Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Ultralight Snorkel

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good for training

By DFW from DFW on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Ideal to train techniques


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star very good quality

By Klaida from Worcester ,MA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

this is a good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic training tool for adults and older kids

By SwimteamMom from Apple Valley, MN on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is a great kickboard! For my 11-year old, this is better than the junior-size kickboards.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star very good

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to descriptions


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Keeps out water

By Janet from Athens, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles fit very snuggly and keep out the water well. My only problem with them is that the nose bridge is a bit wide and hits the bridge of my nose that is slightly uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star No leaks comfortable

By Hayabusa from Seattle on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

No leaks


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Too tight, but I have a big head - 24 inches

By Coconutty from York, PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am new to using swim caps so I will admit that this review may not be completely fair.

After reading many reviews of swim caps, I decided there is an important piece of information missing from most of them....exactly how big is your head? Saying “My head is big or small” or “This cap is tight or loose” is very relative and unhelpful.

I have discovered, I have a big head almost 24 inches (61cm) in circumference. The average female head is 20.75 inches (53 cm) and average male head is 22.5 inches (57cm).

I have long hair, almost to the middle of my back that is a little on the thick side. I was able to get all my hair into this cap, but it was tight and I did develop a slight headache after about 30 minutes.

A little bit of water did get in around the edges, but 90% of my hair stayed dry. This could be due to my lack of experience in using swim caps. I swim in a public chlorinated pool so my main goal is to keep the chlorine away from my color-treated hair.

The cap was easy to put on and the thickness of the material felt adequate. This cap would probably work great for people with average size heads.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By swimmer from kc, ks on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is so much better than the rubber straps that come with goggles. My straps broke so it substitutes them with the bungee straps. They are easy to put in and comfortable to wear. Also easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good but I am missing the rubber seal

By Chris from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

While the fit is very close and customizable, I feel that (at least in my case) the lack of a rubber seal needs to be compensated by tightening the straps more than I would have otherwise. As a result, the goggles are not as comfortable as I would hope.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Chris from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles that provide the same close, customized fit and comfortable nose bridge as swedish goggles, but seal even better without needing to be as tight thanks to the thin rubber lining around the goggles. They are also great value for the money. Anti-fog is not as good as one might hope, but it's not any worse than any other goggle I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By DB from Pueblo, CO on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

LOVE IT !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these !

By Awarmstrong from Chicago on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The smoke colored / tinted Lens are perfect for super sunny days. My son absolutely loves these and finds them super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swim Snorkel

Arena Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Rainey from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy and just what I wanted. Couldn't be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Powerful swim aide!

By Hotwater from No Cal on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am/was a non swimmer. I had been using fins as a swimming aide wh/ I hated, as well as a board. The lady in the lane beside me lent me her swim paddles. I liked them instantly better then the other aides, so I ordered a pair. They help keep your stroke in good position, and keep a weak swimmer moving! Two lessons later I am now able to swim w out any aides, bit still use them for a few laps each lesson to build good muscle memory for stroke mechanics. The only thing I would add, is I developed tendinitis in my wrists from overuse. my own fault, as I just didn't know any better. U need to build up to moving that much water. They are a powerful swim aide.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a prescription goggle

By jdeere5220 from croswell, MI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and good seals.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Leopard Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Leopard Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My niece loved it!

By Texas from Texas on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought this for my 4 (almost 5) year old niece and she loved it. It kept the hair out of her face and her goggles in place. Plus it made it easy to spot her amongst all the other swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, not too tight

By Snorkeler from Bahamas on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Most silicone swim caps are painfully tight. Although my head size is average, this XL cap fit snugly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Not too sure how these will work but purchased for our community pool for the infants who visit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and size. These are for use in our community pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim fun

By Sherry from Sneedville, TN on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a confidence builder for my young toddlers who are just beginning to swim. They are still very supervised but with these they dare to go to the big pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Swimcsp

By Aj from Ga on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great. Works for my long hair. Most of the time my hair stays dry


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Aj from Ga on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

These are amazing. Fit great. I am allergic to the latex goggles and these wk great. No allergies this far


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio - Royal

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star AWesome-my daughter loves this!

By Lauren Miller from ElkinsPark, PA on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy on/off and really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Every swimmer needs these

By Mbadcin from Chicago on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have a 7 yr old who goes thru goggles every other month because they don't fit right. I changed out her straps with these cords and so far so good. Her brother has been wearing these cords for a while and prefers them over the factory straps that come with giggles because you can adjust the tightness easily without fussing with straps that never seem to get that perfect fit. And I love the choice of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Not quite as good as my Vanquishers....

By arj from Tampa, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I was hoping these would be comparable to my Speedo Vanquisher googles. While they look like they are the same shape, they do not quite fit my eye sockets the same. They leak ever so slightly if I don't get them positioned just right. The blue lens also does not cut the glare of Florida sun like my Vanquishers with the grey mirrored lenses. I will wear them on cloudy days (not many of those here in the summer) but they will not be my go-to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Miksticki from Toronto, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

It is super cute, but like all goggles, not really anti fog. I would still buy though. They were priced really inexpensively and fun. They do seem to leave tight marks if worn for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Best of 5

By Robert N. from Atlanta, GA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've tried about 5 different styles, and these are by far the best. Quick to get on and off (no adjustment straps) My hands are 7.5" long and 3.75" wide at the knuckles, and I bought the large. They fit great. Very comfortable. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim paddles

By Minimom from Ghent NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles fit my hands well. I like all the strapping material they came with- I was able to customize them to my needs. I like the curve in the palm instead of a flat paddle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not loving the update!

By Mhen from Portland, or on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My child really loved the jr hydrospex, but he is not loving the jr hydrospex 2. The lens are slightly bigger and the adjustment push button mechanism doesn't allow for him to be a half size. They are either too tight or too loose. I'll probably re order the original.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

By Gemma from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7. They are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins.

By Charlie from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12. They fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Makes me feel pretty!

By Renee from Wake Forest nc on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Looks great! Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The Team Loves These

By TamarS from Oxnard on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for my son's high school varsity swim team and they love them. My son says they fit really well and he likes them better than the kind I used to get him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Fits more snugly than the other one I have

By Bill O from Gardena, calif on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Fits more snugly than the other one I have.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard perfect

By Bookworm from Utah on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This kickboard is well made, not flashy and, made perfectly for swimmers with arthritis. No stress on shoulders and easy to use.
No downside in for or function.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star quality item

By Anne from Greensburg, PA on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I thought 'prescription' goggles would be too expensive, but these cost the same as regular goggles. It amazes me that I can see the far end of the pool with these.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star I CAN SEE!

By Rizel Ofra from Johnson City, TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Being legally blind without corrective lenses (-7.5 in each eye!) has always made swimming an issue for me. But using these goggles has given me the ability to see as I swim laps and take a water aerobics class! I bought the -7.0 for both eyes and while the clock on the wall is a bit blurry, I can read it to know my lap times! But most important, I can see people in my lane while swimming so I don't crash headfirst into them! I can't wait to use them this summer at my sister's pool!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This product came to me within 2 to 3 days of purchase. I tried it on & it fit well on my head. First time in the pool. It was really comfortable & covered my big head of thick, shoulder length hair with no problems. I really like the thick edge or hem on the cap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

By Mountain Man from Denver, CO on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great vision, great price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 959 customer reviews


rating star Fine Pair of Goggles

By cfsharpmd@aol.com from Pasadena, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I found the Vanquisher Optical Goggle to fit firmly but gently, and to be absolutely perfect in keeping pool water out of my eyes. The refractive properties are good, but not perfect, probably because I chose the wrong diopter. I love these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By DWinters from Akron ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They fit her just fine so I didn't have to worry about adjusting them and they didnt fog up. I think I will be ordering me a pair


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great leg workout

By Melly from Buffalo New York on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I really didn't think these would do much for me, but they did! I get much better propulsion because I am lifting up and tightening my core. Good practice for moving my feet too. ( I forget to do that) I think it is correcting my kick already!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Not as soft as I need.

By Melly from Buffalo New Yok on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought these goggles to try and alleviate the rings I was getting around my eyes. (I am not trying to get more wrinkles) My old goggles left marks on my face for hours. Not a pretty picture at work. I thinkI may need to get goggles that fit more inside the eye socket ( if that makes sense) They are nice goggles though. I will use them, til I find a better substitute


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1412 customer reviews


rating star Best deal on vanquisher goggles

By Joe from Colorado Springs on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my wife's preferred goggles. I found the best deal (by far) here. Note: When we previously bought these from another site, it came with a plastic case. The ones from here did not come with a case. If that's important to you, now you know. That wasn't important at all to us. Otherwise, these are exactly the same as from anywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Best for the best price

By LinB from The Villages, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I have bought many of these caps. They are long lasting and comfortable and even fit long hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Swim Clip

TYR Ergo Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By LinB from The Villages, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

The pads on this clip are very comfortable and the compression is excellent. I have not yet used it off the blocks.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Tinted version needed!

By n from new england on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Best prescription googles, IMHO. Very comfortable and durable.
Please make dark, tinted lenses!!!!! Even better: tinted, mirrored, polarized !!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Black

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Athena Kaskey-Rohlfing from Lake Lure, NC on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

The shape is nice with a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item