bad performance.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Swim Skirtini Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Swim Skirtini Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute, cute, cute!

By SuZtiki from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I want this in every color.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Jungle Bloom Tiki Underwire Bikini Top

South Point Jungle Bloom Tiki Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors!

By SuZtiki from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

The flower pattern was sooo pretty. Loved the comfort and lift.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty.

By Dee from Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5"4 and 140 ish. Bought a 10. I wanted support and coverage since I'm over 60. The C cup was not available so I got D. Think C would have been better but I like the full coverage. D rubs a little under the arm but hides more! Skirt is shorter than it looks. Underlining smooths but is comfortable. Not a girdle! Stayed on in the ocean for a good swim. Well priced. I'd say it's a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Shelf bra inadequate

By Linda from Charleston, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall I like this suit except:
1. The shelf bra shifts out of place and really doesn't provide good support. An underwire construction would be better.
2. The lining is poor quality.
Because of the lack of proper support I am returning the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great color and comfortable

By Roslyn from San Francisco on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in Poppy Red. On your site, I looked for the size and style I wanted, but did not find the correct combination in the dark teal color I wanted. However, the Poppy Red color is very nice! I guessed at the size, but it fits very well and is really comfortable to wear for water aerobics. The only negative: the straps could be a little wider. As is, they tend to twist a little at the shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Azalea Full Fit D/DD Cup  Underwire Bikini Top

Swim Systems Azalea Full Fit D/DD Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Top with Plastic Clasp in Back

By SweetLemon from Minneapolis on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top is super comfortable and very flattering. My only critique is that the back clasp is made of plastic. Everyone who has had a top with plastic clasp knows that once it breaks, it costs more money to fix it than to buy a new one.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Tess from Daytona beach, Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable top to wear with a cute bottom. I've had skin cancer. And need to be covered but all love going on the sun


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUAILITY

By EME from Joshua Tree,CA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these as the fit has some adjustability built in the front closure. The fabric is soft and good quality. The fit is true to size.I ware them over my one piece swimsuit for more coverage and I think they look good.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

By Emma from Auburn, Wa. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well over all. Straps feel loose while in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star So far so good with my growing bump

By K Sherrill from Pullman, WA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I am new to lap swimming and start lessons at around 15 weeks; I am not at 20 weeks and the suit still fits great. The suit would fit better if I had a larger butt, but I don't and so therefore fabric kind of rids up. But to be honest this is the way most maternity cloths are fitting for me. I ordered my typical size (Medium, I am currently a 36DD, Weigh about 155 and am 5' 9") and I am hopeful that it will continue to grow with me!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By Reem from Jacksonville, FlL on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I really liked it, I liked the material and the clips on the pants to keep the long blouse in its place.
I founded my size in Alsharifa website to make sure it fits right.
Tried it in water it work great. But you have to remember not to dry it in the dryer it will stretch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star review of sporti thong

By kathy from pittsburgh pa on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star eleventh Krinkle suit I've owned...

By Carolthebarol from Lawrenceville, GA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I taught water fitness classes for 20+ years, and Krinkle suits are the way to go. They hold up well with daily wear in chlorine. I recommended them for students and other instructors. They are reasonably priced, and one style is sure to flatter your shape. The leg cut is conservative. You do not need to wash the suit every time/just rinse it. They take a while to dry(the only negative I have found), so just buy two if you go at least daily. Do not use a suit spinner to help dry it as suit spinners eat most fabrics. It keeps its color. But the best is that while most suits stretch out in water, the Krinkle suits tighten up a bit, keeping their shape(and mine!). One of these suits will last longer than four or five of those $20 suits in the stores, and all of the expensive high fashion suits....dollar for dollar, the best value. What else can I say...as long as they vary the colors, I will keep buying these suits.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Mare Dot Take Shape Tankini Top

Jag Mare Dot Take Shape Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute tankini!

By Stephanie from Tallahassee, FL on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made, flattering tankini. I am small (5'4", 110#, A cup) and the XS fits perfectly. Super cute and will pair perfectly with board shorts or traditional bikini bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Boyleg Bottom

Jag Solid Boyleg Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Jag Boy leg Bottom

By dollface from Bellevue WA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

You can use this bottom to make a whole different swim suit look from your swim suit, with this other style of bottom. The boy short legs goes a bit longer in the leg so that it give a smoother look to the inside of your legs. Jag has two styles - boy shorts and boy leg….. the boy leg is a bit longer if that is what you are looking for. Have fun in the SUN!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Liliana G. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very supportive and comfortable. It does run a little small though. I wear a D-cup bra and I ordered a DD size in this top and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

By beachbunny from Florida on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. Flatters, shapes, enhances, hides, beautifully and fits like a glove making me look good. Fits true to size. Nice to be modest but not frumpy. Looks good with or without strap. Bandeau stays up firmly with no worries but very comfortable. It's a classic!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Plus Size Mastectomy Hi Neck Tankini Top

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Plus Size Mastectomy Hi Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish and good looking

By MsTerry from McKinney TX on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with this suit. The colors are beautiful and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Dale from Tacoma on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this style, fits very well and is flattering


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back Swimsuit

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star chaffing

By Life is Better when you Swim from Detroit, MI on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn this Mercury suit several times, it fits well. I always choose wide strap suits and I like this one. My dissatisfaction is with painful chaffing of my upper arm against the upper side seam when swimming freestyle. This is the first time I have had a training suit chaff me.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Lady Dot Shirred Bandeaukini Top

Jantzen Lady Dot Shirred Bandeaukini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but pretty

By Twigs from Boston MA on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I liked the fit of the top of it but under the cups is a bit tight and rides up. It is a really pretty color and pattern though.


More Reviews on this item