Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews MP3, Electronics, & Timing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Tom from Spartanburg on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Highly Recommended accurate comfortable everything I imagined it would be!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Customer Service

By Jim from Connecticut on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

The first thing I want to say is that Swim Outlet .com has incredible customer service. I had purchased a MP3 player and it was not a very good choice it broke after about 5 or 6 swim sessions. I had not kept the receipt and figured that I was out of luck. I happened to write a review about it and mentioned that I could not send it back because I had not kept the receipt. To my surprise the next day I received an email from a very nice young woman named Jenny M from Simoutlet.com. She said she was sorry that I was not happy with the product and that she reviewed my purchase and it was still under warrantee and would I like it replaced or would I like to try something else. Well I went back on the site and read the reviews for the other MP3 players and chose the UwaterK8. I have now put it through 10 3 (that is about 900 Minutes in the pool) mile swims. It is the first player I have tried that I could actually say works great. I can hear it clearly. it does not fall out of my ears. I think you could really use it to listen to an audio book(though I just listen to music) I could not be happier with it . But the moral of the story here is no the MP3 player it is the exceptional Customer Service of swimoutlet.com. Thank you Jenny M


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Not perfect but this is the one to buy

By Ty Chicago from Chicago on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I swim 1 to 2 pool miles daily. I have "wasted" money on them all - ALL OF THEM! All of them, including Finis Neptune, regardless of how you care for it, all of them just seem to one day stop working so my only complaint is that it be more reliable (though it's no less reliable than any swimP3 on the market). I can only suggest you buy from a reputable retailer like SO. Plug and play, drop and drag, swim. Bone conduction is the way to go (over in-ear bud that may have a hardly noticeable better clarity that's not worth the hassle or price). You can still wear ear plugs to keep water out of your ears. Keep in mind if you listen to adult lyrics, people directly next to you can hear what you're listening to. If you know of a better one, let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic gift for Swim coach

By Crystal from Santa Claus, IN on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought this as a gift for our son's swim team coach and he absolutely loved it. He can time the swimmers and take notes at the same time. He loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Finally earphones that stay when you swim!

By S from Palatine, Illinois on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I have tried and attempted to use many waterproof earphones and none of them were as sturdy and reliable as these. I am thrilled to find them and highly recommend them to anyone who swims.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Stopwatch

SportCount Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Finger Watch

By Youth Coach from Atlanta, GA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good enough for me.

By Some guy from Savannah, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

It's light and has a strong clip. I'm not a swimmer but I run and sweat a lot, so it's nice being able to clip this to my shirt collar and not have it fall off. Sound is pretty good, it definitely does the job. I'm not using it as my main media player, so it doesn't need to be great, just drown out the crappy top 40 music they play at the gym.

I only have one issue. It repeats the same dozen songs when in random. I'm working with the manufacturer's customer support to try and fix it.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them !!

By Weiter from Greensburg IN on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Love these waterproof swimbuds. Makes water exercising so enjoyable !!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Swim mom from Myrtle beach, SC on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

True to product description


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star One less thing to think about when swimming laps

By Alan from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Arrives with clear instructions. Counts laps and times them as well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Neptune Waterproof mp3

By Brad from Anchorage Alaska on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

The Neptune replaced my original Swimp3. It is a great improvement. It holds more music and has a longer play time before recharging. I lap snorkel 1 mile in about 80 minutes. It lasted 6 1/2 swims before needing a recharge. The sound quality is not 'sound studio', but good enough to be enjoyable for a long swim.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Old Jogger from Louisville, KY on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Radio MP3 Player

By Cait from Orange Country, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

I had been looking for this radio once it sold out at the previous place. It's a good beach radio, the volume gets pretty loud. It's also a lot larger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By 8sh3rk1m from Willow Grove, PA on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I have not bought these from the swim outlet website, let me be clear, but I do own these headphones and they are fantastic. Clear highs, solid bass, good sound isolation. I've worn these to many swim meets and just everywhere in general and I have turned some heads. The interchangeable bands and removable cans is what really blow people away. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Buy this!

By Mary Devon from San Francisco, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

This product is sincerely wonderful. I've always wanted to listen to music while underwater/doing laps, and it is now possible. The tech is great, and it is comfortable. Whether you're listening to music, podcasts, or audiobooks, it will make your workout more fun and keep you swimming longer! I can't recommend it enough.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By PK from Atlanta, GA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Swim with music! I swim laps for exercise...mainly with a kick board. With tunes, my 10 minutes of boredom turns into 45-60 minutes of kicking to the beat.

I tried a few freestyle laps (w/o kick board) and the ear plugs kept falling out. But there are other sizes included that would probably fit better (and therefore not fall out)

Clips easily on bathing suit strap.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

I'm a beginner swimmer so it misreads some laps as other strokes such as breast stroke. You can't change stroke within a length or it reads as 2 lengths. I do open turns, but it also works with flip turns according to others. The manual for using the ant to synch to Garmin Connect is not good. I had to install Yosemite OS on my Mac Pro. I had to call Garmin Technical to get the ant working even after the proper install.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So Far Pretty Good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The earphones didn't work properly when I received them new, but Underwater took them back and replaced them immediately with the receipt from Swimoutlet. They do not leak and the sound is good. Underwater guarantees their product for one year.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Replacement under warrantee

By Jeff from Quincy, IL on 8/8/2015

Size: NA

While I truly despise Apple's quasi-monopolistic closed marketing strategy, the Waterfi iPod Shuffle is much better than the past 3 'water proofed' Speedo MP3 players I've purchased.

As with other online orders I've placed with SwimOutlet.com, this most recent transaction was by far the best. SwimOutlet.com replaced my failed Waterfi Gen 2 with a Waterfi Gen 4 and shipped it to me within a week of my request for a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Player

By ChiCornman from Chicago, IL on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

Worked right out of the box. Makes my swim time great. Recommended to friends. They couldn't believe how clear the music was!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star uwaterk8 mp3 / radio

By Jay Dee from Bound Brook , NJ on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

The two things that impressed me right away about the Uwater k8 were it's very nice sound quality, and its capacity. I have over 60 cd's of music loaded onto it. I choose to create only top quality mp3 files, very easy to do and download. I use it all the time when walking, swimming , or bike riding, its great, you forget you're exercising . The display is great, you can see the song, and album playing, as well as the battery level. After 2 or 3 days, I need to recharge, and it takes about half an hr, from a battery almost down to zero. Had less success with the radio, as indoor it did not get a strong signal, and underwater it's about useless. But with 63 cd's stored, who needs it. I use a different set of earbuds for swimming as they have a longer cable, but the ones that come with it have nicer sound quality, and nice foam tips that never come loose, so you're not constantly trying to push them back in your ear. The other manufacturers should take note. With the shorter cable I just clip it to the top of my tee shirt, or set it in a shirt pocket. If I ever lost it, I would buy another in a heart beat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Colleen from Arlington Heights, IL on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

I really HATE exercising, and swimming is the one type that I hate the least. So, now I'm a swimmer. That being said, I needed something to keep me motivated while I swim my laps. I bought the waterproof Shuffle to help pass the time, and WOW, what an impact it has had on my swims! Instead of counting laps, thinking about what to make for dinner, what errands I have to run, etc., I now listen to books and music, and the time flies! Who knew exercise could be less sucky with something as simple as a little music? The earbuds are snug, and the sound quality is fabulous! Do yourself a favor and get one of these today.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic customer service by AudioFlood.

By Paula from Putnam Valley, NY on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Choice of different earbuds allows near-custom fit. It took me a while, but I finally have a good fit and they stay in. I recommend glueing as they recommend once you have the fit, as my earbud came off and got stuck in my ear.
Also, terrific customer service. Mine got stuck and controls didn't work. They (AudioFlood) first emailed me instructions to fix it. When that didn't work, they had me return it, and they fixed it promptly. Somehow my controls were set on "lock", just had to be reset.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great sound!

By Laetitia from Oak Ridge, TN on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

I had read other reviews for this product and other products and was thinking that the sound would be just OK. And it was at first when I was pushing the ear buds in too far. As soon as I just put them in as you would regular ones, wow!! It is great!!!! The workout is a breeze. I reduced it to 4 stars just because the water can get into the ear buds when you clean them and the sound is muffed until the water dries out, which can be overnight.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations

By Dave from Dallas, TX. on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Really allows you to think other thoughts rather than concentrate on counting laps. Fits my large fingers. Button operates easily but could be a bit larger and an audible click would be nice. Screen ok to see, a bit larger would be nice. Enough features but a downloadable larger sized manual would be convenient.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good for distance swimming

By Swimguy from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Functional unit, this is part of my daily swim gear. I've purchased 2 so far after losing the first one; current one has been in use for a bit over 2 years, average 60-70 minute daily swim (I skip some days, swim 2x other days). I use this partially to keep time as distance per minute is pretty constant given my daily swims; haven't had problems with pushing the button hard enough for it to register, although sometimes I "zone out" and need to confirm that I've clicked the counter button by checking the time on the next lap (if it's around 2x normal time, I click the button again to "correct' the number of laps. Simple, straightforward, functional unit. I'd recommend it to any long distance swimmers to help track time/distance on workouts.

I'm looking at replacing it fairly soon as the plastic is starting to wear out, the way that the unit adjusts is for nubs on the band to fit into holes on the other side, and the first nub or two are starting to appear less stable than initially.

The functions on this unit are: total time, count of "laps", average time per lap, time for final lap. After each click, the unit registers the count of that lap, and then the time between the last "click" and the current "click" (time of the most recent lap completed)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Made my Girlfriend Very Happy

By stu from New York on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

My girlfriend is the swimmer. She was told about the Finis Neptune by another swimmer. Noticing the gleam in her eye as she looked at the other swimmer's unit, I ordered them. They are a great unit, easy to load up with songs and easy to operate for swimming. Battery is solid for a couple of days of swimming. Just a great unit. Girlfriend happy, I am happy. Might be good for your relationship too!!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a watch I can swim and do water aerobics with simply to keep track of how long I did laps or a particular exercise. I am not a long distance swimmer and don't focus on speed, I simply wanted to know what time it was! I haven't bothered with the other features because I don't want to stop my workout constantly (ok, I'm a born procrastinator...). In the summer I work out in my own pool and focus more on making the workout enjoyable. I couldn't find an outdoor clock for my home pool (no shade) and tired of always turning my head to see the clock at the Y. Great price for what I needed! Come winter when I switch to the Y, I may give the other features a try and will update my review at that time. But you can't go wrong with all forms of exercise, can't wait to go biking with it!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Fowler. from Heber City, UT on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lap Counter

By TRL from Fort Myers, Fl on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Works as advertised for counting laps and keeping times. Counter button could be a little larger and more easily pushed. Sometime you won't know if the button activated or not when counting laps.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star I like the idea but

By Rayvn M. from Winchester, VA on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

I am a beginner swimmer - for fitness versus competition. Purchased several swim lessons from local gym and found swimming laps as boring as running on the treadmill. I learned about the swimP3 from my swim coach. The idea behind this product is awesome. I cannot use earbuds (on terra firma or in water) - they just do not fit correctly. So I really am jazzed about the swimP3 and the bone conduction technology. My first order of the first gen was unboxed and DOA. I sent about 1/2 dozen emails to customer service and received the worse support ever. No responses, incompetent responses and unhelpful responses to say the least. The product was still under warranty (it was unboxed the day it arrived) - so my first time impression of Finis was as negative as it could possibly be. I had to reverse engineer email addresses and sent not so pleasant emails through Finis chain of command to receive support. I was sent a new swimP3 and life was good. In 2013, I received a coupon from Finis for 1/2 off the new gen 2 - Neptune. I purchased it and again it was DOA. I contacted support and it was a little more helpful. I am a software engineer so I am very well versed in technology ESPECIALLY how to convert music files and load them on a device. But i was patient with the email back and forth with the customer service rep who would not take my word on this. I actually had to send the device back and there they found that my complaint was valid. They sent a new device since my old was as reported - dead. The new device would suddenly cut off after two songs even when fully charged. Submitted another ticket and was told how to update the firmware. After the update - no issues. I missed the swimming season last year (busy schedule) and have returned to the pool this year (2015). First time swimming all was well. The second time and all times afterwards - the Neptune shuts off after one and a half songs. I'm back to using my Gen One which is very reliable (have to update the songs). I've submitted a ticket to Finis but am skeptical whether or not there will be help in year two of ownership. While I'm not a professional swimmer - I know that FINIS is a big name out in the industry. My expectation is that their swim products would be top of the line and I'm finding that this is an expectation I should not have.

When it works - the product is great. The playlist option is not a detractor for me. I've loaded all my favorite songs and like to play them all in random order.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Like but, battery was DOA

By Jdawg from Lancaster, NH on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Replaced the battery cause it was dead when it arrived.
A bit complex but once I study this puppy sure to make gains, its already improving my swim fitness and times.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great counter.

By Vegas Swimmer from Las Vegas, NV on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

We have a short lap pool. This counter works great for that sole purpose. You can feel a slight click so you know you've recorded a lap without looking at the display. It's contoured on the back so it won't roll around on your finger.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Laura Pacenza from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This magic little treasure has enriched my workouts by 1000000000%.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Music, nice and wet

By Roy D. from Sharon, MA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Hi points - good sound, good fit, nice and simple design, holds a lot of music.
Lo points, you have to be careful about making sure your ears are properly sealed. Make sure it's nice and tight before you enter the water.
And don't dive in with them on. I lost my first set in a lake that way. But I liked it enough to get another set.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps things dry!

By GoodBuy from Richmond, IN on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought this bag to keep my cheap water-proof camera, keys, credit cards, and money dry and safely on me during my trip the Cayman Islands where I would be swimming with stingrays, dolphins, and snorkeling. Kept everything perfectly dry. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent timepiece

By Steve C. from Seattle on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to time swim meets; it fits perfectly in hand and buttons are firm and positioned on the device to minimize an inadvertent press....couldn't be more satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Rpwatson from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I really have enjoyed using my waterproof iPod shuffle. It is easy to change songs or volume and continue jogging in the water. So glad I invested in this waterproof package. It makes my jogging in the water so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Swimming laps is so much more enjoyable now!

By Cynthia from Raleigh, NC on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Highly recommend purchasing this lap counter. Easy to use, accurate and it doesn't obstruct swimming in any way, shape or form. Just push the button at the end of each lap (at the pool's edge) and keep swimming.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Frank from Las Vegas, Nevada on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Overall I'm pleased with the product. There are issues with the compatibility with Apple downloads but can't say it's a deal breaker. Be careful to keep the plug while swimming. There are no explicit directions saying so. "Plug". Small rubber attachment that should be used to place on device while not charging or downloading.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Watch Bike Mount

Timex Watch Bike Mount

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good !

By Papa from San Francisco Ca on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

It does exactly what it is designed to do


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They're whatever... Not bad, not great. Works well.

By Friggidi from Washington DC on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

It stays on my ear wonderful which is a plus but I haven't fully tested its water proof-ness.. If that's a real word. What annoys me is the sound quality. It's not Awful but nowhere near great...


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Neptune mp3 player

By cwelb from Upland, CA on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

The unit shipped to me required a firmware update to allow the shuffle feature to work properly. I found the instructions for updating confusing, however, the customer service representative was very helpful in stepping through the update procedure
I had hoped that the water noise, with ear plugs in place, would not deter from my ability to clearly hear song lyrics. This was only partially the case. In all fairness, I have not used ear bud units so can not make a fair comparison.

Overall, I am very pleased with the product. It makes time pass much more pleasantly through my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Cool!!!!!!!!

By A Fish from NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Unbelievably AWESOME to swim with music. Took a star off though because I am on my third pair of headphones. The iPod Shuffle works great but the waterproof headphones have only lasted a couple weeks/pair. Easy fix - bought a bunch of cheap ones and it's a small price to pay to be gleefully swimming with my own mix cranking!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star garmin swim

By JimW from Orange Beach,Al. on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Instructions in quick start, about "Going for a swim" tell u to set pool size, and each time I switch pools OK, now if I swim in the same pool, I should just select start or stop the timer. No Good!!. It's not working , I find by pushing swim mode, it fires up. Imagine that. Keep it simple and in order.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good... but now having problems charging

By ncraygunner from Raleigh, NC on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

so far, so good... except now it's not seeming to charge well. The charge indicator light is not lighting up. cable problem? device problem? time will tell.
Good sound. Low profile. Can't hear others who are talking to me without taking out ear bud. That's not a problem with the SwimP3. But, you have to be OK with water in your ears with that. Both good devices. Both good for certain preferences.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Phil from Tennessee on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Big display, easy to read.


More Reviews on this item