Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I Love it!!!

By TeacherO from Philadelphia on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

It is a thicker cap and fits very snug, however it covers my whole head and I have alot of Hair!! it stays put and keeps my hair dry after swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little big

By FolsomMom from Folsom, CA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves the sparkles to it, but it runs a teensy big on her 5 year old face. She wore it yesterday and didn't complain or anything, so we'll keep it.


More Reviews on this item

GoggleMates Silver Shark

GoggleMates Silver Shark

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works exactly as advertised.

By lee from Brooklyn, NY on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

No more excuses for discomfort while swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the cap, not the color.

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

I would easily give this cap a 5 star rating if it weren't for the yellowing on my new white cap. My mistake for buying white, but I've worn it once and it already has yellow spots. Otherwise, this cap stays in place while you swim and isn't uncomfortable in any way. I'll be ordering black next time!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Lasted all Season however....

By Enna from New Haven, CT on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

These goggles were given to my D2 University swim team and the lens are really clear. Everything looks sharp however they fog after a few practices. Another thing I found out was the strap is confusing. It's very loose, but tight at the same time. What I mean is, no matter how tight you make the strap, its just so stretchy that there will always be room for more tightening. The cups fit on your eye snug however, eventually they will give you a headache from cupping your eyes too tight. However if you loosen the goggles then they will not stay on when you dive in. My teammates and I have used these all season and they last, but we recommend not wearing them too long and every day. They may cause a headache, however they are pretty good when it comes to clarity and glare.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Spandex Cap

Nike Spandex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star gets the job done

By Val from Boston, MA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

Great practice cap. Have lots of thick hair and this cap holds in place and keeps hair off my face. The latex and silicone caps have always been too hard to put on and so tight they give me a headache. This is a great alternative. Does not keep hair dry or protect from chlorine but that is not why I wear a cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Review of Sporti Training Swim Fins

By John Flynn from Longs, SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I expected to receive. The size was perfect. Very flexible and easy to swim with to give my legs a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Swim mom from Mchenry IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Tight fitting too. Bought them for my daughter and she loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Love the fun design and its fits great! Makes going to the pool even more fun than it already is. I bought the black one as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle , great price!

By Reggie Rocker from The Villages, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I prefer low profile goggles and these are just as good if not better than speedo. No Leaks!
I wear a finis mp3 player and was always adjusting for leaks. Not a problem with the sporti goggle ....great fit, no leak.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swims.

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Seals well. Good glare control.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Last pair lasted for over 10 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Mike from Cupertino, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Water doesn't leak in easily.


More Reviews on this item

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Ben S from DC Metro Area on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had read about swedes, but had not tried them until recently. I'm SO glad I did.
Pros:
- Cost - inexpensive
- Comfort - you can customize the fit
- Fit - there's no leak with these. Once you have them fit properly, they seal to your face.
- Chlorine will not kill these...there's no rubber seal.

The only con for me was the additional time it takes to put them together (maybe 15 mins including sanding), but not really a con. Just know that you are going to put these together and there's an additional step to customize. These do take some time to customize and adjust to your face, but once you have them fit properly, they really are comfortable. Get an emery board or small piece of sandpaper and sand the edges down from the plastic mold.

Give these a try!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Why not be cute while working out? This cap doesn't pull hair, feels sturdy and does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great googles

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great stuff with the bungee strap it has.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 421 customer reviews


rating star Best Optical Goggle!!!

By RoseFamily5 from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I buy these goggles for my daughter who swims in a club. These are the best inexpensive goggles you can purchase. She sees clearly with them and they last for a very long time. The expensive ones you get from the eye doctor doesn't even compare.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Girls Rule Silicone Cap

1Line Girls Rule Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Katelyn from Wheeling, WV on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top - Black - Black

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top - Black - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Works perfect

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Works the lung muscles and i do recommend this adapter.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Goggle Case - Royal Blue

TYR Goggle Case - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Drawings and protects goggles

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Product describe and satisfying


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By iva from Buffalo on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

perfect fit and seal


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!! TYR JR KICKBOARD

By Dyonne2001 from Las Vegas on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Works very well, and is very affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star great!

By jan from Coos Bay OR on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

love them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo MDR 2.4 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo MDR 2.4 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star wonderful, fit perfect

By rusty from nashville tn on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star pullbuoy

By Joe from Surrey,bc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The pull buoy I received have black nylon webbing with plastic tighteners. They are a good fit. I weigh 218lbs
and purchased the 7" length pull buoys .I am happy with them


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Erin from Castle Rock, CO on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3rd pair that I have purchased. They fit my kids really well and they seem comfortable. My kids have never complained about water getting in or them hurting. I definitely recommend these for your small children.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great training fit for new swimmers ;-)

By Alfredo from Los Angeles on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife love this fins ;-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Distressed USA Flag Swim Cap

Speedo Distressed USA Flag Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One of my son's favorites

By shyde from Maine on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

I bought several of these for my son awhile back, and it, along with a silicon Arena cap that he likes, has become his "go-to" cap for the regular swim season. It looks cool and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 247 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By MM from Reston, VA on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love these - they're super easy to get on and off. Probably should have gotten the medium instead of a small, but great product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Steve from Annandale, VA. on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Very helpful goggle


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydrofoil Pull Float

TYR Hydrofoil Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Proper use:

By SteveO from Bethany Beach, DE on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

1st, you must wear a brief (grape smugglers) when using a pull buoy of any type. Jammers will let all buoys easily slide out.

2nd, pull buoys should easily fit inside of your quads (inner thigh.) If it doesn't, exchange it.

Last, this is the best pull buoy for me. I have bigger quads, so it sits tight through 10 X 500's without slipping. When I purchased this buoy, I thought about using some surf wax on it because it was much different then my foamier-double-barrel Styrofoam-versions.) The surf wax helps, but it isn't necessary unless you have jammers on.

This buoy floats more then anything I've ever used (I weigh 185lbs.) and it's great for open-water swimmers who regularly train in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Carlos from Montreal, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Excellent product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star I can swim and see!

By QSwims from Atlanta, GA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely love them, and all be purchasing another pair. The only thing I don't like about them is you have to be very careful no to scratch the film. I'm new to goggles though, so I don't know if that is standard or not.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By obie from texas on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I use this cap to protect my hair as I deep water run everyday. It is easy to put on and off without pulling out my hair. Most of them that I have used last several months as long as I rinse them after use. The seal on the inside edge sometimes will come loose. However, for the price I think they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 509 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Mooney from Annapolis, MD on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I prefer Silicone caps to Latex because of the comfort, but often these caps are too rigid and feel tight. This cap feels strong but flexible. I found it very comfortable and a great color (Navy). I even got a compliment on it (how often do you get a compliment on a cap?).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere K 180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere K 180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star nice goggles

By meagan from canada on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I train 12 hours a week indoors and I got these goggles after borrowing a pair like them. They aren't too dark for indoors and I find them comfy, I've had them two weeks and the antifog is still working


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star sporti swim caps

By mike from n.y. on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

i like the sporti swim cap i use it for a hair cover for the boys on the wrestling team thay work good for hair cover


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Goggles Kaiman Style

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are super and I mean super comfortable, they almost suction to your head. There are zero leaks around the edge and adjustment is a breeze. I think I have come to terms with the fact that there is no true fog free goggle. The third time out I started putting a drop of baby shampoo inside and outside on the lens and they worked great and are crystal clear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene swim socks are great when wearing training fins. The fit is good as they are true to size. The seams feel a little abrasive on the inside, yet I feel they will soften over time. Would highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Cute cap

By Swimsister from Detroit. MI on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

It is a silly girlie indulgence to want this pink silicon cap with a tiara printed on it. So what? I like silicon caps for their durability and I like standing out in the crowd. I also make sure that I wear L'Oreal Infinity lipsticks. They are waterproof and add glamour to my work-outs. People also remember me as the lady who swims with her lipstick on. I like that distinction.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Metallized Goggle

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for long nose

By Kayrach from St Louis MO on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great fit for those with a long nose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Amazing for the money

By Magus Joseph from Buffalo, NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good material that appears to be highly durable and the lenses do not fog up at all.

The only thing I can say against it is that adjusting the straps are a bit difficult but that's helpful as well once you get them where you want them (no slipping off on you)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Finally a comfortable, functional cap.

By OtterB from Cooperstown NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This cap works great. Easy to get on and off. Does not rip up my hair in the process. I recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star impressed! better fitting than regular Kaiman

By randy seattle swimmer from seattle, WA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

My 4th pair of regular Kaiman goggles needed to be replaced (they seem to last about 8 months with regular use in the pool) so gave the new Kaiman Exo a try. In terms of fit and feel, I think they are an improvement over the regular Kaiman's I have come to like a lot. They seem to fit more snugly and the seal seems better. I got clear lenses since I intend to use these for pool only, prefer them over tinted lenses. While this isn't an issue for me, the only "?" I have with them is a short strap. I have a big head, but its not like Sputnik, and think many others have large heads as well. The strap is almost fully extended out. Once again, they still work fine, but I think they should supply them with a longer strap. The regular Kaiman's have a much longer strap. Can't comment on how long they will last, but one less star is for the short strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By amy from ashland, mo on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with these there is no fogging at all. I do think the rubber straps could be better but all in all this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 509 customer reviews


rating star Ripped in less than 2 months :(

By kb from Boston, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

I purchased 3 of these back early January. All of them have been holding up fabulously...until last week when one of them ripped when I was trying to put it on. The other two are still good though, so I won't knock off too many stars. Just think twice before getting magenta, I guess?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Just What We Needed

By Cat from Chicagoland on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

My 3 year old needed something to assist in keeping him afloat while allowing full range of motion. This is perfect. Love how snug I can adjust the belt. The kind our Y had came loose to easily. This has a great secure fit and the kind of clasp he can't undo himself. We haven't reduced the disks yet, so I can't give it a full five stars. Yet.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swimming Rocks Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Swimming Rocks Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Irene from San Antonio tx on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very cool cap. I really wanted to wear it but its too small for my noggin so I let my 10yo daughter wear it, it's fits her small noggin 😄


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Becky from Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These arrived in 2 days via Fedex. I ordered 5 pairs in various sizes and all fit the size feet they were supposed to. They are light and feel very comfortable. I was hesitant to order due to previous negative reviews, but the order lived up to my full expectations and arrived exactly when Swim Outlet said they would arrive..


More Reviews on this item