skip to main content

Latest Kids' Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star usakids' water shoes

By jerir dunithan from redlands california on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

it is exactly what i expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for a CHEAP price!

By Great Product from San Fernando, CA on 11/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son is a size 4 but got him the size 5 since it was the smallest size. But because I was able to adjust it with the string on the back, it fit perfect! I loved it and I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Speedo Kids' Exsqueese Me Flow Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cheap and comfy!!

By Starr from Wisconsin on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Slip on easy and comfortable! My daughter's love them!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Jackie from Silver Spring, Maryland on 9/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

I wear a woman's shoe size 7, I always buy boy's sneakers because I don't like the girly colors of women's sneakers. Also boy's sneakers last longer In my honest opinion. I listened to another poster who said she wore a size 7 and ordered this shoe in a size 6. Well Upon receiving the size 6 they were way too big!

I returned them and ordered a size 5, they fit much better and still have plenty of room in the toe area.
I will be going on vacation soon and hoping these will be fine to wear in the beach and boats! So far I love the color and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for Kids!

By Heather Lindberg from West Fargo, ND on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

The shoes worked great at the water park! Very comfortable to walk in too!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfy water shoe for picky grandson

By Finally happy grandma and grandson in CT from Derby, CT on 8/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

After buying 4 different types of water shoes from local stores for my grandson I was desperate. He refused to wear all of them as they weren't comfortable. I ordered these in blue and kept my fingers crossed. Well this company's website is now in my favorites. My grandson loves them!!! He says they are so soft and comfortable. He wore them to a waterpark and the soles of the shoes were well made enough that his feet didn't get hot or uncomfortable (and trust me, he would let everyone know if he was unhappy with them - lol). He wears them all the time except when his mom makes him take them off for bed. Couldn't have made a better choice. Wish I found this company sooner.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Size chart is not correct

By 1st lady from Ohio on 7/29/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered these according to the size chart listed with this shoe. When they arrived they were much bigger in inches than stated. I called and customer service was wonderful and shipped out a size smaller in time for my granddaughter to wear to the beach


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Kids Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤️ Bodyglove ‼️

By Mermaid from Portland, OR on 7/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

Bodyglove makes shoes for wet feet!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for toddler with fat feet

By Nana from Taylor,Mi on 7/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are wonderful for my 3yr old grandson with fat feet. They are very easy to put on and are easy to adjust for width. They clean up nice with soap and water and don't hold the stinky foot smell in them!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Great Great

By QUEWEE from LOS ANGELES CALIF on 7/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

I just love these shoes. I got them for my grand babies. They were easy to put on. They stayed on their feet. Everyone should buy some for their children


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoe

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Boys' Burke Water Shoes

By tracy from Omaha, NE on 7/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes are fabulous! They fit great and they are just perfect. They arrived in just a few days, too!
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Boat Slip On Water Shoes

Adidas Kids' Boat Slip On Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sqim shoes

By Genevieve from austin,tx on 6/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fit just right.
My grandson loves them.
Wear at the pool or out to eat after, dries quickly.
Won't skid or slip and fall.
Great shoe, worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very cute! Perfect for a toddler beach bag

By Gammie from Arizona on 5/1/2017

Fit: NA

Bought the orange crab bag for my 4 year old grandson. It is well made with plenty of room for child towel, sunscreen, drink etc while still small enough for him to be able to carry himself. Nice netting at the bottom to allow for draining if you stick in a wet suit or towel.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Grandma from Virginia on 4/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were purchased for a 20 month old who loves to wade in the nearby river. They are soft and flexible so they don't give her blisters, yet they have enough support that her feet are protected on the rocks. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great style for little ones

By Sassy Actress from Kissimmee, FL on 12/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute colorful style, and they fit perfectly! Super product!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By PBW from Phoenix AZ on 11/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased a pair of adult water shoes for myself and my wife. They were such a good value that we purchased several more pairs for the grandkids and family when they visit. The shoes are holding up very well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star tiny to water shoes

By joel from Los Angeles CA on 9/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

perfect..well made great price and service!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Melanie from San Diego,ca on 8/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought my daughter these water shoes because we had gone to area of a beach where there was a lot of pebbles and the pebbles hurt. She just wore them for the first time and she loved the color pink but besides that she said they are comfortable and she couldn't feel the pebbles at all.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes - Black/Pink - 4

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes - Black/Pink - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star as described

By Jacquelyn Brown from groton, NY on 8/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoe was true to size and as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great kids water shoes

By Brenda C from Easton, PA on 8/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Well made, love the adjustable string on the back, it helps keep them on my active grandsons feet. Their soft and flexible and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Kids Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Pfuentes12 from El Paso, Tx on 8/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

They look nice and feel good, but take forever to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent pair of water shoes and can be used for woody areas

By Amber from Bronx,New on 7/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these keen Youth Newport H2 Water shoes for my oldest son about two summers ago and at that bought them a little bigger in size. After wearing them all summer at daycamp and at the park those shoes stood in great shape. He was able to re-use the same water shoes the following summer. In the past,I would buy a few of the cheap shoes and spend more money. Thereafter, I started buying these pricy water shoes on a few different occasions because I realized it was worth the money. Lastly, this year I decided to buy a pair for my youngest son. I want to add that the quality is awesome. These water shoes dry pretty quickly and one should clean them every other day and allow them to air dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat

By Shannon G from Folsom, CA on 7/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for our 16-month-old son and it's perfect! It provides great coverage, will grow with him, and he doesn't mind having it on. It wipes off easily and stays put, even in the wind. Just what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Seacamp II CNX Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Seacamp II CNX Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Sgt Hodge from Clarksville TN on 7/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Stylish and I bought them for my Grandson!!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality shoe, relatively quick drying.

By Mom24monsters from Reno, Nv. on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

While these are sold as water shoes, they are more like a sneaker. They don't have the Hard soul like the old water shoes used too, but a squishy soul for comfort more like a sneaker, but they don't dry as quickly as the old water shoes either, but they do dry quicker than the typical sneaker. We bought these for our granddaughter who likes to try to get in the water before we have a chance to take her shoes off. The drawstring thing at the top also keeps your child from losing their shoes in places such as lakes, because you can tighten them, keeping them on your child's feet. Most of the old water shoes used to just have elastic around the top, and you couldn't adjust it. I like these, because she can wear the shoes even if she isn't in the water, because they are like a regular sneaker too.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoes

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By John from Buffalo, NY on 7/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, look beautiful !


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kids' Supervent Water Shoes

Columbia Footwear Kids' Supervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By JJ from Buffalo, NY on 7/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, looks beautiful !


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoes

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By Jack from Buffalo, NY on 7/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, look beautiful !


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By J from GA on 7/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Zuriyah from Huntersville Nc on 7/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoes were just as pictured. Sturdy yet breathable. Kids will wear all summer with no socks required. Success!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By J from Atlanta GA on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are bright, fun and also very functional. The loop helps us get them on our toddler. She fusses when I take them off.

We use them at the lake, and the water park.

A great buy


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fast

By Phu from Fort Worth Texas on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were fast with their shipping


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Shoes Rock

By Gabes grandma from Addison,mi on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Flexible yet supportive. Stylish & "manly" enough for a preteen


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great quality materials

By GABES grandma from Addison, mi on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Soft & flexible. No blisters or feeling stones through shoes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Rhonda from Las Vegas, CA on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great Product


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Waterbug from Temecula, CA on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the shoes for water aerobics and they fit well and stayed on well. Would recommend highly.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star child's pool shoes

By ursula from Stamford on 5/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

bought them for my granddaughter....age 3...very pleased with fit and style...


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Seacamp II CNX Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Seacamp II CNX Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for little feet

By PDXhiker from Portland, OR on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Our little guy's feet usually are hot and sweaty in regular shoes. These are perfect for him. They are light, flexible, provide cushioning, protect his toes, and are even easy for him to slip on and off (he's still learning, but is proud of himself when his foot slides in). Best of all, his feet no longer overheat. We've used these for walks in the neighborhood, playing in the parks, and while out hiking in the mountains. We got them big, but feel he'll still grow out of them before they start to show any wear.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Durable and perfect for camp

By T. Clark from Hanover, PA on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these for my daughter! She cannot play at school or camp in regular sandals, so these are a good compromise for us. I love Northside shoes because they are durable. In my opinion, they are comparable to Keen and Merrell shoes for kids, but at a lower cost.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these shoes!

By Sharho from Bardstown, KY on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

They are adorable, quality of good tennis shoes, but made for water.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Cindy from San Francisco, Ca on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Good shoes. The size is perfect. Fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes - Black - 3

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes - Black - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe for kids

By Art from Austin, TX on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 11 year old never complained about fit or comfort


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shoes

By Water Lover from Boston, MA on 11/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, non slipping sole. The light blue wasn't really light though, but other than that - they appear to be really nice water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Kym from Broken Arrow, OK on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

These worked out perfectly. I did however have to cut some of the excess string in the back after tightening up. But overall, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shoes

By Cookie from Houston, Texas on 10/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

These little water shoes as just a good as his grandfathers. We have used them at the pool and at the beach. I do like the way you can adjust the size around the ankle with the string. We got size 6 and he takes a 5 1/2 so this was very useful. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Good from NJ on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my daughter. Fit her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By jean hanson from Santa Cruz on 9/19/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased the wrong size. Although my grandson(age 2) is a size 7 in regular shoes, this size did not accommodate the thickness of his foot in the ease of slipping it on without socks. Perhaps this water shoe should be purchased with a note in your description that buying a size larger might be recommended. I will purchase the next size up.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By :) from Tampa, FL on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

My toddler had one pair that he wore for almost a year. It was time to get a new size so I got him the next size. They seem comfy. He has worn them at water parks, at beach (when stones), and to water days at school. They are definitely better and safer than wearing water sandals. They run slightly big when compared to regular non-water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item