Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Malibu Water Shoes

By Beth from State College PA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used these Body Glove water shoes for a couple of weeks now and I love them. They have vents in the bottom, to allow water to pass through, so they don't float too much, as many other kinds of water shoes do. They fit comfortably. They help me avoid slipping on the bottom of the pool. And they provide just a little additional resistance with kicking. I'm just delighted with them!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Darla from Marshalltown, IA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I was completely satisfied with this product. The size was correct and they performed well in my water exercise classes.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Daniharv from Eastern PA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great coverage. Can wear alone or over a swimsuit. A perfect alternative to a frumpy swim dress. Sleek and sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Surf Vet from Santa Monica, CA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

would be nice to have an internal pocket


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Product

By Frank from New York City on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I received this iPod as a Christmas gift and have been using it regularly, waiting to write a review should problems arise. But there have been none. Terrific little Apple product, great fidelity, easy to use. Apparently excellent waterproofing by Waterfi. No complaints at all.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girl's Aurora Watch

Rip Curl Girl's Aurora Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By GB from Seattle on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this watch. It is light weight and stylish, and i get a lot of positive comments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 515 customer reviews


rating star 34DD

By 34DD from Lawrence, KS on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini holds your breasts more to the sides, and less to the middle, which has a much more modest (but still very attractive) and sporty look. I have a lot of trouble finding good bikinis and this was a hit. I'm a 34DD and I ordered a DD. Adjustable straps. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star good for the $

By theresa from las vegas on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit for my teenage lifeguard. Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star sony walkman

By angel from florida on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Great walkman my boyfriend love it i ordered for his birthday. .sounds great and shipping was fast thanks


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these Sandels !

By Jenny b from Vancouver, Bc on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Friend recommend Havanas for their durability and quality. She backpacked accross Europe on just one pair!
Love the silver color I ordered, very comfortable.
Will say the 5/6 women's size fits more like a 5. I'm usually a 5 1/2 but feel like a size bigger would have suited me better. They are great though!


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibram Fivefingers Women VI-B Shoes

By Sam from saginaw, MI on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The finger shoes very light weight, almost like going barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable suit, light weight, feels great in water

By Ron from Florham Park, NJ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Casual swimming in pool, comfortable feel in and out of water, fast drying, moderate support. Great all around suit. Have not taken it to ocean yet, but will do so shortly. Will see how it handles the waves.Ron


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe

By Tamara from Chicago, IL on 3/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought the shoe for a "high" impact water class. But I wear this shoe in the house and out walking, running errands, etc. It is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had on. I can walk for miles and the price is right. Ordering for my friends as gifts.
I wear a 9 1/2 wide so I ordered the large. It is about and inch too long and inch too wide but I wear it anyway because there is enough room for thick socks. My next order I will order a medium for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These sandals are one of the most comfortable sandals ive ever owned

By Tamara from Stuart, FL on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful size/fit. But dont be in a hurry to slip on,it takes a minute or two


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!!

By delighted from CA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect fit and comfortable too !


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 11

Rip Curl Love N Surf 11" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Eileen from Arlington, MA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I would buy more of these if they had more colors. The fit is perfect and comfortable. Length is great. I love the weight of the soft fabric and the quick dry-time.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and very comfortable

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this product for 6 months and absolutely love it. It is light weight, perfectly fit my feet size and well designed for comfort. I got lavender color and want to get another pair of red color and unfortunately only available for size 5.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Nina One Piece

Body Glove Nina One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving this swimsuit!!

By Jazzy from Sacramento, CA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in love with the look and style of this swimsuit. It's perfect and shows just the right amount of sexiness. I've had one child in the past so I'm self conscious about my stomach and stretch marks but in this you can't even see them & that more than anything makes me feel good and that within it self is a huge confidence booster. See ya on the beach!!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Betsey Johnson Kiss Bandeau Top

Betsey Johnson Kiss Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering, fun design

By Chatterbox from Fredericksburg, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a comfortable, flattering top. I am 44 with a 36A/B bust and slim, athletic build. I'm really, really hard to fit. I finally started shopping juniors because womens' suits are usually cut too generously. This top is wonderful! It fits, it's flattering, the print is fun! Really nice quality to boot.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flops for the price

By laxdude from New York on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for my use at the pool and gym. Comfortable, quick drying.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Surfside Crossback Top

Billabong Surfside Crossback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Supportive, Sexy Strap SwimSportsbra

By Zoƫ from Los Angeles, California on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm usually skeptical ordering sports tops, bikini tops, etc... due to the significant variable in how different designer/labels fit S/M/L measurements. I am petite 97-100lbs, 5'2", and usually wear 32D. However, the width around my bust is 30 (due to a small torso). In these sports bikini tops, I usually can fit a Small (if the designer offers an XS). If the label begins with Small and no XS is an option, I can sometimes fit a Medium. I purchased the medium in this style. Cups covered my "twins" appropriately without lacking the tightness of all around bust/back support.
It's the supper sexy, detailed strappy sides and back that makes this a great steal of a purchase.
Love.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nicely Made

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be made very well. The color is called Navy, but it is a little lighter...I guess you can say it is a "light navy". (Lighter than Navy, but darker and not as bright as a royal blue). The color is what I expected (same as on my computer). However, I lost weight and the xtra large (probably equivalent to a 14) was too big for me, so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Tina from PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright colors, fit well and felt good. Haven't used them yet, winter will not go away.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice bikini

By A. Gray from California on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute, comfortable and good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Engage X Back Tankini Top

Beach House Engage X Back Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice design, comfortable

By DM18 from Los Angeles on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This top is little too big, so it slips down and I am not comfortable with the amount of cleavage it is showing! I will have it altered and then it should be good.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer size is a little on the large side.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My son is an average size 12 year old and the 11-12 size is a little big. Other than that jammer worked out well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Moonstone Beach 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tank Top

TYR Moonstone Beach 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looks good

By DM18 from Los Angeles on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice top. it fits perfectly. If I tuck the tails in my shorts, I can swim nicely!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great she loves it !

By Tug from Hermosa Beach California on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product fast shipping!

By Gina Pisciotta from Glen Cove, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 7

Roxy Classic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not really XS

By Margie from Spring, Texas on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really liked these shorts and was disappointed that they were not small enough for me. I am a small person but I am not as small as I used to be so I know there are smaller women out there. If you wear a 0 or 2 petite, these shorts will likely not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent in the was for water aerobic exercise. Perfect fit and feel comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Drea Tank Top

O'Neill Women's Drea Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit/ feel.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Kasia Tank

Hurley Kasia Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. Loose fitting to wear diving in the Caribbean. Love This!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Ames S/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Ames S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to Size

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only Fold Over Short

Hurley One & Only Fold Over Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshorts

By Gmurphy from Sweetwater TN on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit properly, and I love the fold over top. They dried extremely quickly once out of the water as well.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Lisa from Big Bear City, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design even more when I got it. Super comfortable & super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good for the price

By g from washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price a good shoe. Dries ok, comfort ok, fit ok with drawstring cinch upper heel which helps. Traction ok on wet tile.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star well built

By G from Washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9-10. 10 was too large and a 9 fit. Well built shoe, fairly comfortable, however because sturdy is a little stiff, not uncomfortably so, but more than a sock feel. Soles have good grip on wet tile, and again are sturdy. Dries fairly quickly. All in all a good product in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Explorit Boardshort

Under Armour Men's Explorit Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By Mark from Baltimore, MD on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have purchased exclusively under armour board shorts over the years. I generally wear a 33 waist and these were a little tight. I purchased a 34 an it fit like I expected the 33 to fit. I like the color, but prefer the fit and material of the prior year's shorts to these ones.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Board Short

Jag Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Jag Solid Board Short

By Bobbie from Oregon on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love them!

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Silky feel, awesome color and design; fits great. Love these!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Linette Tank

O'Neill Linette Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute top, but runs large!

By Nancy H from Vancouver, Canada on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very cute top, but runs large!
I normally wear a L or an XL (36DD), and I thought that O'Neill tended to run on the smaller side. Wow, it was huge! I sent that one back with no trouble (Swim Outlet, in my experience, are OUTSTANDING for returns/customer service), & wanted to order a L. Large was out of stock, so I reluctantly ordered a Medium. It fit beautifully, & it has adjustable straps which helps enormously. The drape on this top is lovely and hides a bit of baby jiggle in the belly. Nice material too. Highly recommended, a lovely summer (or in my case - tropical vacation) top.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item