Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star perfection!

By Michelle from Dixon, Ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This bottom fits perfect for a size 6. Fabric is very comfortable and durable. Looks great as well!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Third Pair

By Triathlete from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I use these for outdoor open water swims. This is my third pair of these goggles. When I find a pair that fit and don't leak, I don't change.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

size chart true, nice sporty bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 689 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful value for the money

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Size. Good quality. I´ve been using for 6 months 3 times a week, and they are still great. It is value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Medium

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By z from somewhere on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit, but lacks a drawstring for the top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage in a 2-piece

By JenL from Framingham, MA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter wanted a 2-pc for summer swim team practices, and to wear under her wetsuit in open water racing. She is a larger girl, and busty, so most of the 2-pc training suits looked too small in the top. This one is great! Fits well and looks good, and offers decent coverage and support. She wants another one (in red) for lifeguarding!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Small

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star No drawstring on the top

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

5'1", 127 lbs, full bust 36, bra 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips, curvy

I purchased both the small and the medium and kept neither. I prefer to have a drawstring on the top so instead ended up with a Sporti 2 piece.

Nice material, cute suit. Medium fit my behind best as I'm curvy. The small top was a more secure fit, but overall the medium fit better up top. I was worried that everything would tumble out without a drawstring for safety, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Swims well...

By Pat from albuquerque, nm on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star A BIT SNUG

By Sis Hart from Tampa, Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Speedo suits usually do run a bit small but this is a bit too small. Already ripped off the tags as didn't think that I needed them. Have gotten a 32 forever but this is small even for Speedo. I will probably end up giving the suit to one of the lifeguards at an outdoor pool that I teach at and will have to order me another one size up. Disappointed but fabric material feels the same as always but smaller and cut just a bit different for the Pro back. Will still purchase Speedo but will have to try on every one from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By MamaAnne from Massachusetts on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim laps three times a week and I love this suit! The wide shoulder straps and simple fit are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star bottoms

By janelle from deerfield beach fl on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I didn't like the way they fit at all will be sending back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer - Black/Green - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer - Black/Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yaustin from Austin, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a gift for my husband. He wears pants size 36 and I ordered size 34, perfect size. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Bill from Carrollton, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the same as my previous TYR jammers, which were great, so I am delighted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Marina G. from San Antonio TX on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i saw in the comments this was not for tall people lol since Im short i didn't have a problem i ordered a size 28 it fits perfect and I love it. hot pink.

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IF YOU ARE TALL.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star fabulous

By Marina G. from San Antonio TX on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have no problems with this suit. yes it will stretch out. The sparkles will not fall off. i would recommend also I get LOTS of complements at practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Training Fin

Speedo Biofuse Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Nice fin but careful picking the size

By KMO from Seattle, WA on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

After my Zoomers tore at the heel after many years of use, I decided to try these. I was warned about the fit and bought an XS, which perfectly fit my size 6 feet. They have a wonderful flexible soft area to hug the heel which I preferred to the feel of Zoomers. Unfortunately I lost the Biofuse. When I reordered, I forgot what size I'd had and got the S, which were definitely too big: they felt decent on dryland, but when I swam with them, my feet knocked around inside the fins -- definitely not the way fins are supposed to fit. So be careful to order a size down from what the labeling says is your size.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star A Must for Regular Swimmers

By Tori from Akron OH on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and have processed hair. Regular shampoos just don't quite cut it. Ultra Swim lives up to its promises and gently washes away clorine and chemicals without drying or fading my color. I always buy extra so I don't run out.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star well worth it!

By Tori from Akron Oh on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and was going to just get the Ultra Swim shampoo. I really like the conditioner as well though. It works better than my thick deep conditioner and leaves my hair full and happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swimsuit!

By Claire from New York on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These suits are great! They fit really well, and stay on the body even during a tough workout. They last a full season in the pool. I would recommend these suits to anyone. But, keep in mind that they are not a racing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit at a great price. I wish they had adult sizes too!

By Dave F from Virginia on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied.

By Simran from Tucson az on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with these bibs. They are very comfortable on the legs and stomach. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star review is because the chamois is 14 mm which ends up being a little too thick for me. Still very comfortable and may not bother someone else it's just a personal preference, I prefer the 8 mm chamois from Desoto so it's not as poofy feeling. I am 5'6" 190 lbs 36in waist and the large fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Navy - 34

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Navy - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting suit

By Steve Suesserman from Hillsboro, OR on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a 32 waist and always order a 34 with this suit. Has held up well in the pool. Really nice to have the flat draw string that Sporti has on their suits. I only wish that Sporti made a polyester square leg. Can't beat the price on the Sporti products. Thank you Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Nice. tight.. Lasts a pretty long for such a basic suit

By Wendy from Chicago on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter can wear this suit for years. I swim a couple miles a day , so only 6 months till it's straps start stretch .. This time I replaced it early… Just in case. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By td from pa on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 689 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Karl J. from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice snug fit. I wear 34 pants and I got a 34 of these. They fit snug but not over-tight. These seem to be lasting better than a pair of Speedo's that I had. The fabric seems a little thicker. These will be my go-to suit. The only thing I don't like about them is the draw string is a little thicker and longer than I'd like. But that's no big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star looking good

By mom from VA on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swim jammer have a good fit except they are tight above the knee, my boy is skinny and it does not bother him too much. he is almost six and I ordered size 26.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 689 customer reviews


rating star Great suit great price

By Swimmer dude from Richmond, va on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Best suit for the money. I swim masters three times a week and rotate trough two pairs of Sporti jammers. They stand up well to the chlorine and last 6-8 months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 689 customer reviews


rating star Just about perfect!

By Sporti from Columbus, OH on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I lost it so I bought another one on sale. I Sporti was just right, I hope the one I just bought fits good, too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great cut.

By Bustygirl from Smalltown, AR on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These seemed like they were a tiny bit small, or maybe it's because I have a bigger bum. The cut is great, the fabric is fantastic, but I wish I would have ordered a size larger than my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Smokingpenguin from Chicago on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jammers for the money a little thin in the material, but I expect to pay $120-$200 for arena quality. For $20 they're a great everyday jammer.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star No water on my keys.

By Janet from Bremerton WA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used this several times now and it has been fantastic. No leaks. I worried about the drag while swimming but I don't notice it at all. I'm glad I have this. It's worth it for the visibility.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Hair From Turning Green!

By Julie from San Jose, Ca on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I use this several times a week after my six year old swims. It seems to get the chemicals out and keep her hair from turning green. Too bad the conditioner is so watered down. It leaves my daughters hair like straw, so we won't be buying the conditioner any more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and great for workouts

By Yogini_md from Berkeley, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect! I am 5'6" and weigh 115 lbs. These are comfy, flattering and are perfect for swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Goggle

By swimmer from West Chester, OH on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I lap swim every day in summer, 3x a week otherwise, and this is my favorite goggle for keeping out the pool water. Sometimes I have a hard time adjusting it properly. The bigger goggles leave marks on my forehead; this leaves some, too, but not too bad..


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Hollyr from Chesapeake, VA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice fit with great colors. Not used long enough to comment on chlorine wear, but my 10 year old is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II - Grey - Medium

Sporti Swim Paddles II - Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Pattie from chicago, IL on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for lap swimming. They are an added bonus to your work out. Can feel my side muscles getting used. Total arm workout from shoulder to wrist


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Malibu Barbie from Santa Monica on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Betty from Venice, Florida. on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. It is so comfortable and I love the look on me.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

By TK Cook from Metro Atlanta (North) on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good fit. True to size. Would buy it all over again!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Kaiman in a small

By John from Chesapeake on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

The only goggles that do not leak. I have an oval face. My face in angular and all googles I have tried have leaked. I have tried many different styles, sizes and brands. They do begin to to get uncomfortable after 60:00 to 75:00 min. Once I put them on, I do not take them off until I am done with my session
Male 47 years old
145 lbs
5'8"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit - Hot Pink - 28

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit - Hot Pink - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little tight

By TinkJ. from NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very nice suit, just fits very tightly, but as any swimmer would understand it will loosen over time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit

By CindyC from Potomac, MD on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this for my son. Love the design. Runs slightly larger than TYR
24y. And not as "low-rise" as the TYR's. Not so large to require a return and they still look fine, just not quite as tight. If you are in between sizes or require a very tight racing suit fit, I would buy down.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Tri Shorts

Castelli Men's Free Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tri shorts!

By Jerry J. from Agua Dulce, CA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This my first purchase of tri shorts & my trainer gave them a great rating too!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Kim from Charlottesville, Va. on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Good fit and excellent vision. The clear is like having no goggles on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimwear

By HM from Tampa, FL on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

super confortable and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Women's goggles

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are ok, but were just too small for my face. I would probably recommend them for someone who has a narrower face. I retuned them and exchanged them for goggles that I'ved used before.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star paddles

By jean from rochester ny on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great to use!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 802 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with fins!!

By jean from Rochester NY on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great suit !!

By Cindy from Maryland on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and comfortable. This suit was a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins

By Bear46 from Spartanburg,SC on 7/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These fins are great for a work out, I wear a size 8 shoe. I ordered the 7-9 which were too small, I reordered the next larger size 9-11. They fit perfect. Anyway a great work out fin for a pool.


More Reviews on this item