Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gaiam Sol Devotion Yoga Sling

Gaiam Sol Devotion Yoga Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design

By Bret from Columbus, OH on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

The design allows this strap to fit any size mat. I double up two 1/4" mats, which are very bulky rolled together. It's also heavy duty web material and metal rings, so it can handle weight.

I've used it for a stretching strap too. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly sized bottle

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

This bottle holds the right amount of water. It can be refilled and cleaned easily.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the size and durability of this bage. It is also colorful. The strap is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga towel EVER

By Linda K from Fresno, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I use it in heated Vinyasa flow and its the best! I tried a Gaiam sticky towel and it slipped and slid after it got a little wet! The Yogi Toes towel gets even more skidless with sweat - so I've got 2 now! I would only recommend this mat towel to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel

By Judi from Long Island NY on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This was a perfect mat to pack in my suitcase. Lightweight and super grippy. No padding, but great on top a rug.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sylver from Florida on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I love it, it's perfect. It's just enough to carry my mat, and super easy to use. Nice quality, and cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Extra large mat bag.

By mudlady from Ocean City, NJ on 2/21/2015

Size: NA


Roomy for my thicker mat, with two zipper pockets.. Gorgeous colors and sturdy strap.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I love my mat!

By Melissa M. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I'm still breaking in my mat and may even try using coarse sea salt as Manduka recommends to try to break the mat in faster because I do slip during some of the poses. I know it is normal, and I also know how non slip the mat is once it's broken in. I love that I no longer have to fold a towel under my knees when I'm on them. The thickness of the mat makes such a difference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Mat Renew

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I have bought three different scents of this mat cleaner before & liked every single one of them. This is the only mat cleaner I use & I would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle

By JK from St. George, UT on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

The bottle is heavy & the hanger around the neck is in your way when drinking from the bottle. Other wise OK.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Aeromat Elite Mats

By Mark from Sarasota on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

We bought 20 for our in-house fitness room. I've heard great remarks about the feel and they like they can hang up out of the way. A few said they wished they were a few inches wider but they still liked the mat's construction.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star yoga block

By Ellen from Florida on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

when doing side stretches and balancing one side on block for deep stretch, which is on Gaiam Yoga Video. it is a very useful addition to my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star bolster

By ellen from florida on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

good for resting or draping yourself over after yoga workout. No smell, perfect firmness. Could be a bit larger


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cynthia (Cindy) from Terrell Tx 75160 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I used my Jade yoga mat for the first time Monday 02-16. I am very pleased with the mat as I don't slide on it and the thickness is good. Also in ordering the mat the customer service agent was very helpful and considerate. In the future when I need another mat or product as I appreciate the service, the quality of the product and it was here when it stated I should receive the product. Thank You Cindy H


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Legit

By mango from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Product is authentic. Had contemplated purchasing from swimoutlet.com (yogaoutlet.com) vs from the Manduka website. Swimoutlet had better pricing and free shipping. I purchased the Thunder color and it has the Manduka stamp in the corner which is the new version. The picture on this website shows a red sewn on tag which is the older version. Have only used it a couple of times and I'm pleased with the product. Would purchase from here again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Works for what i needed

By Jenn Bauer ZIN from Charles City, IA on 2/14/2015

Size: NA

I used the search to find "Aqua Mats" for teaching my Aqua Zumba Classes. When the mat arrived I was a little worried that the tag said "do not get wet"... I try to keep this as far from the water as I can and it has done a great job reducing the impact of all the jumping I do. Only down side is it's not quite wide enough. Overall pleased with my purchase for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star No substitute for Jade Mats

By Jenn B from Chicago, IL on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This purchase replaces my 10 year old Jade Mat, so well used I wore it out!
Great stick-to-the-floor- just -right mat.
Yes, I do slide some when my hands get sweaty, remedied with a hand towel at the front of the mat.
Overall excellent product.
Other reviewers have mentioned a "smell". That's the new mat rubber aroma that fades with time.
My old Jade? Re-purposed as padding under a kitchen area rug.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Linda from San Luis Obispo on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a stylish roomy mat bag and that is exactly what I got. It comes with a couple of zippered pockets for keys, phone, etc. Seems sturdy. Have had compliments already.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By micciadora from ny, ny on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

stickiness and padding awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Jade Yoga Harmony Mat Purchase

By Lois from Appleton, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I really like my mat for hot power yoga because I don't slip, but I am hoping the rubber smell fades over time. It is very strong and hasn't faded much in two weeks. For a product that is used for a healthy activity, I am surprised you can't do something about the smell. I am hoping it isn't harming me in any way.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Small Hot Yoga Towel

Sporti Small Hot Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great towel

By debbie from SC on 2/8/2015

Size: NA

Great towel, love the large size


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star All smiles!

By OliviaC from Memphis on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I'm very pleased with my bag. It's worth the money, especially if you're interested in a bag that allows space for additional yoga and personal items. A great buy 😊


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By St. Augustine yogi from St. Augustine, FL on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I have slept all my life (early 30s) without pillows, and on a firm mattress. Since I also sleep mostly on my back, my neck would get sore. Now when my head moves to the side it has great support and alignment for my spine. I wish I had found this pillow years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Maureen O'Sullivan from Highland Park, NJ on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

This product is exactly what I wanted. It looked exactly like the picture and it shipped exactly how I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased. I'll will definitely order from your company again real soon.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Mat

By Kat Wand from NY, NY on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

You will never slip off this mat! Great grip and easy to clean. The raspberry color I was expecting was more purple than red, but who cares, the mat is awesome and most people don't have this color. If you want a sturdy dog, go get it! It's even a little longer than normal so you don't have to keep shifting around trying to keep your head on the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Loved the Hugger Bag,

By Rosanne from Lake Hopatcong, NJ on 2/5/2015

Size: NA

The hugger bag fits my yoga mat perfectly and makes transporting my mat to my classes at the gym so much easier. It has pockets for your water and another one for extra storage.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka GO Light Yoga Bag

Manduka GO Light Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very happy with the quality of this bag...

By Cathy from Stuart, FL on 2/5/2015

Size: NA

I was pleased with the quality, size and light weight of this bag.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my purchase

By reiko from brooklyn on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

Not "sticky" to the touch, but it's quite thick, and so your feet don't slip in hot yoga due to that. Love the color. Very little smell, quickly disappeared for good.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Tim from OLympia,WA on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Great length and width for 6ft 2in frame
Just the right hardness to do yoga on
A lot of questions where did you get the mat from


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Maria from San Leandro, ca on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints what so ever. I was initially a little worried that the smell of the new mat was going to be a little overwhelming, but it's actually not bad at all, I kinda like it ha. Its not slipper and easy for you to grip, definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 8'

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 8'

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Don't cut your strap!

By lisa from GA on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

The 8' strap is ideal for most people. For the client that knows how to use the strap properly for padangusthasana variations and hip traction, you need this length. Extra long legs need a 10' strap. The is the perfect strap. For hip traction for my clients, I NEED that strap to hold. Even the D ring straps slip after a little while.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great service, great product

By Lou from Cary, N.C. on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

The mat came super quick and it fits my needs perfectly. Does not slip on the floor and I like the extra padding.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Maduka Pro Black Mat

By Manduka Black Pro from Chester Springs, PA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only been using this mat for 2 weeks. I researched many yoga mats as I was using a Prana extra thick mat which had great grip/traction. However, I was concerned about the bacteria and dirt that the Prana matt picked up and it started to get small divets in it after a short time as well as random blotchy/faded spots. The Pro Black is not as thick but I feel it will work fine and can always use a blanket or prop for any kneeling poses. It is easy to wipe clean. I love the color. So far, it still is a bit slippery in comparison to the Prana mats I have used over the last two years. The overall quality is good and I don't think it is too heavy or too short for me (I am 5'4" and 115 #'s) and fits nicely in my yoga bag.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Totally love this item. Five +

By Jo from El Paso, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

My sleep is much deeper because of this eye-bag. It is comforting, cooling and aromatic.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loked

By Britt from Mount prospect Il on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I thought it wasa a good towel. Compared to other ones I have tried that bunch up. A little slippery. After I washed much better


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mat carrier

By Charlie from Okc on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Great quality. Holds extras besides mat. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By runtlg from Soldotna, AK on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Bright, vibrant colors. I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By VEE from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Works really well! I'm new to yoga and learning how to use this equipment. I'm impressed.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Piccolo Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Hugger Mugger Piccolo Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Delighted!

By Jo from El Paso, TX on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

I have been a user of this product for many, many years. Addicted - comes to mind. Once it hits my face, relaxation begins and continues. I love to reach over for it during the night and apply the coolness. I love the relaxing smell. While this is lighter than my last one, I will add flax to this one because I also love the weight of it.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I like it overall

By Lana from Sacramento on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

You should always carefully tighten the cap on the bottle. If you did not check it the liquid will get out easily. I bought 4 bottles and one has scratches on the bottom
From manufacture. I did not use it yet and would like to return it back


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice yoga towel

By Gramya from sedona, AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

the material feels sturdy enough. I would not have ordered though if I knew that it is 50% polyester.
I was trying to get away from synthetic fibers, don't feel good to me. The description only mentions bamboo, so i thought it would be a 100% bamboo fabric. Still much better than the microfiber ones which I can't touch. So if that is not important to you it is a great towel


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star DO NOT hang this mat

By TP from Seattle, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

The mat, itself, is of great quality. The downside, the handle.
Do not try to hang it as there is no reinforcement for the handle. I am not sure why it even has a handle. As soon as I hung it, the mat drooped. By the next day, the handle hole was so stretched out that I could tell it would break with continuous hanging. Sad, because I only have space to hang mats and no area to stack mats.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gaian Thirsty Towell

By Walt from Carlsbad, Ca. on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

It fits perfectly over my mat, stays put. Feels good to the skin, and absorbs the sweat.


More Reviews on this item