Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great pack

By Whsnm from Albuquerque, NM on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

Size
Style
Multiple compartments


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Backpack

Speedo Quantum Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome backpack

By Matt from Bel Air, Md on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds everything my son needs for swim practice and meets and he loves how comfortable the straps are!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Swim Gear Set

The Finals Swim Gear Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I would recommend this to anyone participating in competitive swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star One of the best items on SwimOutlet

By LJO from Charlotte on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Frost Gray - One Size

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Frost Gray - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star A very nice bag!

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag can fit a lot! I have a snorkel, flippers, and paddles along with a whole lot of other stuff :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Miko from Union City, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has A LOT of swim equipment and she can fit everything in with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star In the bag

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy. BIG.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for!

By JA SWIMMER from Jamaica on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

color is as shown
seat feature great for all-day swim meets
mesh bag for wet clothes or sandals is also a grey feature


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Realley cheap, I use with everything!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Upgraded to this version from the other Sporti backpack. Center goggle pocket holds 4 of the old sporti cases with. Swim toys shoved in the water bottle pocket. 2 tiny toiletry kits fit in the other outside pocket. Not quite as much interior room as the other sporti pack, but able to fit 2 pairs of small fins, sunscreen, sun hat, change of clothes for 2 small people. Has the nice interior zip pocket up top, great for storing bobby pins, hair bands, and swim passes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star Good for gear

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great gear bag for a low price. Able to fit 3 Costco beach towels, fins, and changes of clothes. The drawstring is huge, so I tie it up in order to shorten it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome backpack

By Rw from San Francisco on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love all the pockets and the stiff back!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Athena from Charlottesville on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a truly beautiful design, although the bag didn't keep firm and kept falling over, overall it was great. The price was also amazing. Out of all five swim sites- this price was 28 dollars cheaper.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Lg speedo bag

By Donna from NY on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

Great bag with a lot of room. Bought for 10 and 12 yr old. Not to big for them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Linda V. from Lubbock, TX on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I bought this backpack to replace an old, moldy, smelly swim duffle bag. My daughter really likes the backpack vs. duffle to carry each day. There is SO MUCH ROOM. Pockets for everything, mesh areas for wet items. I love it. And so does she. It's not the cheapest pack, but priceless to not have the smell and not hear her complain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Holds everything.

By Pattie from chicago, IL on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

After my laps, I rinse and dry my paddles, fins and goggles. No worries if I miss some water, the air flows through the mesh for added drying so no mold or funky odors. A water bottle pocket with draw string, a 2nd pocket for misc and a 3rd outer pocket that hold my goggle case. A 4th inner pocket for keys or money. The clear ID slot for my swim pass.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Small Backpack Big Enough

By Steve from Charlotte, NC on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Backpack has plenty of room for swimmers gear and swimmer's clothes. Lightweight and rugged expect this product to last many years.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good tote for the price

By Liz from Phoenix on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good tote. Not huge, and that's good. My only complaint is that there is not a zipper across the top or a side pocket. The bag came as pictured so I did not expect a zipper. I hope it holds up to travel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Swim Mom from Springfield, OR on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Our first large Speedo bag lasted 4 years with very heavy usage. This bag is even better because it has the Dirt Bag inside which my son uses to store wet items and keeps them away from his other stuff. The bleacher pad was a nice touch!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Kara from MN on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Great quality and sturdy constructions. The multiple pockets help keep everything organized and the ability to clip things to the green ribbon is a great feature. We have had two shampoo spills and it has been very easy to hang outside and spray down with the hose. We also had our daughter''s name embroidered on the top at a local shop and they too complimented the quality of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Brilliantly Designed

By Greg S. from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Size is just right. The vented compartment will isolate your wet gear from your other valuables with no worries.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Large Tote Bag for Family

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By KWitkowski from Lansing, MI on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

I'd been looking all over for a suitable bag with enough zippered pockets to keep my stuff organized. This does a great job for an inexpensive price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Ventilator Tote

By Speedo Tote Bag from La Mesa, Ca on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Initially I thought it to big, although it could have been a little smaller and more compact.. I like the the inner pockets with zippers and the zipper pocket on the outside front of the tote.But, that zipper pocket on the outside would have more secure inside the Tote.Excellent tote for multiple goggles, keys, wallet, earplugs,
swim apps entrance card, hearing aids, glasses, sunscreen protector spray on,and much more, I like this bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Dee from Glen Burnie, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I found this to be a great bag! I purchased this bag for my, (3) yr. old nephew to use, at the pool or beach.
We can fit all his stuff in it! His swimming vest, trunks, tee shirt, swim shoes, towel, extra set of clothes and some sunscreen.
There's a small inner zipped pocket too. You can put things in there like goggles, ear plugs or keys and cellphone.
I also love the fact that, it has an ID pocket, drawstring closure and has backpack straps on it!
So don't hesitate! It's a great buy! Highly Recommend! !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star best one

By Charlie from San Clemente, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Good number of pockets, flexible with over stuffing, comfortable to wear. Wish this design was not discontinued, for the others don't come close.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good deal fo the money

By mnytoks from San Dimas, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

The bag is overall really good. The only complaint that I have is that the two mesh compartments inside the bag that they clam will hold shoes are very small. I wear a size 10 and I can only fit one shoe in each compartment. It would be a great bag if these two compartments were large enough to hold a pair of shoes each


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sharon from West Bloomfield, MI on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag was exactly what my husband was looking for! The right size and everything.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By swim mom from tampa fl on 7/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter's first swim team. It fits her flippers, board, sunscreen, water bottle, swim cap great with more room to go. The dirt bag compartment inside is awesome for wet swimsuits and caps. Great quality and material.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star It's a bag..

By Alex from St. Louis,MO on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By TwoLittleFishMama from Ohio on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old daughter uses this backpack daily. She has space for her fins, caps, goggles, two towels, sharpies, sunscreen, a snack and dive rings in her bag. She loves all the pockets and hangs key chains on the zippers. This bag is sturdy, water resistant (we've had a lot of rain during swim meets this summer) and easy to carry. It does tend to fall forward when full, but she just tips it the other way.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!! Large, high Quality!

By Yana from Toronto, Ontario on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Got the red one... after I got it...Will buy one more in black :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By Lee Stahl from La Crosse, WI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I found this backpack to be exactly what I was looking for..... It's very roomy.... Has numerous compartments for accessories..... The compartment for wet clothes is clutch..... I would certainly give this backpack my highest recommendation


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, great price.

By arieschild from arlington, TX on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

No complaints! pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GOOD FOR WATER AEROBICS

By DARLENE from VENTURA,CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

.Great, needed the length of the bag to carry my swim belt. The buoy belt still sticks out, but the draw string keeps it in place...along with my aqua gloves, sunglasses (in case), swim suit and towel. The bag has backpack straps so its easy to carry. Good product for the use I purchased it for. Thank you Swimoutlet for the accurate measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag! Perfect swim bag!!

By bwalker from AL on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! Lots of pockets and space for everything she needs to carry with her to practices and meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star Huge

By Ld from Whitman ma on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Great bag I just didn't think it was going to be that big as it was for my four year old to put his swim towel in. Overall a good product


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for a great price

By Lillian C. from Peterborough, ON on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Great bag - very big and fits all the gear you would need. We got one in bright pink which makes it easy to pick out in a crowd. Also very sturdy - after a year it shows no sign of wear despite heavy use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Swimmer from Texas on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Glad we went with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great draining bag

By west michigan grandma from Lake Michigan Beaches on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so. Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys. It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love This Bag

By Bag Lady from Charleston, SC on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome...I got one for my son and I was pleasantly surprised at how much room it had and I love the waist belt which makes it perfect when riding my bike to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By SwimMom20 from Los Angeles, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Bag is well made and a good size. Love all the pockets. Price was right, too


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for a swimmer

By Mermaid Mom from Milwaukee on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my daughter's second speedo backpack. The first survived four years of high school varsity swimming and is still structurally perfect. We did end up with some mold on it because my daughter rarely removed wet items in a timely fashion. Her fault not the backpack's fault! This new one is headed to the pool with her all summer for her second year as a lifeguard and is then on it's way to college for more swimming fun. I can't say enough about the durability of this item. SwimOutlet had the best price hands down!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room

By Kyle from Spring, Tx. on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Able to fit fins, snorkel, pull buoy, hand paddles, and kick board. Haven't had long, but has held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mesh Bag

Arena Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This is a Big bag

By Seven from Englewood, CO on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

it's a little bit bigger than I expect


More Reviews on this item