Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By MaddenYoga from Lapeer, MI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

Perfect prop for seated meditation and yin poses. The quality is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Shepherdess from Apex, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Product arrived promptly. It is comfortable and perfect for meditation. Careful if you open the zipper though, the buckwheat isn't contained, so it will all fall out. Love this zafu!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Right Height

By Smurf from Butte MT on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Right Height


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simply Jute Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Simply Jute Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By Nicci from Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

I love everything about this bag. The colors are so cute, I feel like it has a durable fabric, and it's big enough to easily hold my two mats.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star comfortable Meditation Cushion

By kate from rancho palos verdes on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Size is comfortable for meditation with a good earthy color.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good product, not so good instructions

By Ja from Florida on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Good product, not so good instructions. I love what it does for me, but it took me a while to figure out how to use it (i'm still learning some things). There are some basic pictures that come with it, and a bunch of videos they want you to buy, but I already paid pretty pricey for it...
I found my best resource on youtube. The company has a channel that is helpful, plus a few other folks have stuff up for it as well.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful yoga mat tote

By Raquel M. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I think this is a beautiful mat and well priced, in my opinion, too. The embroidery is beautiful in vivid colors for each chakra. I like the zipper compartments for things like a simple key ring, and an ID. It's almost painful to give it four stars but my reasoning is the interior could have been lined with something similar to silk that wouldn't grip the rubber mat as it is slipped through. Especially when in a rush to get out of class. I have a 5/16" mat, so that might not be an issue for a typical thickness mat. I'm just glad my mat fits inside okay because I'm definitely happy keeping the tote. Will consider lining it myself, though.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Raquellie from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I love that this mat solves what two would otherwise do. I was worried that it would be so thick that it would slide but I found it to still have grip, just extra padding. I have only used it once but very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great seat!

By Mariah from Raleigh, NC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Great product color is true to picture but it does look bigger online than it actually is.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Met all my expectations.

By Char from Wisconsin on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

It is longer then the last mat I bought (off brand). It lays fairly flat after being rolled for days. No curling ends. I like the color. It speaks to relaxation.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great new yoga mat

By Katie from Michigan on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

I love my new sticky mat. But dark colors show every bit of dust etc. I might do a lighter color for my next one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star aqua resistance cord

By kathy from Louisiana on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Just what I needed for my water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Good grip, cleans easily. Competitive pricing!

By Donn from Lancaster County PA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Perfect thickness, will by again!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By YogaGold from SW Florida on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality bolster - use it for restorative yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Barre

By Kellie Knutsen from Tacoma, WA on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

I know that most people probably use this towel during yoga but it works well in barre too. Perfect for doing plank, you don't slip and slide and perfect for ab work when you are laying on the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hot yoga!

By MyCatBitesMe from Nashville TN on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

Provides great support and adequate traction during class. So easy to wash in the washer and just hang dry. Might even buy a second!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Travel Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Already given up to finding a good travel yoga mat...Then when I called Yoga Out

By Madeleine from California on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Outlet a nice lady helped me finding what I needed. I ordered this mat and what a great mat it is...
Super thin but cushi, a very firm grip and...light. Exactly what I neede for my trip on which I use it every day.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These eyebags are actually very easy to wash!

By kittymom from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I use these eyebags in my studio precisely because they are very easy to wash. You can wash the eyebag with the beads inside. You don't have to empty them out. I've been doing this once a month for about 15 years and haven't had any problems at all!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star great matbag

By Lee from Dallas TX on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I needed a larger mat bag to accommodate a 26 inch mat. It works perfectly and there is plenty of room for other items. So glad I purchased this well made bag.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Yoga and Barre

By Kellie from Tacoma,WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

This is better than a bathroom towel. I hate to admit how much a sweat but this towel is amazing. I can work out in two classes and the towel can still keep going. Wonderful!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Smells Great

By Kellie from Tacoma, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I was worried the scent would be overpowering but its light and airy. I spray it right on the mat and wipe it down and let the mat lay open about 5 minutes and then it is dry and I can roll it up and put it away for the weekend and Monday I unroll it and it still smells fresh.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely beautiful and comfortable

By PatriciaR from Bradenton Fl. on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I love these printed bolsters. The fabric is very high quality and the bolster is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large - Graphite

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large - Graphite

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Functional, Looks & Feels Great

By lela from Phoenix, AZ on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

Since I carry my mat, I was looking for a bag that was suitable and looked good. This product is also very functional and I can include additional items that I tend to bring to my Yoga classes, wherever I am. So glad I made this selection!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not the best Maduka yoga towel

By Zoe from LA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because of the great price, but the quality was not as good as the Maduka mats I purchased from my yoga studio. I Don't think its counterfeit just close-out quality. I will use this but it will be a backup not my primary mat towel. I do hot yoga so I prefer a more absorbent towel.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By EA from Louisville, KY on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I was somewhat skeptic initially I had tried other rollers and they all couldn't handle the pressure I would apply and within a few weeks would just be too soft to even waste my time with. Well I have been on this roller for a while now and this thing is amazing gets out all the tight knots and has helped me to run pain free for the first time in a year.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat Bag

By Sue from los angeles on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I like the quality on this mat bag. It is easy to carry, has 2 zippered compartments, holes for ventilation and it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Seems good for the purpose

By gerber daisy from pittsburgh pa on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

This towel seems nice - it is thin but absorbent. it moves around a little it, but I expect that. I'm still trying to find the right combo mat and towel, and size of towel, not sure this is it, but it is an improvement to no towel. This may work better for me not covering the entire mat, which it does now.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Superb Bag

By Cruzie from Sunny Isles, Florida on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

This mat exceeded my expectation & more. Not only fitting my oversize heavy (the Mat) mat but provides an additional spacious full length pocket to carry towels & additional items. The strap is also padded with a shoulder pad that makes it easy to carry a heavy mat. Good job Manduka!! Love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Delivers as promised

By Riet from York PA on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

Very useful and true to description - non-slip. Dries very quickly. I will buy the larger one as well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yogini from Seattle, WA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

This mat came as described. Beautiful color and great size. The grip is fantastic and so is the thickness. Also, I caught it on sale so it was a great price!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good towel, but hasn't solved my problem

By yonkytonk from Washington, DC on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

I guess I never realized that my feet do not sweat as much as my hands! I bought this to counteract my slippery hands (particularly in Down Dog). This towel definitely helps my hands stay put, but now I have the opposite problem in Down Dog- my feet slide back on the soft towel!

At my roommate's suggestion, I rubbed the bottom of the towel with a wet cloth before my last class. That helped, but it's annoying to think of doing this every time I want to use it.

Other than the feet sliding, the towel does stay put pretty well on top of my mat. I do love that it is machine washable. It also hang dries really quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Gift!

By April from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

A friend of mine has a pinched sciatic nerve and can't sit on hard surfaces for long periods of time. She's been wanting a meditation cushion for a while because they're very comfortable and easy on her nerves.

This cushion is great because:

1. It conforms to her hip and leg
2. She can adjust the firmness by removing some of the buckwheat hulls
3. The carrying strap means she can take it with her just about anywhere

The only down side is that the buckwheat hulls make it a little heavy.

All in all, though, she really liked it and actually gave it a hug when I brought it out at her birthday party.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kslush from Tacoma, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I underestimated how much better I like drinking water out of glass than plastic. Even the best plastic or stainless bottles can't compare to water out of a glass container. I'm finally drinking more water! The outer coating is easy to hold and the lid works great. I've never found a "perfect" drinking spout in a lid, but this comes close. No leaking, easy to drink from and - best of all - it can ALL go into the dishwasher! I love this bottle!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By AB from Bay Area, CA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I have had a basic yoga mat I got from Target and been using it for a few years. It started to get worn down so I decided to invest in a new yoga mat.

I was hesitant to spend this much money on a mat - but the product is really great. Great quality - you get what you pay for. It didn't have much of a smell so that's great. It's a lot heavier than any other mat I've used.

I use this in hot yoga - vinyasa classes with a towel over it. It's comfortable - cushiony. Has a great grip and i love the color - teal! I think this mat will last me a very long time


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam mat is perfect in hot yoga.

By André from New York City on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this for hot yoga. It fits in my backpack perfectly, making commuting more convenient. . Does as advertised. Highly recommended. Helps me save on mat and towel rentals. One caveat, my yoga studio has a padded floor. Can't speak to use on wooden or other floors. It can double for outdoor (beach etc ) activities.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Incredible deal!!!

By Michael from Peabody, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This mat is awesome! It's like I went from a Toyota Corolla to a Mercedes. Great deal as well. These mats are much more expensive elsewhere. Trust me, I did thorough research.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star The Tiffany's of yoga mats....

By Endorellen from Mount Kisco NY on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Heavy ...but it is worth it - make sure to clean before use...


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Fair price.

By Nahnah from Boston, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This was exactly what I was looking for. It can hold hot/ cold beverages but if you like to freeze your water containers, you obviously can't do that with this one because it's made of glass.

Durable & Easy to clean.-The rubber membrane is not removable, so just make sure if you hand wash it that it dries properly, otherwise water gets trapped between membrane and glass. Using the dishwasher works best.

Overall a great buy with fast standard shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star changed my yoga life!

By happymidwife from wayland, ma on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part. I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference. There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes. The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible. I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

By Laurie from Maple Valley, Wa on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

My Yoga mat fits with room to spare. The extra pockets are great and it feels like its going to be nice and durable! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spacious mat bag

By Seattlesportsfan from Seattle, Wa on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag has a ton of room and is easy to use and tote around. Quick warning that it is impossible to fit the mat into the bag (if you have the black mat pro or another extra big mat) unless you use the side with the extended zipper. While I do love the color of the Indulge purple bag I ordered, in the display photo it looks like it's a plum bag with coral colored zippers and decals. The actual color of the zippers and whatnot are a mauvey pink color instead. That being said, i still like the color and have plenty of space to place my mat, water bottle, blocks, towels, etc with plenty of room!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga bag

By Joyo from Torrance, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The bag is very well made. I would have loved to have more room for the towel compartment. I hope they would improve on this bag in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for all yoga classes

By Christine B. from Chicago on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for all types of yoga (sculpt, hot yoga,...). It is perfect for class. I do not slip at all.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item