Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Billie from Pineville LA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying my 3rd and 4th pairs while I have the chance. Used for water aerobics.
Would like a choice of colors though.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By mommysnowflake from atlanta ga on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The coolest and lightest shoes


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use!

By Tim from Chicago, IL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried them on but they seem very comfortable and even come up far enough in the middle to provide support for my arch! I'm looking forward to putting them to the test on our trip to Hawaii next week but from everything I see and feel so far I think they will exceed my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes so comfy

By Diana from Edgewater fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Water arobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My second pair!

By Carla from Maple Valley, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water sports/exercise

By Terry from Milwaukee, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes perform well during water work-outs. The liners stay in place. Others lost liners while doing water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By John from Tampa on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice product, just too small


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Why the second toe glove?

By Barefoot runner from San Diego on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear size 11. I made a mistake following Rich's advice and ordered a size 12. They fit true to size and are one size too big for my feet. But the one benefit of the slightly larger size is it makes them easier to put on. I don't understand the need for the second toe glove. It makes the shoes much harder to put on. Just give us one glove for the 1st toe and one for the other 4 toes together, as per the natural shape of the human foot. Also, this shoe needs better ventilation. My feet get too hot when i leave the shoes on too long.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Don't Pass This One

By Kalamazoo from Kalamazoo, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these bi-weekly in a warm water therapy pool. They do make squishing noise when walking from the pool, but are comfortable and easy to keep on (with the heel snug-pull). Have used for about 3 weeks. Certainly thought the price would bring a cheap product. Not so. Can't imagine how long they will hold up, but am very pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Patt Devitt from Alabama on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes in a pool for water aerobics. I wish they were lighter in weight, but I need the tread to keep from slipping when walking along the outside edges of the pool. I have told several of the other members about the shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Beware They are listed as Women's but seem to be sized as a unisex shoe.

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Sizing not accurate for women's sizes, apparently these are listed under women's shoes but seem to be listed as a man's size making it a unisex shoe. This would have been nice to know, cause I thought I was ordering a women's shoe size not a unisex shoe size which would have meant going down a size or two.They arrived and were about an inch to big in length for my foot. I wear a women's size 8.5 shoe and since these only come in whole sizes I ordered a size 9 thinking I'm ordering a women's shoe, not knowing they are sized unisex. The unfortunate part besides not fitting was the cost to retuned them which amounted to over half the cost of the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Better than I thought it would be!

By jrmallard from cumberland,MD on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivery fast. The shoe seems to be of very good quality. Looks and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mandalyn Wedge II Sandals

Teva Women's Mandalyn Wedge II Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love my teva's

By carole from eau claire,wi on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my standby' s. Always comfortable and easy to slip on.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe. Seems a little lightweight but I'm use to clogs. Good quality

By joyce from Oakland on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star think I will like them

By Jimmie from NM on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a 9 and 1/2 and the 10 is a bit big but will work I think. I haven't used them yet at the beach. The sole doesn't look quite as substantial as in the pictures and as a pronator, I hoped for a bit more support, but they are comfortable so I'm going to give them a try for swimming and snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star good fishing/boat shoe

By whz from wickenburg az on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use my surfwalker 2.0 water shoes while getting into and out of the lake loading and un loading my boat. these shoes have so far kept my feet sand free and they dry in no time. very comfortable as a boat shoe. size 9 fit my 8 1/2 wide foot just right. time will tell if they hold up and keep there shape. so far/so good .


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very Very Happy with my water shoes

By Linda from Olympia, WA. on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the feel of them in the water


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Outdoor Footwear!

By JB from Kissimmee,Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I live in Florida ,where flip-flops are the norm to wear, but I hate that strap between my toes! These surfwalkers are what I wear even around the house, kind of like a comfortable slipper( if you will). I suggest that when you purchase them get a half size up if you can to make room for a comfort sole pad. The linings in these aqua shoes are very thin and will usually become buckled or just completely come out after being in the water about three or four times.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Really like my Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

By Liz from Portsmouth, VA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Use this water shoe 3 times a week in water exercise classes. It is true to size, fits like a glove, is very comfortable, easy to put on and take off. The shoes dries in about 24 hours so it is ready to use again. I also like the fact that the sole of this shoe has good traction and does not slip on wet tile floors. Very pleased with product and will order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By JjinOH from Ohio on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these for Aquafit classes three times a week. This is my second pair the first were getting worn on the toe area but still have great cushioning and fit.
The only negative thing is that they are a bit bulky in my gym bag but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!! Love it!! Fits perfect. Drains well after wearing.

By Waterjogger from Lawrenceville , Ga on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I water jog and this shoe is perfect. Gives great stability in the water. Fits perfect. When I finish it is practically dry to put in my bag to go home!! Love it! Highly recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hana Sandal

Roxy Hana Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sparkly Sandals

By Shannbabie from Collingdale, pa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are super comfy! I bought them to wear in a wedding I'm in next month. Can't wait to show them off!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Judith from Gainesville, FL on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looked at many sites til I found the perfect beach shoe at swim outlet.com! The fit is true to size with a stable sole sufficient for water, sand or beach rock. When I adjusted them with the elastic cord, I instinctively tucked the tag inside giving them a sporty flats look. The tag worn out at the beach allows for quick adjustment. The design may not allow for surfing in rough water, but for the beach & boardwalk shopping I rate them A+!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Will fit a narrow foot fairly well.

By Neeter Lou from Waikoloa, HI on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased to be able to cinch these up enough to get some lateral stability as well as nice bounce off the heel, sole, and toe, cushioning my knees. I think they offer my feet support. I might have to wear a light sock with them, but hope not to. I am an 11N, with odd outcroppings that come with age and genetics! I have a VERY narrow heel, but it seems like they will stay on without adapting them. They are just long enough. Could be a tiny bit longer, but they do not cramp up toes. If you are a half size, you will likely need to go a size up, based on my experience.

Not to worry if you are a true medium, the shoe is wide enough for you and loosens up if you need it to, like if you also have a high instep.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Non slip in pool!

By SDL from Bellingham, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Water Aerobics 4 or 5 times a week.
Very lite weight and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Water Sorit Shoe

By Tommy from San Diego on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flops I've ever had

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these on vacation to SoCal as my everyday shoes. Spent a lot of time walking at amusement parks, zoo's, etc. UNBELIEVABLY comfortable. The soles are not only cushioned well, but they are soft as well. The uppers are just as soft & comfortable. And I think they look awesome. Overall an amazing shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They're ok....

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Used them on my last vacation on the beaches of La Jolla & San Diego. The soles are comfortable & padded well, but they're cut very narrow which of course makes the uppers narrow & tight on your foot. The toe strap (on mine anyway) needs a little attention to smooth it out a little. After some water & sand, it rubbed my second toe a little raw because the edges were stiff. I read other reviews before hand, so I knew to go a little bigger in size, but they were still narrow. Overall a good shoe, but make sure to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By PDDM66 from Mint Hill, NC on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this product to wear to my water aerobics class. I like how they feel and that makes me feel good while I'm working out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star lightweight for water fitness

By Gayle Miller from Tulsa, Ok on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water fitness. This shoe is more lightweight than the other water shoes I've had. I like that. The only negative is the bottom of the shoe doesn't grip as well when I do stretches on the side of the pool. Can't say how long they will last, but I'm pleased with them right now.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By dusty from IL on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I basically liked this shoe. It was comfortable and came in an attractive aqua color. Some of the material that covered edges wore down to white rather quickly. The shoe string on one of the shoes wore out rather quickly also


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Supportive Shoe for the Water

By Aqua Girl from West Orange, NJ on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pros: Great support, yet comfortable. Easy to get on. Drain quickly. Look attractive. Pad inside can be removed to assist with drying.

Cons: Even when double-tied, laces come open in the water. Although distracting during aqua aerobics, the toggle prevents the shoes from coming off. The laces need to be retied before leaving the pool for safety. My toe hits the top, but I expect them to stretch out a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 640 customer reviews


rating star great shoes

By octavio from bronx on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

great water shoes, true to size. The material is very good. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Impressive

By Happy from San Mateo, Ca on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for water therapy exercise
Light weight
Drainage excellent
Great support
Excellent construction


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great for me

By Ken from Airdrie ab canada on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and feel great in my finns


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 640 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Enid from Firth id on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

True fit very comfortable I would recommend these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Second Pair as the First Pair were so Good!

By Aero1 from Bozeman, MT on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have all good to say about this product. I use it when I swim with my trainer fins. They are very comfortable and wear well. I will order a third pair when needed, that tells you how great they are!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By El from Boca Raton fl on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and work for Aqua aerobics. Only drawback is the laces don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great overall water shoe

By Myk from Ft Lauderdale on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Size was true to form or on the snug side. I wear an 8.5 to 9 shoe and the size 9's fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star The shoe

By Lu from Hawaii on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this as regular shoes when outside is raining. It provides great grip from slipping on wet pavements.
Great is it is light and comfortable to wear without socks.
Bad thing I had from a past purchase is it dries out and may crack after
years but if it lasts years, it is still a great product. Just have to oil or keep rubber
soft to avoid cracking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Beach Bum from Anywhere USA on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs a little to big does not have a good supportive feel. I like the color they will do for a short outing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Beach Bum from Anywhere USA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfy and snug secure to walk in the water and on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star But why is your stock so low?

By shoe hunting daughter from las vegas on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Watershoes are the only ones my 92-year old mother can wear with her badly deformed feet. This particular shoe has the best support for her. However, I had to buy 3 the same color since your stock is so low.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable & sized correctly!!

By Szyzsnyk from Dayton OH on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Unlike most shoes of this type the size was exactly the same as my shoe size!! They are comfortable, well made & a good buy for the money


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Price is right

By funeral singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Seem a little loose, even with the drawstring around the top. Will know more after they make the Tahiti Trek with me next week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 640 customer reviews


rating star Feel like Goldilocks

By Susie from Dexter MI on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The first brand I tried were large and floppy and wore out very fast. These are solid, fit extremely well and actually provide support while I'm pool-walking. I'm sticking with the Zipwalker. Also much easier to get on than the soft brands.


More Reviews on this item