Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star We love this Bag!

By jacobsmommy3106 from Streator, Il. on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

We use this bag for my 9 year old son who is on swim team. This bag meets all of our needs and then some! There is plenty of room and it's the perfect size. We especially like the "dirt bag" for wet items and the wet pocket. We easily fit his gear and snacks and there is even extra room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone ages 6-12


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very Practical

By Al Vega from Miami on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Everything i need to bring to my daily swim fits in this bag, enough compartments and a separate place for wet items


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff.

By Izzy from LA, CA on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star World's best backpack!!!!!!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

The turquoise and lime colors on the black is so cool! This bag holds everything. My swim gear, school books, teaching materials, extra clothes, first aid kit, shower gear, food, and all my other little extras. When I added the kitchen sink, it got a little tight, but not too bad. :) On a daily basis, this bag gets thrown in my car, dumped on the pool deck, and stuffed into a locker. And it stands up to all this abuse and then some. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a sturdy and dependable bag that isn't huge and can hold a ton of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Just got this for my son. He's between swim seasons so hasn't had a chance to really use it, but he loves it so far. It's got lots of room for all his gear and it seems very sturdy. The price was right on this bag and I think we will be very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Bay Mom from Bay Village, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Seems like it would be sturdy, price was good too, but it is too big for my lap swimming needs. Now I know- 40 L is too big for me! It would be good for someone who needs to carry more gear. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star This is amazing

By Sophia from Philadelphia, PA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

This product is so amazing and was shipped so dash I will be certainly be buying from this site again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Carry bag

By Sixgun from Middle Tn on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bag for kayaking , daughter loves it
Comfortable just right in size
Made for what use we needed !!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Carry bag

By Sixgun from Middle Tn on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for kayaking , perfect , handy , right size , comfortable
Just right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Michelle from Carson City, NV on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this bag for my daughter's swim gear. It is perfect! It holds all of her gear and is easy for her to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bag!

By Natalie from Trinity, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful bag! Very big! Plenty of room! So many pockets! My little sister loved it!!!! I had it monogrammed and it looks so cute!! Great price as well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Blue Grotto - One Size

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Blue Grotto - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bag, sports bag similar and cheaper. I bought this one after sports bag because I thought it was bigger, same size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Small swim bag

By Angie from Buckeye, AZ on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

My son rides his bike to swim practice and this swim bag is a perfect size for not getting in the way of bike tires. It holds everything he needs for practice with room to spare. I really like the side zipper pockets for holding sun screen and shampoo. The quality of the bag is very nice. I have nothing negative to say, I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack for swimming

By Swimmerella from Los Angeles on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

This backpack it's a great swimming companion. It is all but small and it has a lot of pockets, including a small secure zipped one. Some of the pockets are breathable so they are very handy to store a wet swimming suit or to just know what's inside. The zippers are super smooth and it seems well built. I find TYR to be an excellent brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Uneducator from Laguna beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Useful,and they work well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice Backpack

By ICBC from Puerto Rico on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The backpack is really nice. The colors are great and they look exactly as pictured. My daughter loved it. It fits almost everything she needs for her swim class except for her swimming board. It fits her a bit large, but it is ok, considering she is only 5 yrs old. She will be able to use it for a couple more years.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great Beach/Pool Bag

By Dan from Haverstraw NY on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Fits a lot stuff
not bulky
so many pockets for small stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Practical, durable bag.

By Pat from Menlo Park, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Just the right size for my gear (kickboard, fins, pull bouy).
Bought this one as my back-up. Current bag (same type bag) beginning to show some deterioration after 4.5 yrs constant use (4 workouts/week).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Deceptively large

By Love2Swim from Tucson,AZ on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

The picture makes it look small. But I got all my swim gear plus my water aerobics stuff in it. Huge!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star a great experience

By jim from Irvine CA on 8/14/2015

Size: NA

Not only was the product great quality, but the service I received from the folks was amazing.
My printer told me that he only counted 48 of 50 bags. I called customer service and no questions asked they overnighter 2 additional bags at no cost.

I highly recommend this company


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Wish it was bigger

By LaDonna from Burke, VA on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It is not as big as our old Tyr bag. Hard to fit all our gear & fins.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Pink and blue swim bags

By Cbee from Vallejo on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Large enough for towel and fins. Backpack straps too! Nice speedo quality, light bag. Perfect for everyday swim practice. Just bought for both 7 and 9 year old girls.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By Amanda from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bag!! It's the perfect size for meets and it holds everything I need for practice. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Pack

By Chris from Northern Colorado on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

Great backpack. Great style. I use this as a gym, swim, and tri bag. It is smaller in profile yet quite spacious inside. Perfect for what I need.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By pacific john from CA on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

The Speedo 35l backpack is perfect to haul a lot of stuff, like pool gear, bike gear and stuff for tris. It's big enough for a wetsuit, shoes and helmet, and especially rugged. I've gone through a couple backpacks from other brands, but my first Speedo still works, and I've added a couple more for my weekly routine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Transition Bag

By Marsha from Washington, DC on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to carry all of the items you need in transition and after transition too. Previously, I had to put all of my items in 2 bags b/c they couldn't all fit in one gym bag. But this bag fit all of the items including my helmet on the outside. Granted, I couldn't quite figure out the proper way to put the helmet in the straps so I made my own way to do it. But couldn't figure out where the clasp was supposed to go on the helmet. Otherwise, it's a great bag with many pockets for whatever items you want to keep separated. Just try to remember where you put items or you may have a hard time finding them. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Everything a Triathlete needs...and more!

By Victoria from Chicago, IL on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

Wow, this is a BEAST! There isn't anything you could need for a race that doesn't have a spot in this bag. I swear I keep finding new pockets or zippers each time I pull it out. This has been very well thought out and is a triathlete's best friend when getting things from point A to point B.

The only reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars is because it is almost too big. With everything I needed for race day, the bag was still nearly empty. I did a weekend trip for a race, and was able to put all my clothes and toiletries for the entire weekend in there (not just my tri gear). So, it served dual purpose, which can be good, but just on the edge of too big since it fits so much.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim Bag

By Marlys from Bremerton WA on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

This bag was exactly what I was looking for to carry all my things to the pool for deep water aerobics. Fits the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the most part...

By MXFinVA from Alexandria, VA on 8/9/2015

Size: NA

2nd bag of this type I have bought. First one was great especially for the cost and has held up great. The current backpack the handle at the top of the bag has already come undone after 2 weeks. Oh well..its something I can live with out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By Tony from Tucson on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

should be slightly larger


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By Dee from York, PA on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! We love all the pockets around the whole outside of the bag! Things don't get lost anymore!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Review

By O.G. in S.F. from San Francisco, CA on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

Perfect beach bag. Voluminous, lots of room to carry loads of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By Tricia from Pennsylvania on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Extremely well made item--item looks exactly as portrayed--prompt delivery. Well pleased with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Very good bag

By Gina from Chicago ,Il on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag is really good for swimming and i love the dirt bag inside that separates the wet and dry things.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The print I received, was not the print I ordered..

By Seashel from New Jersey on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

There was no zipper to close the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than the original one I purchased 4 yrs ago

By Disappointed in Speedo from NY, NY on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

The bag is smaller than the original one I purchased 4 yrs. ago. I was sort of disappointed because I am used to the old one. Pay more, get less....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Not as good as the TYR bag

By SwimMonster from East Bay, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems like a lot of pockets but not as big as TYR. Also, the zippers are "hidden" which might look great, but its hard for a little kid to zip and unzip easily. Much longer and narrower than the TYR. It's okay but not my favorite bag ever.


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Sweet Pockets

By Tedmunds from Seattle, WA on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Got it for my daughters b-day, she is still going off on all the pockets. There is so much room, she can fit everything plus more. Stands pretty well when its on its own. You can't beat the price, its $20-30 more everywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great pack

By Whsnm from Albuquerque, NM on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

Size
Style
Multiple compartments


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Backpack

Speedo Quantum Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome backpack

By Matt from Bel Air, Md on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds everything my son needs for swim practice and meets and he loves how comfortable the straps are!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Swim Gear Set

The Finals Swim Gear Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I would recommend this to anyone participating in competitive swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star One of the best items on SwimOutlet

By LJO from Charlotte on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Frost Gray - One Size

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Frost Gray - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star A very nice bag!

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag can fit a lot! I have a snorkel, flippers, and paddles along with a whole lot of other stuff :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Small but powerful

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

It is indeed a small bag, but the material and clip are mighty. It can hold a swimsuit and etc.. ( if need be


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Miko from Union City, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has A LOT of swim equipment and she can fit everything in with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item