Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Maggie from Akron, OH on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Laces does come untied occasionally even when double tied which may be due to use of water noodle placement on ankle for stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product

By BJ from Chicago IL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear the shoes mostly around the house.
They fit well and are comfortable.
The sole grips well on most surfaces. I am a little concerned, however, about the soles on steps .
The sole feel a bit slippery on steps more like plastic than rubber.

The product is good-your service was great!
It has been awhile since I received 'old school' customer service.
Your Ms. Jones reminded me of the old days when stores like Macy's and Marshfield had actual 'customer service' people who knew there customers and who could shop for them.
Ms. Jones shared personal knowledge of the products I was considering and - and- sent a thank you note for my purchase. These days customer service is most often a website FAQ. The shoes were shipped promptly also.
I will be a loyal customer.
Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Women's water shoes

By Marsha Prunty from Keizer, Oregon on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Should've ordered the next biggest size-shoes fit OK but rub my big toes-kind of uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a great water shoe!

By Dungeon Repunzul from Windsor, CO on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot support. Only had for a few days. Referred by another customer.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, great quality!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hh from Elgin IL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I only wear Ryka shoes so I figured their water shoes would be great. They are stable, lightweight, supportive, perfect for aqua aerobics or walking classes. Unfortunately the second time I put them on the shoelace broke and left shoe heel squeaks. Also the toe bed seems a tad smaller than other Ryka shoes I own. Works great for non slip in water though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 658 customer reviews


rating star love everything, but...

By dorcse from Danvers, MA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these Zipwalkers (the fit, the ease of putting them on with the zipper opening, the color), but need more support in the sole due to my weird feet that cause me pain when I walk on sand. I already have a pair of Speedo Surfwalkers that have a bit more support than the Zipwalkers, so will just stick with them. Just wish they would make Surfwalkers with the zipper opening. Even though I am returning these Zipwalkers, I would still highly recommend them, as long as you don't have my weird feet!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe.

By Shane from Clearwater FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Good quality. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shoes too small

By John from Cleveland, OH on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe runs very small for 12 and couldn't get my foot in it. I will meet to return it


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted.. Good Price. Would buy again.

By Darlene from Summerville, SC on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent buy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Sue Mav from Boston, MA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm presently using these in a swimming pool for water aerobics. Their fit is true to size, very lightweight and comfortable. I've have never purchased this brand before... if these hold up with daily use... I'll be certainly keeping my eyes open to purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous!

By LJ from Ft. Myers, FL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy, comfortable and well made. Perfect for a day on the beach or water running in the pool. True fit to your regular day shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!!

By Kate from Madison, WI on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am delighted with the fit and performance of these water shoes. I use them for aqua aerobics and deep water running. They are extremely well made and comfortasble, and a great bargain at the sale price. I have even grown to love the rather alarming grren color.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bev Oklahoma

By Bev from Oklahoma on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable sandal! Can literally wear them ALL day!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Wish I'd bought them sooner!

By gud2gro from Boston MA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good water shoe, good price. Fits correctly with good support. Dries pretty quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe for the price

By Judy from Summerfield, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I take a size 7 shoe, slipper, almost anything in foot wear. These were a perfect size 7 for me. I also like the pull on the back for easy sliding in and out of the shoe when wet. The sole is not flimsy and is great for pool walking and all movements in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!!

By Suz from Virginia on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit. Comfy and good looking. Exactly what I need for support at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Decent water shoe

By Scott from Delaware on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter liked the shoes, and felt they were comfortable, however, I didn't care for the discoloration on the soles after just one outing. These should probably have a black sole, since they held onto dirt immediately.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Scott from Delaware on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and hopefully durable. They were great to wear during our recent beach vacation!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My first pair and I absolutely love them!!

By karidesigns from Hager City, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit, very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Light, comfortable, breathable, easy on/off

By GT Fan from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair after wearing out the first pair. They're very comfortable, lightweight & breathable. By far my favorite pair of shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from CT on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, size 14


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what my granddaughter wanted!

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These look just like the picture and run true to size. My granddaughter requested these for her birthday.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Doug from Bend oregon on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of these flip flops before and they have discontinued them. This is one of the few places I could find them and at a reasonable price. Shipping was slow.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Unlimited MPG from Virginia on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Teva nailed these. True to size. Lighter than air great cushion and support. It's the type of shoe you want to buy 3 pairs of. In the water and out these are perfect! Fast drying debris free fun!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

By The General from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of Surfwalker 2.0 water shoes specifically to use while fishing and snorkeling in Hawaii. I am completely satisfied. The pricing is very appealing too!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Sunlight Vent Sandal

Columbia Women's Sunlight Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Didn't work for me.

By Judy from Florida on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the looks of the sandals, but my foot is so deformed due to breaks that the sandals don't work for me. There is not enough cushion, so the pain is too much.
Sorry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JBW from New York on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality for proce

By MomOf2 from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great for my 2 little ones. Wish there were more color options but worth the price than overpaying for the expensive ones.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star felt great st first , but problem with tag irritating my foot. causing a sore.

By Jane from Normal, IL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes felt great, but there was a tag that was inside the shoe and caused a sore on my left foot. At first I thought there was sand in the shoe but it was the tag.
I wore the shoes a couple of days walking on the beach, but with the sore they caused I discontinued wearing them. Perhaps putting the tag on the outside somewhere it would be more kind to sensitive feet.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Mary Jane from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Well made shoe. True to size. My husband is a big guy at 6'7" and he needs a big shoe. This fit perfectly and did not break the bank!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item