Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 pairs for my daughter so she could mix the lenses. She was so excited when she came up from under water saying how she could see the bottom and tell where she was. We are going to swim in the ocean this summer and now she is really looking forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 pairs for my daughter so she could mix the lenses. She was so excited when she came up from under water saying how she could see the bottom and tell where she was. We are going to swim in the ocean this summer and now she is really looking forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

I purchased 2 pairs, -5 and -2.5 and mixed them so I can see out of both eyes. I couldn't have asked for better underwater vision!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr Pull Float - Black/Blue

TYR Jr Pull Float - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's perfect size for my 6 yr-old swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 439 customer reviews


rating star Good, not great

By pkeef from Washington, DC on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

Super fit, great optical correction, but nose bridge has sharp square edge that digs into your nose. You get used to it...but I can't
believe this got,past product testing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star beats latex any time

By bethgrier from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

No problem pulling this cap over my long hair. No pinching or tugging. Plenty of room, but doesn't ride up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Phil T from Newmarket, UK on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This fits my largish head, unlike the average latex caps I've tried before.Stays on in swimming so search for large enough cap seems to be over. I bought a few and there was some variation in size, the silver one being slightly bigger - maybe they all stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Away

By Rumell from Warner Robins Ga on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Great piece of equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kimyce from Atlanta, GA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

The swim cap is cute, but it doesn't keep the water out. I have to wear another swim cap underneath


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Surprise

By TK from San Francisco on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Been swimming a very long time. Every time I find the riight google quality goes away. Saw these for first time looked like what i would like. I swim pool and bay in San Francisco. I love these googles very comfortable on a long swim......


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By blue_alligator from Boston, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Things that are great: color holds up well, nice colors, non-irritating, and it has durable straps and materials.

Things that are not so great: The suction does not work well off of a dive! I dont know whether its the goggle or my face shape, but everytime I dive in, they fill up with water!

Overall, I would recommend these goggles to the practice swimmer, just not for a meet or starts.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for gift giving

By Happy Mom from Buffalo, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

I gave as gifts. I always see them using. They use it for activity tracking, sleep monitoring.
very useful gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By Swim MOm from Whitehall, PA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is 6 yrs old and has very long hair and every cap that I used would keep falling off of her head because of the bun we had to put her hair in. This cap stays on her head and we have had no issues with it. By far the perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Swim for fun from Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

These goggles work just like they are supposed to. No leaks and comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By GClark from Springfield,TN on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Fits well and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 970 customer reviews


rating star Good goggle.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Good goggle. I am a swim teacher and I'm off and on during lessons. I frequently recommend these to students who wear glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Order 4 or 5 of them

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This nose plug is awesome
WAY better then the plastic kind they dont snap or break
I recommend ordering 4 or 5 of them at once and storing them
Until you need it good to have back up

The large fits an adult nose
Tends to last a year or so with everyday use


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star best ever plugs ever

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA


for the most part they dont let water in
and are The best ear plugs u can find.. in my opnion;)
i had ear plugs that were two years old and they actually seem to get better with age
i highly recommend these to avoide simmers ear


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The googles are great:)
they fit my wide face really do seal .. and are very clear underwater
I love speedo


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By snydhead from MI on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to get new fitness gloves, as the last ones I had were really old and the zipper kept coming down. I opted for these Speedo gloves. They come up higher on the wrist than my old pair and I absolutely love the Velcro straps. When swimming, the gloves are very secure and comfortable. My pull was absolutely the same as with my old pair of Speedo gloves.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star wonderful goggles!

By GrandmaK from South Dakota on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure how these prescription goggles would work, but I am delighted with them. They fit well and I can see underwater now!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 789 customer reviews


rating star Order a size larger

By chrash from chandler, az on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

After reading the reviews I followed the recommendations and order a size larger. I wear a 7.5 wide to 8 regular. I purchased 8.5-9.5 Female. They fit great, not tight at all and foot fits in it great. They are a shorter flipper then my old ones but technology changes. They are soft too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr Pull Float

TYR Jr Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star small Pull Float

By Robert from Los Angeles CA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

this smaller version of the typical pull float/swim bouy/weggie is helping me to wean myself off the larger one. i suffer from SLS (sinking leg symdrome).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By ipadmom from Hamilton, Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Fit great! Love that they have a larger lens. Keep water out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great accent

By Ms M from Washington, DC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The cap fits extremely well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star GREAT! Too bad she lost them the first time she took them to practice!

By Jill Kelley from Lakeway, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

I have not spent that much on goggles for the very reason of her leaving them behind and I'll be darned if she didn't do it this first time.... She loved them, but was irresponsible and for that she has to wear her old goggles until she chooses to buy her own. She loves the suit and wore it home. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Sporti s2

By Aaron from Orange County, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

These are easily my favorite goggles. I have tried all of them, but these ones fit the best, best seal, and very comfortable, not too tight. A little spit, and these do not fog up after an hour swim, they don't leak at all and they feel soft, unlike some other models. There is adjustable nose bridge piece for those with eyes further apart. I would pay triple price easy for these. Get a couple pair and be done with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1421 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles for daily use

By Marlin Momma from Oklahoma on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

My swimmers love these goggles. They work great for practice day in and day out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Tiara Swim Cap

By Marlin Momma from Oklahoma on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves this cap! The color is perfect, as is the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Buyer1 from La Crosse, WI on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on for my 10 year old and Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Fins!

By AKay from Sherman Oaks on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My old fins needed to be replaced and after some disappointing purchases at the local sporting good store with adjustable fins that chafed and were uncomfortable I found these. These are flexible, comfortable and they fit without pinching or being too loose - perfect for my aqua workouts. And they float!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F:  Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star graet product

By Anthony Bishop from beech grove, IN on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

work just as described A+


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Runali21 from Plymouth on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These were for my 8 year old son. They fit great and make him fast. He loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Barracuda ultimate goggles

By Michael G Teply from Chico California on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Almost every goggle I've ever owned leaked .Barracuda ultimate goggles never leaked once.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Nelson from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

The product appears to work well for dryland swim tubing drills, however, I purchased the wrong level of resistance. Would not recommend the "blue" level to start - pick a lower level of resistance. I had to send the product back but plan to repurchase at a lower level of resistance. It hooks into a door jamb very easily or on a sliding glass door handle and once the door is locked the cords are secure and ready to be stretched. Recommend wearing protective eyewear when using though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star sporti floral bubble cap

By Jo-Anne from Richmond Hill Ont. Canada on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Although this cap doesn't keep all the water out, I use it every time I go swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star review

By vm from sac on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my second yr swimmer never had bought Swedish style before so that took some getting used to but the part that got the three star from me was the band that holds it together snapped because its thin and is like the cheap goggles you buy at the pharmacy so in a mad dash before a meet I had to get a thicker band all worked out...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great. Have had many pairs

By John from Goodyear,Az on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Very nice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1421 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Goggle since the Hind Wells "Compy" Go Vanquisher!!!

By luluks from sunnyvale on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit! Great Sun Protection! Awesome colors!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star googles

By santoelopez from modesto, ca on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Googles are good but as soon as you adjust the band the retainer broke, it is real flimsy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Finally found a bathing cap!

By ELK from Newton, Mas. on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I am probably one of the few women in the USA that wears a real bathing cap when swimming. I am a real swimmer - face in the water - and need a real bathing cap. My only complaint - it is a bit deep for me because my head/hat size are on the small side. On the bright side, it is comfortable to wear for the hour I swim and I am delighted with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kabnoir from Coastal ga on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I gave this as a bridal shower gift to my swim lane mate, who is always training for triathlons. She loves it! Plus, who doesn't want to feel like a princess at 5:30 am swim practice?!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! Overnight delivery at its best!

By Kitkatt from Hideaway Lake, Texas on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for teen daughter who is lifeguarding this summer. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Cute Retro Cap

By pe_taylor from Greenville, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

This swimming cap is great for not getting your hair wet while swimming and is NOT tight around your head. I have short hair and can not pull my hair up in a pony tail, so I tried a cap for the first time in my adult life. It's cute, keeps hair dry, and looks retro, which I love. The only thing that isn't so great about it is that while it wasn't tight, it did leave a slight red mark near my forehead. That's the only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. Otherwise, it's awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 970 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles I ever bought

By pe_taylor from Greenville, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I am "blind" without my goggles. When I found out there were prescription goggles, the first place I headed was to swimoutlet.com. I called to get my prescription and was told I could get a pair from the doctor's office for 3 times as much and would have to pay shipping. These goggles don't fog up, don't leave rings around your eyes, and the head strap is comfortable. There's nothing to complain about. I've always liked Speedo and this reinforces my love for their products.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch...but lacking instructions!

By Paul from Washington DC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I really like this watch, but it should come with a better instruction book. I think I have "found" everything in spite of it, but I am not sure! It is smart looking on my wrist, which is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggle

By Steve K from Sacramento on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

This is a good goggle. Bought 6 of these to replace lost goggles for my 6-12y/o kids. The straps fit nicely, but I wish they were a little longer. This is my only complaint. They fit securely and snug on their faces and look very nice.

4 happy kids!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 970 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By Swimmingsue from Stonington, CT on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I really like this pair of goggles. There is minimal fogging and they are very comfortable. I have not had leaking either. I swim every day and will continue with this style.


More Reviews on this item