Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good compression. Nice pockets on both sides. As flattering as tri shorts can be. Light, absorbing chamois. Love!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, as flattering as tri shorts can be

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good compression. Nice pockets on both sides. As flattering as tri shorts can be. Light, absorbing chamois. Love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star sizing a little off so we couldn't use it-but great other than that

By Amanda from Utah on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

we used the measurements on line to choice a size, but it was too small for my daughter. because she took all the tags off we couldn't return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for swimming

By Angela Lynne from Lyndhurst, Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is so small it's hard to find a good fitting suit, this suit fit the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I like the product and would recomend

By dick from portsmouth RI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good product


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but strap broke.

By Fin from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter to use on the swim team. We were a little concerned that she would be modestly covered with the low back, since she's got a curvy booty, but she is nicely covered. Also, I've noticed that other girls on the team get major wedgies with their suits, but that's not a problem with this one. We also like the thin straps because she gets minimal tan lines.

*BUT* after only swimming 3 times, the strap broke! I just snapped in half! Swim Outlet handled the matter very nicely, and sent out a new one immediately. So far, the new one has held up nicely, after 2 weeks of intense swimming and training, almost daily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star A bit smaller than expected

By PAR from FLorida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I was ordering, I did not see a size chart. It is a bit smaller than expected, but still fits okay and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jim from Tampa, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling. It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best triathlon shorts I've ever used

By Dee from Oceanside, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I used these tri shorts for a sprint triathlon; the size Large fit me perfectly. I am 5'6, 150lbs. I appreciated that the elastic in the waistband and at the thighs was wide and not too binding. There was no "sausage leg" with these. For me, the shorts had a nice secure fit throughout. Compared to other tri brands, these short run true to size, so if you prefer your triathlon gear to be super-snug, size down from your regular tri gear size. I did not experience any riding up or slipping of the shorts at anytime during the race. The shorts pad is not thick and therefore dried well and did not get in the way during the run. Best tri shorts I've ever worn!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Jchap from Birmingham, AL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! I will purchase this style again. My daughter wore it to a meet and loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Second skin!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first sprint triathlon. Feels great! No chaffing, no digging, perfect snug! cute colors too!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Top

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light as a feather

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first Triathlon. Love the material, feels great, or should I say I could barely feel it! Looked like it fitted properly when I was dry but while on my bike ride and during my run it kept riding up to my waist. Perhaps a bigger size would have helped but my friends told me it needed to be snug for the swimming part.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Active Tri Mesh Tank

Zoot Women's Active Tri Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By rrossi from Normal, IL. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tri tank! Fit was true to size, top stayed in place and dried quickly. I never thought about my top once during the race - which is just what you want.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor 6 in Tri Short

TYR Women's Competitor 6 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star On Q!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first Sprint Triathlon . True to size, just the right amount of 'snug' in all the right places! Does not move/slip, so no readjustment needed. The padding is perfect so I did not look or feel like I was wearing a 'diaper' while walking! It's just perfect! I wouldn't change a thing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By dee from tallahassee on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite paddles. They are relatively easy to put on and the straps don't hurt your hands as you swim. They provide good resistance as you are swimming which gives you a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star very cute, runs small

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute suit, just enough "cheek" coverage to make me comfortable but not "mom" bottoms. I wear a size 4-6, and ordered a Medium, perfect. I didn't know about the drawstring, which bunches a bit when you tie it and tuck it in, but it's nice to not worry about "oops" when you dive in. Overall, really happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By happy mamma! from south bend,in on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color, washes well and just fit our daughter perfectly


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves These Goggles

By Bobby's lady from Paramus, NJ on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased different types of anti-fog goggles for my 11 yr. old daughter. These were the only ones that worked. She also said they were so comfortable. Thanks Michael. Can you please offer competitive suits for girls/ ladies? Alexis is such a fan of yours and your products. Thanks for offering such high quality items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs a Bit Small!

By Kellieclod from Indiana on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I went off the sizing chart & had to return the suit I bought for my 7 1/2 year old. She is average-thin size & wears a 7, sometimes 7S. The size recommended was too small! But the next size up was Perfect!!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not like the material

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits correctly but after some use the material is not smooth.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star awesome jammers!

By jkjk from USA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers are super! Nice fabric and my boys love them! Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jj from Pittsburgh pa on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Good fit.comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By CRSwimmer from Castle Rock, Co on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered my normal size and it was just a bit big up top. But, I love how it looks and is very flattering


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Finals

By Emme from maryland on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the suit


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star I can see!

By Lenna from Arkansas on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

OMG, I can finally see. What a difference it makes to be able to see while swimming. The prescription lenses work great. I recommend going one half diopter less than your normal Rx. I have a narrow face and had no problem with water leaking. Lenses provide wide visual field.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Swimmergirl from Harrisonburg, Va. on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the third suit that I have ordered in the last four years. I couldn't be more pleased. They have all arrived in a timely fashion. They have all been exactly as advertised. They have all lasted into the following year with little wear or fading.
These suits are worned on a swimmer who is in competition yearly. The fit is comfortable and stays in place and doesn't stretch out or loose it's shape.
Then there is the price. Very, very afforable. Good Job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good for everyday swimming

By teacher mom from Davis, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old son (small for his age) likes the jammers and they fit well. They are longer than this previous ones. He's only used it for the week; so we don't really know how long lasting they will be.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star good

By love swim from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good in swimming, size is your bra size, 2 layers, price is cheaper


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star they are all good

By love swim from New York on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

sizes are fit, they are good, that is your bra size


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for the Sale Price

By SD Swimmer from San Diego, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product for the Sale Price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By MC from Cali on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I had problems with my old hand paddles with the yellow straps coming off. These are rock solid and much better


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Training for my 1st Sprint Triathlon

By Beau from New Jersey on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The product is great and looks like it will hold up for some time. I need all the help I can get gliding through the water and these help tremendously.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Size runs correct

By Dalton from St marys GA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two pair of swim trunks both the same size. This pair runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star His and Her Fins

By Swimmin' Grandma from Georgia on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these fins, because I read that they were easy on the ankles. Since my ankles are not what they used to be, I wanted something that would not make me sore beyond belief. Also, I got my husband some for his Father's Day present. We both found them to be a good fit. And, now, we match.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit at a Great Price

By Boilerfan from Bedford, IN on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This was purchased for my daughter who is on a swim team. It is a suit she can use for both practice and meets. We will definitely be ordering from swimoutlet.com in the future.
Shipping was amazingly fast- shipped out the same day we ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 676 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Colin from Montreal on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed something to use for swimming as a new exercise (since I have lost 150 pounds). This is perfect for all the time I am spending in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By Swimfish from Utah on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading reviews that suggest sizing up, I did! I'm typically a size 8 (M) but ordered a L in these bottoms & I'm glad I did! These bottoms offer tasteful coverage in the back, but ample coverage in the front??? Maybe I just need to get used to this cut. Anyway, I'm keeping them because they're very comfy & such a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Racing Suit. It fit perfect. Great price too!

By Sage09173 from Miami, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Racing Suit. It fit perfect. True to size. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Nice but...

By Sitter of 2 from Castro Valley on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small. My daughter usually fits a 26. Couldn't get into this 26....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star amazing fitting bottoms

By paula from tulsa, ok on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bottoms that are sporty, cover just the right amount, and still bikini sexy. These are a must have in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sporti jammers tend to run large

By Ron from Mississippi on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My sons like the jammers a lot, but Sporti seems to run large (i.e. my son who normally wears a 24 instead wears a 22 in a Sporti suit).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Lib from Cincinnati, OH on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It doesn't get much better for such a great price! The fit was accurate and true to color. Only complaint is that the "sporti" logo on the bottom left came off after sitting in the sun for a while. But otherwise, 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute top, but cut small

By Meghan from Albany, NY on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Wish I had sized up two sizes (I'm usually a medium/6 or 8 and ordered a size large because I don't like my tops to be skin tight), but still a great top! The pockets are also kind of small, but that is probably the norm with tri tops.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 799 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lap Swimming

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed that little extra ump while doing my laps and these FINIA Zoomers Gold Swim Fins help me with my last half hour.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By clee from North Mississippi on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe is perfect for 10k workout/race. Lightweight, flexible, but enough comfort for my 5'11 175lb frame. Shoe is initially tight, but after break in and one 3 mile run, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By RG from San Diego, CA on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the colors and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Fit great

By RG from San Diego on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Great


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 799 customer reviews


rating star Sizing did not work for me.

By Ichabod from Atlantis on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Although I purchased the fins that were supposed to fit up to size 11.5, they were too tight. I wear a size 11 wide shoe so the width may have been the reason for the problem.


More Reviews on this item