skip to main content

Latest Activity Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Happy Feet

By Chuck from ST. LOUIS, MO. on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Socks are easy to use, keep feet from getting rubbed raw with fins. Makes lap swim a more comfortable time. Would buy this product again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good for tall girls

By Susanj from Boston, MA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit feels bigger than the same-size Sporti Slimsuits I've had in the past, maybe because it's less stretchy. The high neck keeps my girls under control, and the high back provides back-fat coverage. But it's definitely longer in the torso and not as snug in the hips as I'm used to.

Ordinarily I'd exchange it for a smaller size, but the smaller size is sold out. Hmm, what to do?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Samantha from Cecilia, KY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fits well. Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Shoe

By Grandnan from Harrison, NY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with this swimsuit

By Mrkirksandan from Hartford CT on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears like a glove.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By Adrian from Laurel MD on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star best boardshorts for the most economic price

By motherboarder from Bend OR on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I now own these boardshorts in every color offered on SwimOutlet.com :) the quality, construction, material ~ everything about these shorts is topnotch!! thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Debbie15 from Texas on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By J. J. Jeffries from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

Looks attractive, love the color, best price on the internet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Prescription googles

By Esb from Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

My son put these on and exclaimed “ I CAN SEE!!!!” This is huge for me as he was swimming blindly. So grateful for this product. Fit was perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Compression Jammer

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", weigh about 190. Waist size 38. Based upon write ups on the website, I ordered size 38 - which was too big. I exchanged for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, is easy to put on. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Jammer size 38

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5' 11', weigh about 190, waist size 38. Based upon the comments on the SwimOutlet.com website, I ordered a size 38 for this product. It was too big - loose. I returned it for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, easy to put on, very comfortable. A great value also! Thank you SwimOutlet.com for providing such great gear at such reasonable prices, and for providing such a great return experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & Comfortable Fit!

By SeeLow from Bronx, NY on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product for my Fiancee' and she loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably. She will definitely enjoy the soft and comfortable sole of the swim socks. She already said that to me. Thanks, SwimOutlet!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Spider Man. from L. A. on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Geoff from Victoria, BC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

There's an extra lose square of fabric in the crotch (for extra modesty, I presume) that tends to flap and be distracting when swimming lengths... but after a week or so I didn't notice it. Great fit and finish!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star three caps

By ann from st paul, mn on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

used these caps for a circus act. beautiful. showy. just what i wanted. arrived on time. would use seller again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Nice BUT

By TG from Mississippi on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Maybe I’m not putting it on right since my hair still gets wet. Water comes up the nape of my neck to the crown of my head.
Really cute and made well. BUT.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins for the money

By Debbie from St Joseph, Missouri on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm swimming again due to a running injury and wanted fins to help with laps. I read the reviews and chose the Sporti fins because of the positive feed back. I wear a ladies size 9 in most shoes and ordered the W 7-9 (lime green/blue). They seem to fit true to size. I don't have a problem with my toes hanging out. They are snug but you want them to be. Some days my feet are a little swollen when I put them on and I haven't found any discomfort with them.

They aren't too large for lap swimming and are easy to transport as they are light weight. I feel that the material is of good quality. I have only used these 5 times but they seem to be a good fin. Time will tell though.

I would recommend them and would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Linda from Fisherville, KY on 2/13/2018

Fit: NA

The only thing I could say about the goggles to make them better is the strap could be a little longer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 460 customer reviews


rating star Best swim investment ever

By Rocco from Hartford, CT on 2/13/2018

Fit: NA

Spend the extra couple dollars for bungee straps. They last a long time, make adjusting easy, they don''t snap, and are really comfortable. I am a swim coach and definitely recommend these for young swimmers. They help their goggles stay on while diving and it is easy for them to fix themselves (I don''t have to stop coaching to help them adjust their goggles).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Doris from Port Tobacco, MD on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I used the unitard to do water aerobics and exercises. it's a one for all. it wears comfortable. The water shoes fit perfectly. very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star sporti solid wide swimsuit

By Eleanor Lupo from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

just a bit short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star 2cd Time ive ordered for my son to match his swim team, hoping the colors do not

By Dieter from MI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered same suit previously light blue faded to grey after only two wears, not sure if the pools chlorine was to blame or if it was the suit, never had this problem before with Sporti. The second suit seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Practice Suit

By LanaFace from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 11 yr daughter usually doesn’t care for thin straps, whether for practice or meets. This one was a hit! Although it has less coverage than her other suits, the fit and comfort is great. Thin strapped suits usually bag in the chest but this one does not. Will order more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Simple and good

By AW5564 from Boston, MA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a back up suit to her team's competition suit and it suits the purpose well. Good cut, comfortable fit according to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rose from portland, ME on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great color (magenta) and fits nice. i get compliments on it all the time. the best part is that it is affordable! better quality than all my speedo suits that i own. 10/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very good product,

By SL Mount from Gaston SC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 37 waist and have 40W legs, US Army retired and in good shape but enjoy a loose fit. These would have been a 5star but for the size 40 in all I buy for brief suits, these were like a 37-38 waist. I like to NOT be always arranging myself at the beach and pools in the Summers. All that said tho, They fit better than most suits 3 times the price. So I am happy and know they will loosed up in time. Also there is nothing like the loose and stretchier Lycra, polyester suits. This new material stretches but does not have the feel of the Dolphin of the 1990-early 2000's. I swim but like to beach it actually so I just need to be street legal, I'm not a "lap rat". I just want a pair that feel like I have underpants and yet not get arrested! LOL!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Very Average, Nice Goggles

By swimswim4winwin from Toledo, OH on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

These goggles will never let any water in and don’t fall off when you dive off of the starting blocks. Especially if cared for properly, these goggles are a wonder. They fit rather comfortably on the face, and come with nose pieces of multiple sizes. Unfortunately, however, this pair gets fogged up quick. I prefer the clear speedo hydrospex, but you gotta admit, the metallic gives this pair a much sharper look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Grey

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Pearson Story from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

I bought like 10-20 of these (I forgot how many) they work great, havent had one break yet though
~They are easy to set up
~Hold position well
~Very cheap but not cheaply made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great sui

By SweetBaboo73 from Syracuse, NY on 2/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's team chose these suits. They are comfortable, cute, and affordable. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Good

By ck from san francisco on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, looks good and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!

By Carolcos from Chicago, Il on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits snug, just the way it should. Wearing it for aqua fitness and laps. Color and design attractive, Camouflages body imperfections. Looking to buy another one in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star No more rough toes

By Texas Sharon from Fort Worth TX on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money

By Senior Aerobic Instructor from Roanoke, VA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit was true to sizing and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By Sissygirl from Cupertino on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Light Wave thin strap swimsuit

By cyclebab from La Quinta on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and very comfortable.....true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Decent training suit

By Swimmom2 from New York on 2/9/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big in chest and shoulders


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 449 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my pool exercise class!

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well. Easy on & off.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro sizing

By Donna from Austin, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Although some reviewers said to go up two sizes, I chose to only go up one size. I should have stayed with my normal size. This suit is long in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By Nadine from Acworth, GA on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Chlorine resistant, great support


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Niki from Hillsboro on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Size is what we expected. Daughter loves fit though I wish suits had more back end coverage. Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Donnie from Nashville on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

For someone easing their way back into lap swimming, a perfect suit for me (60). Never liked jammers because I can't stand materials on my thighs/legs. I'm not exactly brief material at moment. This suit is light, fits great and has been a nice companion as I've worked my way back up to 3,000-yard workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Must have hat

By Traveler from East Texas on 2/8/2018

Fit: NA

The problem with so many straw hats is that while they protect your face from the sun they don't breathe-they are hot on your head. This hat has excellent sun protection, is stylish and it breathes! Love it!! It fits well, is made well and is packable too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star So glad I got these

By Janey from NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Finally being able to see while I'm swimming has changed my world. I wish I'd done it sooner. These goggles are comfy and a great value. I'm going to get a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Quality jammer.

By Jim from Eagles country on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit is spot on


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 34

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for pool or beach

By Ray from KALAMAZOO, MI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a perfect fit for my 34" waist and this might be my third suit like this. Very little drag, lasts for ever to a point I wanted a different color once in awhile. I feel good wearing this because the coverage is nice and it is just a great fit wet and dry. For swimming outside it dries really fast too and great for walking on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star A must for the distance swimmer

By DC from San Diego on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Been using one of these counters for years now. My first one got left in the locker room to never be seen again. My second one last about 5 years until the band broke but this new one is the best one yet. The counter button is improved on them knowing for sure that lap was counted. I like this new one very much it is the best one yet. If your swimming 40, 50, 60 laps or more you need this little gadget to count your laps for you. Trying to count laps without one is impossible, you can never remember which lap your on. Your mind wonders to much when your swimming. Get one and relax while your swimming and let that little counter keep track of your laps for you. You will love it, no doubt about it. You can also keep track of your time and see how well your swimming is improving each time you swim. I been swimming all my life, swim to stay fit, swim to life. I love to swim.


More Reviews on this item