skip to main content

Latest Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star No more rough toes

By Texas Sharon from Fort Worth TX on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By Sissygirl from Cupertino on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 449 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my pool exercise class!

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well. Easy on & off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star I do water aerobics and they are lightweight and perfect.

By Joyce from Beavercreek, OR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

No problems.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great sport sandal

By Nano from Orange, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for husband to wear on an upcoming cruise to the Caribbean. He was thrilled with them. They fit well and felt comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Diane Smith from Myrtle beach sc on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Comfortable to wear. Dry time is fast


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water exercise.

By Tn Prayer from Tennessee on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lea Z from Bismarck, ND on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product right before our trip to Jamaica. We walked through heavy current rivers, cliff dived, and climbed a waterfall. The product stayed on really well and provided a lot of comfort against sharp edges. The only negative thing I really have to say about this product is that because of the rushing water a lot of sediment was forced into my shoe through the mesh, but I noticed that almost everyone on our trip was experiencing the same situation not matter what brand they had on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 458 customer reviews


rating star What a great pair of water shoes!

By Big Bill from Garner, NC on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

First time I purchased anything from y'all. Will certainly do so again when needed. Will highly recommend your company to family and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoe

By Marg from No Cal on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Did the job


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good support and comfortable

By jvo from Hawaii on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good for plantar fascitis


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By LoveBagins from Wisconsin on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my trip to Jamaica. Some of the beaches were a bit rocky at the resort, worked like a charm both in the water and out. Would recommend for a basic aqua shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Patt from Vista, CA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these water shoes to wear to an AquaFit class. I have only worn them twice so far, but they help greatly to protect my feet from the jumping and running that I do in the class. Glad I purchased them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Helen from PA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit - sturdy - does the job. A bit heavier than I expected, but I love them


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star What I want

By PW from Lancaster Pa on 1/28/2018

Fit: NA

These will work well for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Patricia from Sequim, Washington on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to use in the pool during water aerobics. They fit great and are true to size. I would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes----

By Kathy from Trinity, NC on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

They are comfortable and easy to put on and take off. Only complaint is the one others had, in that the lining comes loose. Had to super glue it in, then all was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 449 customer reviews


rating star YES THE SHOES MET.MY EXPECTATION.IM VERY PLEASE.THANK YOU.HAVE TOLD OTHER ABOUT

By Jean from Chicago on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use my shoes. for Water Aerobic and swimming.3x a week.So it give me great traction in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Donna from Orlando, FL on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit and they’re east to put on and remove.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By D from TX on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Very nice shoes but run a half size large. Great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 458 customer reviews


rating star Poorly made

By Checo from Cancun Mexico on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

the shoe runs small. Cheaply made the sole started coming off.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy

By Vera from Seminole Fla on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My first pair of Teva shoes. They are very comfortable. I wear a 5 1/2 and ordered the 6 and they were perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star Nice Water Shoes

By Shony Park from Tampa, FL on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying these water shoes. Good price for supportive water training shoes for Aqua Aerobic classes. The outer plastic panel on the front is a bit stiff at first, but softens up in the water and does not rub toes inside. True to size fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Terry from Cheyenne, Wy. on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

As pictured and works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 458 customer reviews


rating star my husband loves these swim shoes!

By Gayle Houk from Orlando,FL on 1/16/2018

Fit: NA

These were a surprise for my husband and he loves them. Kept commenting on what good quality they are.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for water aerobics!!

By judy from wheaton, Il on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit comfortably, stay tied due to a plastic piece that keeps the laces from coming undone. Good support for water activities, such as aqua yoga, Pilates, or aqua aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes are great!

By jerome from garland Texas on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good stufffffffff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shoes for water aerobics

By Gym Rat from San Antonio, TX on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the second pair of shoes I have ordered. The first pair lasted several years and finally just fell apart. I was pleased with how long I had worn them so ordered another pair. I would like to be able to order 1/2 sizes . . . I need a 10 1/2 but the 10s work very well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Caribbean Cruise

By gmadot from Illinois on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Used them on an excursion from a Caribbean Cruise. I have extremely flat feet and did not want to wear my orthopedic shoes on the beach or in the water. These shoes protected my feet and gave me enough support for several hours. I would not wear them for more than a few hours.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Jen from San Diego, CA on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on, easy to walk in. Love how comfortable it is and how it looks! I have other vibrams that have obnoxious colors. I love how I can wear this everyday without having to unintentionally stand out.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting shoe

By Mark Colbert from Arizona on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I needed a shoe that would dry out quickly and so far so good.
The shoe is comfortable to walk in.
I usually wear between a 9 and a 9.5 and the 9.5 fit the best.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoes

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes

By Jano from Wa on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe love love love them wear them all the time and get a lot of compliments on them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY HAPPY FEET

By Dennis from Kennewick, WA on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit very well, the tread is very good for my water aerobics and I like the comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Craig from Naples, Fl on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and great for exercising in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE

By Chica from Deerfield beach on 1/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use it to run at the beach. This shoe is fast drying and light


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Navy Yoga Mat Flip Flop

By Tammy from S.C. on 1/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Delivery was really fast. Very comfortable! I agree they do run a little narrow but still fit I have a wide foot,


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hurricanes are awesome

By Steve from Sedona Arizona on 1/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the third pair of identical sandals. I love the agressive tread for hiking. Super comfortable dry or wet. Wading for fly fishing in the summer works very well.
Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Snake Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Snake Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lakshmi Gopinath from Reston, Virginia on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

A few years ago I developed foot problems - plantar fascitis and a heel spur. I could not walk more than a few steps without a lot of pain. A specialy store owner recommended the Spenco sandals and it was a life saver. For three years I wore nothing else. These sandals distribute the weight properly and give enough cushioning for the foot. Now I am fine and back to normal. I still buy the same Spenco sandal and also have gifted them to family and friends who had the same problems. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star Mary

By mary from Washington on 1/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Using as a water aerobics shoe--has minimal arch support


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend these water shoes - best buy for your buck!

By Dee from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are excellent quality. Have had many pairs of water shoes for aerobics and these are the thickest soles, still lightweight and longest lasting of all!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good looking and great fit.

By Christie from Rockport, ME on 1/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are easy to put on and take off. They dry quickly - which is why I purchased them as I do Water Aerobics several days a week.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Don't need word "wave" in headline.

By Betty from Oak Harbor, WA on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Light weight and dont feel like they are about to come off while exercising in deep water. Nice variety of colors as well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes work as advertised

By rrg from South Carolina on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Go through a pair of water shoes in about 3 - 6 months. Beach load onto rowing shell and have to walk on rocks, oyster shells, and mud in salt water. Shoes are comfortable and protect soles of feet well. Just a little difficult putting on the wet shoes before getting back into the water after the row - they may become easier after a little more use.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water exercise shoe

By Velma from Willoughby Ohio on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ryka h2o shoes give needed support when doing water exercises in the shallow end of pool and don't cause any problem when in the deep end of the pool. I have used Ryka water shoes for 15 years and have been satisfied with the results.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Fits, comfortable and good adhesion

By carlos from srngfield , mo on 12/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits, comfortable and good adhesion


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star These water shoes are the best ones I've ever had

By Ami from Orange County, CA on 12/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought some water shoes to use in my Aqua Zumba classes in the pool and to wear at the beach next summer. Although I haven't had a chance to use them yet, I was impressed with the fit, since there is a cord to tighten them in the heel. I have long narrow feet, size 11, and I usually have problems with these products being tight in the toes and slipping off my narrow heals. That was not the case with my shoes, since they fit from toe to heal very comfortably when I wore them around my house for a while after they first arrived. In addition, the price was incredibly reasonable, and they were shipped immediately.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Sandal

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By philipu from Idaho on 12/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Keen products A plus


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Worked for me

By Joe S from Tampa, FL on 12/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased 5 pairs of these to go up Dunn's River Falls. They fit well, and the drawstring helped to keep them on. Also, multiple colors helped us all to keep from getting them mixed up. There were two negative things. Firs, there is no protection in the toe area. Second, the sole is pretty thin, you could feel every little pebble. For the amount of time we actually use something like this, they are sufficient, and they are cheaper and better than the ones they sell at the Falls.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Shoes!

By Darby from Dearborn,MI on 12/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Well made, stretchy and comfortable! Great price!


More Reviews on this item