skip to main content

Latest Triathlon Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Compression Jammer

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", weigh about 190. Waist size 38. Based upon write ups on the website, I ordered size 38 - which was too big. I exchanged for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, is easy to put on. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Jammer size 38

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5' 11', weigh about 190, waist size 38. Based upon the comments on the SwimOutlet.com website, I ordered a size 38 for this product. It was too big - loose. I returned it for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, easy to put on, very comfortable. A great value also! Thank you SwimOutlet.com for providing such great gear at such reasonable prices, and for providing such a great return experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins for the money

By Debbie from St Joseph, Missouri on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm swimming again due to a running injury and wanted fins to help with laps. I read the reviews and chose the Sporti fins because of the positive feed back. I wear a ladies size 9 in most shoes and ordered the W 7-9 (lime green/blue). They seem to fit true to size. I don't have a problem with my toes hanging out. They are snug but you want them to be. Some days my feet are a little swollen when I put them on and I haven't found any discomfort with them.

They aren't too large for lap swimming and are easy to transport as they are light weight. I feel that the material is of good quality. I have only used these 5 times but they seem to be a good fin. Time will tell though.

I would recommend them and would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star sporti solid wide swimsuit

By Eleanor Lupo from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

just a bit short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star 2cd Time ive ordered for my son to match his swim team, hoping the colors do not

By Dieter from MI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered same suit previously light blue faded to grey after only two wears, not sure if the pools chlorine was to blame or if it was the suit, never had this problem before with Sporti. The second suit seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Practice Suit

By LanaFace from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 11 yr daughter usually doesn’t care for thin straps, whether for practice or meets. This one was a hit! Although it has less coverage than her other suits, the fit and comfort is great. Thin strapped suits usually bag in the chest but this one does not. Will order more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Simple and good

By AW5564 from Boston, MA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a back up suit to her team's competition suit and it suits the purpose well. Good cut, comfortable fit according to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rose from portland, ME on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great color (magenta) and fits nice. i get compliments on it all the time. the best part is that it is affordable! better quality than all my speedo suits that i own. 10/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great sui

By SweetBaboo73 from Syracuse, NY on 2/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's team chose these suits. They are comfortable, cute, and affordable. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!

By Carolcos from Chicago, Il on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits snug, just the way it should. Wearing it for aqua fitness and laps. Color and design attractive, Camouflages body imperfections. Looking to buy another one in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money

By Senior Aerobic Instructor from Roanoke, VA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit was true to sizing and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Sandra Hurlburt from 24500 Glenforest Rd. Euclid, Ohio 44123 on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loves it! The quality seems to be as good as more expensive suits we have bought. He says it is very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Light Wave thin strap swimsuit

By cyclebab from La Quinta on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and very comfortable.....true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Decent training suit

By Swimmom2 from New York on 2/9/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big in chest and shoulders


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro sizing

By Donna from Austin, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Although some reviewers said to go up two sizes, I chose to only go up one size. I should have stayed with my normal size. This suit is long in the body.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Quality jammer.

By Jim from Eagles country on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit is spot on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Gretchen from Omaha on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit was a good 2" smaller through the waist than another brand of the same size. The picture seems to have a lot more fabric & coverage than the real suit. I'm sure it's fine, if it fits, but it was so tiny my granddaughter didn't even try it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Sporti

By Master Swimmer from Cambridge Wisconsin on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really LOVE this suit. Great quality for the price. Stays in place during my swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star brilliant, beautiful colors

By Linda the dancer from San Antonio, Tx on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit, well-made. Wasn't sure about sizing for my 10 yr old granddaughter, so I bought two. The suit fits her a little big (she is very slender), but I'm keeping them for her to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great workout suit!

By Steve from Stevens Point, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I recently joined a master's program after decades out of the water. I added this suit to my equipment and it is awesome. It is streamlined and durable. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit - Navy - 38

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit - Navy - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Sizing tip

By Kelly T from URBANA, IL on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I just received my suit and wanted to give a sizing tip in case it helps anyone. I am 5'2", bust-waist-hip measurements are approximately 37-32-40 and I ordered size 38 according to the size chart. I would say that this size fits me perfectly and the sizing chart is pretty accurate. The suit is just tight enough on me but not too tight.

The material feels nice, the cut is great as it isn't too high on the thighs and covers the butt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Colorful suit

By Kristian G. from Santa Fe , NM on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very pretty! Not for you if your a busty girl. It’s a tad to small on top for myself. I recommend getting a size bigger, unless you like your suits really snug. Also has lasted awhile as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star As Expected

By SwimMom from Midswest on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit for swimming competition.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Value!

By Jim from Cumberland, RI on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Have never ordered / worn Jammers before so I was a little skeptical. When I got them and tried them on the fit perfectly. Could not believe how comfortable they were in the water. And so reasonably priced too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Too small but quality seemed excellent

By Swimmom from Minneapolis, MN on 2/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 28Y which is what my son usually wears and it was way too small. I would say order up, way up. My son didn’t even try them on they weren’t even close to the right size. The quality of the jammers seemed really good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Fits great but fabric is thinning in seat area

By mikahdad from North Carolina on 2/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

I swim 2 miles/week using this suit. It fits just like the ones I've had before.
However, after a couple months the fabric in the seat thins out so I have to
purchase another suit. I like the designs. Also the privacy fabric in front could be
a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star does the job

By Rich M from Corinth,NY on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

A good price and pretty accurate size fit. I'm an 11, on the smaller end of the size range and the next size smaller, 9-11 would probably work. I have had surgery in both feet and a plate on the top of my right foot so a less than tight fit is fine. It's OK in the pool for workouts but if I wanted fins for use with a boogie board in surf or body surfing, the next size down would be better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Training

By Robert from Alabama on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are perfect for pool training


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Happy with this suit.

By Marianne from Maine on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

My husband is happy with his new suit. It fits well, the legs do not ride up and he finds the fabric comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Compression Calf Sleeves

By TennisLove from Florida Keys on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these compression sleeves!!
Great during tennis and afterward less fatigue.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star very nice goggles

By Sue from Port Huron, MI on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

they are very nice, very well made. But not the right shape for my face. I will need to use something else!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Zee from Ontario, Canada on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for my son. He loves the fit and feel when he swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Sport suit

By ED from Fremont, Ca on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good suit for the price. Holds up well and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nike suit

By ED from Fremont, Ca on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good coverage and fit especially for those who have a bust to contain. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and color

By Sarah from Maine on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect coverage


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens - Amber/Black

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens - Amber/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By qwerty from Portland, OR on 1/29/2018

Fit: NA

I''ve used these several times since I bought them and love them. They are comfortable and don''t leak. I have deep set eyes and these still fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit.

By sarah rebekah from santa fe on 1/29/2018

Fit: NA

perfect fit, right price, and why didn't I come here before?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Deedee from Cincinnati on 1/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Love the material pattern and fit! Super comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Jammer

By Lisa from Michigan on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Jennifer from Wilmington, De on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears well, thick fabric & not see-thru after many uses!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Hand paddle

By Hand paddle from Arkansas on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Training fins tight on fat (wide) feet

By Swim Steve from northwest Ohio on 1/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

These short fins were easy to get on and off, but after I wear them for a short while, they feel tight on my EEE wide feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Dayleo from Raleigh, NC on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great for pool swims and water aerobic activity. I am an athletic build and the suit fits snug and covers all the appropriate areas. It also has an interior lining which I like. I love the pattern (blue), nice change from a solid, and you have to love the price!
Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Donna from Tucker ga on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well in and out of the pool


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Bright from Pensacola, FL on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit was a great fit for my daughter, and the colors are good also. It has already been washed and is holding up just great. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Runs SMALL

By Tjames from SOUTH USA on 1/17/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size up from the chart (daughter measured a 24) and it is VERY tight. Definitely order up 1 or 2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with purchase

By Sharon G from Colorado on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality suit for the price. Size was accurate according to chart recommmendations. I have purchased Sporti suits before and they have always retained their color and shape well. I use it for lap swimming 2-3 x a week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star what"s matta U

By ryn from usa on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

fits better than a glove


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim mask/goggle

By Rocketman from Seacoast NH on 1/14/2018

Fit: NA

Have always a challenging head for swim goggles ... big eye socket diameter and I don't know what else. This is my second Aqua Mask ... the first one lasted for one year, which is pretty long for a three-four day a week swimmer in chlorine. Actually, the only problem with mask #1 is the plastic head band wore through and separated. If I had another head band the mask still keeps my eyes clear in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Speedo endurance tanksuit

By mc from atl on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit fits well and is comfortable. Fabric is strong and did not fade or sag!
This is my third suit and I am happy with it!


More Reviews on this item