Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By DD from NY on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect! I'm 115 pounds 5 "3" and bought it in a size 30 to wear for my beginners swim lesson. It's a good quality suit at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star I like it...

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a new two piece to help get rid of my one piece tan lines. I bought the matching Sporti Top and I think the bottoms are super cute. I like how they have the draw string so even when I launch off the side of the pool they stay put. They are a bit on the smaller side though. I usually buy Medium bottoms ( I have 38" hips) and these were definitely smaller than the rest of my bottoms, but not uncomfortable. They've worked out pretty well for my pool workouts so far.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Tri mom from Cedar Falls, IA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Snug fit, stays up well, good support all over - seems to make runs a bit easier!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Average Jammer

By Swim Mom from Texas on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size, thought fabric was a little thin compared to other jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Measure before you buy

By tryntoswim from Astoria, OR on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim for exercise and relaxation. Another swimmer recommended a swim jammer from this site. I've never owned or wore a swim jammer before, just loose fitting swim trunks. I chose a waist size (36) to match the size of pants that I wear. My waist is not overly tight in 36 pants but I think that I would go to a 38 or maybe 40 for the jammer next time. These 36" are a very snug and take some wiggling to get on. The larger size would make it easier to get on and still fit snug. FYI, I have larger hips than most competitive swimmers but not out of proportion for my body size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star solid endurance

By endurance suits from Portland, Oregon on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

shoulder straps very comfortable, like fabric also


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By JaeVee from San Rafael, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits better than I thought it would and it will last forever.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star SMALL

By Samantha M. from Arlington, VA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Reading the comments of others, I ordered a size up. I'm 5'4'', 115lbs, and typically wear an XS/S, so I ordered a size M. I could barely pull it up and will be returning it - I would need a L. I am not re-ordering it, though, because the pockets are very small (just big enough for a gu, but not for a bar or shot blocks), and I misread and was looking for a unisuit with a bra.

Overall, the suit seems pretty good quality (untested) and if it fitted, seemed like it would be comfortable (hence, the three stars).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star times out in 90 hours

By Herb P. from Chesterton, IN on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Began to notice stretch after 3 months. At 4 months stretched 40%. I estimate the actual pool time is about 90 hours. Nice jammers until they completely 'time out'. They cost half of Speedo and TYR.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star perfect for swimming and snorkeling

By dive wife from Tustin, California on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This item is small and compact. It is easy to pack on a trip and also very easy to inflate. I used it for security while snorkeling and it was perfect. I do wish the line was a bit longer so I could dive down a little. Not that that would happen much with me, I'm very happy on top of the water!


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best. Shoe. Ever.

By Petey Meenus from Charleston, SC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

To set the tone, I will be wearing Cloud's classic running shoe for the rest of my awesome life. It is very very light weight yet durable & supportive. I use them for both work and working out. As a person who doesn't care for neon, I bought the plain navy blue and am very happy with the way the picture correctly represented the actual color. Price & quality is on point. Buy this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By DF from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit and a great price. I have used it several times since my purchase and it is very comfortable for lap swimming. No issues with the size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves it

By kevamhar from orion, mi on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I already knew they ran small, so we went up a size. They are great suits, fit snug, and great for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit Fit

By Heidi from 126 East Road on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and seems very true to size. I would definately order again.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Clear/Silver

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Clear/Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Anon from New York, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

Super soft, not overly compressing, clear lenses.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star very pleased, watch sizing :)

By karl o. from kingwood, TX on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been swimming with these fins for several years, I'm very pleased. The correct size is everything, I wear a 14 tennis shoe and the XL fin fits perfectly.
As you put them on, press the fin on firmly, then gently pull strap around heel. I had a pair tear from pulling hard on the back "strap". They last a long time if you put them on correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Super Proback

By Swimfreak from San Francisco on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have been buying this swimsuit for years. It fits well and is comfortable. It also lasts longer and doesn't fade as fast as other suits. I use it for lap swimming and also aqua aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best one-piece!

By Jenny First Tri from Cedar Rapids, IA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I admit ordering several different tri outfits so I could see how they fit as I have my first tri coming up soon. This was by far the best in terms of fit and design. There's a built-in bra with its own zipper so it offers more support than the other suits. I'm 5'6", 140 pounds and both the small and medium fit. The small is a little snug on the shoulders so I may keep the medium unless the goal is to have it super duper snug. I haven't used it yet but design wise and getting in and out, this one was best.


More Reviews on this item

Strokemaker Paddles #0 Light Blue

Strokemaker Paddles #0 Light Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Strokemaker paddles #0

By Swimteacher. from San Diego on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

I am using these super small paddles with my 8 year olds as well as with my adult beginners. Since they are just a little biger than hands, they are great for stroke work without stressing shoulders. With sloppy stroke, holes in the paddles make a lot of bubbles and it's gives you a great feedback.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tommyboy from PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel. Great value for the money. Haven't worn it long so don't know about durability, but seems like it will last as well as higher priced suits.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By JennyA from KC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for larger goggles that wouldn't put so much pressure on my eye sockets and these worked perfectly. They are very clear and stay that way. Plus your range of vision is much larger for lap swimming. I really like these!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By cat from wisconsin on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the most comfortable swimming suits I have worn. So much so I bought two more.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star God fit and comfortable

By Climann from Los Angeles on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a practical color and doesn't draw attention where you don't want it. I think it's a sturdier suit because it's reversible and that gives you the option if the other color. I prefer the spandex/Lycra in this suit to the durafast because it stretches more. It doesn't dig into my shoulders when I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.. fit perfect.. tint helps with AZ sun

By J. Kyer from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

Awesome goggles. The fit is perfect and the tint helps with the AZ sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Back Zipper

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Back Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit at Great Price!

By James G from Naperville, IL on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This Tyr Tri Suit is a great one at a great price! Easy on/easy off even though it has a back zipper. There is an extra long lead on it so you can easily zip it up. I am extremely happy with it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love the Suit

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide shoulder straps feel secure AND comfortable. Easy to get in and out of, even wet. Doesn't slide around when diving in.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Me love long time

By likeabull from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. They are great. I have gone through many pair. I do open water swims and triathlons and these fit great. I use Ocean Potion Sunblock 50 with Parsol 1789 and that stuff is sticky. No leaks (goggle separation from skin) in 2.5 mile swim. Even in Ocean with moderate waves. I recommend you try them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and almost last forever

By Frank Castro from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great practice swim suit. I have had this swim suit for a very long time. It is rough and tough. Can't find my size anymore. Crapola.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Modest

By Sam from Lawrenceburg, KY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying my recent purchase of this swim suit. It does seem a little short through the torso when dry, but feels fine and flexible when it's wet. I am 5'7" and currently 166 lbs. I ordered a size 38. I am hoping as I shed a few more pounds this tightness in the shoulders will ease up. It is not constricting though and doesn't inhibit my ability to swim. I love the colors (ordered the purple and black option) and the way the pattern makes my waist appear slimmer. Great affordable choice for a casual lap swimmer like myself!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Goggles

By Bryan B. from Newport Beach, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles for open water swimming; fit well, don't fog and great peripheral vision!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Jgb830 from 49428 on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Riviera Trisuit

DeSoto Men's Forza Riviera Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great wicking

By Marcman from Georgia. on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I've only had 2 or 3 tri-suits; usually wear bibs or speed suits so this was new. Padding is outstanding, wears well, breaths FANTASTIC and wicks exceptionally well. A bit pricey for a first time purchase, but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great trunks . Can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Tank

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super awesome

By Ashley from Little Rock, Ar on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'7", 132lb. A small fit perfect, although I do wear an extra sports bra with it. Even though there is a built in bra, It's definitely not supportive enough for me. I tested the top (and bottoms) on a cycle/swim brick. Felt great during both. I was concerned about laps in a pool because of pushing off during turns (would shorts push down), but they stayed put and I felt great in them both.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Works well...but takes time to get used too.

By james007 from Ohio on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I’ve been using this snorkel for almost a year now...I use it for freestyle swimming and flutter board kicking. I workout mostly in pools where there only about 2-3 lanes available because of the water aerobics that are going on at the same time. I get very little water because the snorkel requires that you keep your head in the correct position all the time (hence the reason for the design). It makes flutter board kicking a breeze because I can keep my head down the entire time (no neck strain at all). I usually kick 1 mile and swim 1 mile, I swim mostly without the snorkel because I don’t want to become dependent on it. However, when I do use the snorkel I get very little water in it. Flip turns are difficult but doable if you exhale while flipping. I use the snorkel only to help me master the correct head position. I can swim faster without the snorkel than with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quality and nice pattern! I had one of these before and it last long.

By Simone from Albuquerque, NM on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for everyday swim. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great Color and Size!

By Michael Panch from The Villages, Florida on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big. Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star You Get What You Pay For

By Robin from Hermosa Beach on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I did not like this suit. It is flimsy and the cut of it did not fit me right. The rear coverage is wide enough, but not high enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I'd label it a size 35.

By nancy L. from Los Altos, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The size is a little larger than the average Size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Buy several sizes larger than what you would normally

By Tasha from Ozark, Mo on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit looks great and seemed to be good quility but even after measuring my 11y/o daughter and ordering according to the size chart the suits I ordered did not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star My son loved it!

By Anna O from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The trim on the bottom is a bit tight. Good thing his muscle is not that big yet on his thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By DebJ from Tucson,AZ on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a really nice suit. My daughter only likes the thicker straps-Speedo seems to be making less and less. It has nice coverage, and good fit. It has a double layer of fabric. We got the navy and white (not as white as I would have thought, but I believe that is due to having all navy on inside layer).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Sheldon from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for competition!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star worked great for a couple years

By parent from MD on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

It worked great at first for my daughter and her friends on the swim team. After about 2 years the valve stopped working and the snorkel leaked so that it filled with water during general swimming. Now deciding to repurchase this product or to choose another with a more durable valve.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit as expected

By bjk from colorado springs on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. I already owned one and needed a replacement. Swimming 3 times a week can be a bit tough on a suit. This one meets all requirements


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri-Shirt

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a Tri-Shirt that would work great in a pool setting and this one was awesome! Minimal drag as I was able to swim just as fast as if I would without a Tri-Shirt! Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not a good pool Tri-Shirt.

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great Tri-Shirt for under a wet suit but not a stand alone swimming jersey.


More Reviews on this item